Read 56 Performix SST Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 24 4 star: 12 3 star: 7 2 star: 3 1 star:  10
Bottom Line: 73% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 56
Sort reviews by:

  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Natural energy and no more cravings

    • Oregon,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    This product is amazing. I have gained 40 lbs in a year due to not working out and eating like my boyfriend. I wanted something to get me back into shape and give me the energy I need without feeling jittery. I went into GNC and talked with someone about what would be best for me. They asked me a few questions and gave me some options and said this would be the best. I have taken this for almost a week now and I am amazed. It makes me satisfied and when I do eat, it makes me eat healthier because I am focusing on eating healthy. I am working out everyday and I can't wait to see my results, I love this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Loving it so far

    • Jenison, MI,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I am a huge Fan of SST so far.

    I have only been taking this for a few days, but am loving it.

    I went in looking for something for focus with hopes of energy, when the sales person at GNC showed me this, I was skeptical because of the price, but felt I needed something.

    I took it the next morning and was amazed at how good I felt all day. My energy level stays the same all day long and into the evening, and I feel like a huge load has been lifted off of my shoulders.

    If it still works like this next week I intend to go get more, so I don't risk running out.

    Thank you Performix SST and the sales person at GNC for recommending.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Performix SST

    • Grand Blanc MI,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    First, the only products out there to guarantee immediate fat/weight loss is Photoshop or liposuction. As a 41 year old female looking for a way to 'speed up' the burn without feeling like I was on speed, I tried this product because of its ease of use (2 pills in the am) and expected one of two things to happen based on all of my previous experiences with thermogenics: first be a complete waste of time and money and second make me feel horrible. I tried the first 3 days taking 1 pill in the morning and felt absolutely nothing. So I then tried the 2 pills and noticed that I had to eat with this product or feel like I was going to vomit. If I took the 2 pills and then ate, I had no issues. Workouts felt better regardless of when I completed them (am/pm) and I SWEAT. I never experienced the severe thirst, body temp spikes, or shakes like I have with other products. I never felt a crash at the end of each day, or the dreaded withdrawal headaches when my bottle ran out. I got what I wanted out of the product -- support with some additional fat/weight loss. It's not a miracle pill -- it's a supplement. It looks fancy and sounds impressive with its "Terra Intelligent Dosing" but bottom line is you won't shed major pounds or get shredded. That only happens when you combine a strict diet with hard work and dedication over time. But, you will get a boost when you include this product in your diet and exercise routine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Great job SST

    • Columbus, IN,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    I can tell you the mental focus and the energy boosts that you get throughout the day are amazing. I went on a major weight loss mission a year ago, between diet and exercise and SST to make me want to go to the gym I am down 60 lbs. I love the energy that I am given. It's not off the wall crazy like some stimulants, there is not shakiness or jitters, you also don't crash and feel terrible. This is something that I mix with a cold bottle of water and drink while I'm putting on make up in the morning, not to mention the taste is great. This is a must have for anyone who loves have energy, but does not want to hop on the up and down roller coaster of diet pills.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Energy all day

    • Jul 31, 2015

    Today was my first day taking the pill and it kept me going through work all day. I took it around 8 A.M. with a glass of water for lunch all I had was a small spinach salad and I felt full. Around 6 P.M. I forced myself to have a small dinner and still felt full. I made the mistake of taking the second pill right before bed and now I've been up for hours. I actually really like this product so far! I might down my dosage to one pill a day however.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    The best thing ever.

    • Jul 29, 2015

    I use it this morning on an empty stomach and at the gym. It was wonderful. I was able to do my 20 minute cardio and weights for 40 minutes with all my energy. I recommend this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Ability to Burn Fat, Not Fat Burner

    • Rhode Island,
    • Jul 27, 2015

    I gave the Performix SST 4 of 5 stars because I don't feel it burn fat but it gives me the energy to go out and do fat burning activities.

    First off, do not take any on an empty stomach or after just waking up. Eat breakfast an hour before taking and two hours after waking up otherwise you might shake and feel some acid reflux.

    When I take this product, I feel like the world is a better place. I've posted on several review sites because of how much I love the product. During the summer, current at the time of posting, I play volleyball five days a week, work 50 plus hours and maintain a decent sex life (three times a day, five days a week).

    I did not lose any weight for the week I took the pill and didn't change my habits. But when you take this product you are filled with enough energy to go about your day and add fat burning activities. I'll go for a run after volleyball or after work and before I get back to the girlfriend. Also, the immense amount of focus it gives you is the best. I swear by this product but when taken the way I suggested versus how Performix suggests taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    GNC in Huntington West Virginia in Barboursville pushing Terra

    • Huntington West Virginia,
    • Jul 26, 2015

    So I've been taken Terra for a couple days now and it hasn't gave me any energy and I haven't noticed anything else at all. I'll give it a few more days and I'll write another comment here.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • Medford ,
    • Jul 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking this a few months ago. My first day I started with two pills in the morning and that was just too much so I suggest starting with one pill on an empty stomach as directed. I took my second one about 30 minutes before a workout and stuck with this routine. One in the morning, one before the gym. I love how it gives me the energy to get me through the day. Not even coffee would help me with the dreaded 2:00 pm feeling and SST keeps me awake, alert and focused while at my desk job. As far as the losing weight aspect, you cannot rely on just a pill, you need to be working out and eating right to start seeing the results. SST most likely aids in the process. Overall, I feel great when I use it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    First day

    • Midland, TX,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    On 4/20/15, a salesman at GNC talked me into this and said it will help with my low thyroid problem, lose inches more than weight, and give me a lot of energy. He said to just take one pill a day to start for two weeks. I took the first dose at 2 PM today (that's when I ate a chicken salad for lunch). He said that the effect would be subtle. It's 9:34 PM and I still have energy but not over the top. The best thing is I did not have the energy lull between 2 PM and 4 PM. I am 55 years old and overweight with low energy. Hope this continues to help. I'll will continue to update.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    A lot of energy

    • Fostercity, CA ,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    Like everyone else, I wasn't sure of the product at first when they recommended it at GNC but we were looking for something to give us the energy to go to the gym after work. Well this product for sure. Actually, anything I am doing throughout the day I'm doing faster and with more mental focus. I love it. Hope the feeling doesn't wear out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 56

Write a Review for Performix SST!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review