Read 324 PrettyLitter Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 265 4 star: 14 3 star: 3 2 star: 15 1 star:  27
Bottom Line: 86% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 324
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    PrettyLitter is a GAME CHANGER

    • Columbus, GA,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    PrettyLitter has been a game changer in our house. With 4 kitties, it’s been impossible to have a litter box and not have that "stink" no matter where the litter box is, or how often it’s cleaned - it still smelled. That is until we purchased PrettyLitter.

    Here’s how it’s changed our home for the better:

    First, it’s incredibly easy to scoop - no digging and digging. Just once a day, scoop and stir.

    Second, the yucky smell is non-existent.

    Third, health monitoring is such a nice peace of mind.

    Fourth, when it’s time to changing the litter (for us once a week), it’s easy to dump and replace.

    Fifth, automatic deliveries make my life easier.

    We are thankful for such a good product that helps us keep a more watchful eye on our cats' health and provides a cleaner and better smelling environment for us.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • The best litter.

    • Schofield, WI,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so happy with PrettyLitter. I love that fact that l can monitor the color of the urine. My cat means the world to me and this helps me. There is never an odor and it lasts the entire month. My cat loves it too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Wonderful product

    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since my cat was diagnosed with kidney disease, I have used this litter to keep track of his kidney health and alert me if he needs to see the vet. He can't tell me if he's sick, so PrettyLitter helps me help him! In addition, it is much easier to afford this litter once a month and less stressful than remembering to buy it when I'm out.

    100% recommend and won't go back to regular litter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great stuff!

    • Portsmouth, VA,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, I wanted to let everyone know how great PrettyLitter is. I'm on the auto-delivery plan and I get two boxes a month for my two cats. I tried an experiment and put one box of their regular litter out, and then a box of PrettyLitter beside it. Wow, I was amazed. They immediately came over and sniffed it over well and used it. They won't use anything else! It's very easy to clean and, get this...IT DOESN'T SMELL! You walk in our small home and there is no cat urine smell! It's really win-win. TRY IT.

    P.S. I'm up to four deliveries now. Still the same!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Best litter ever

    • Rock Springs, WY,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rarely does a product deliver everything it promises but PrettyLitter is the exception. Not only does it provide superior order control (think NO odor) with minimal upkeep, it also lasts the full length of time advertised. Best of all - superior customer service! I cannot say enough good things about this product or company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Worth the money and the best litter ever!

    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so glad I found Pretty litter! I have one cat, she is a deep digger so I use two bags in her covered litter box.

    Scoop solids, shake and redistribute litter and it stays fresh and with absolutely no odor. My cat's box is right at our main entrance, people literally do not know I have a cat until they see her. The litter has no fragrance, lets no odors escape and truly does stay that way for a month. I do not even think about that litter box until my shipment arrives in the mail. I dump all the old litter, replace with the new litter, and done! No powdery footprints on my floor or caked litter on my Myla's little feet anymore either.

    Absolutely worth the cost and I LOVE that I am checking her health too when I clean and check her litter. PrettyLitter is the way to go if you hate cleaning the litter box, hate fragrance and dust of clay or clumping litters and care about your kitty's health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Health and clean up benefits ALL-IN-ONE!

    • Conway, AR,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My kitty is prone to urinary tract issues because she has feline leukemia, which compromises her immune system. Her litter turned blue the last few days and so we made an appointment since this means she may have crystals or a UTI. I am glad to be able to treat her at the first sign of a problem and not waiting until she becomes lethargic or showing symptoms!

    On the functionality side of things, the same kitty also likes to pee in the EXACT same spot no matter how saturated it already is in the litter box. With regular litter, this means being unable to properly clean the box out and having to either buy new litter boxes on a regular schedule or deal with highly disgusting, very frequent clean-ups. PrettyLitter is perfect for resolving this issue since it doesn't clump!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product!

    • Cranberry Township, PA,
    • Feb 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started receiving PrettyLitter approximately 6 months ago. Loosing two furry friends to kidney disease in previous years was what caught my attention initially. Having a 3-year-old cat and knowing that kidney disease can go undetected sometimes until it's too late was a huge concern for me. Not having to change litter but once a month was also a huge benefit. I only have to scoop out the waste daily, which is what I did with my old litter anyway, so no biggie there. There is truly NO smell...no dust (well, just a little when you initially put it in the litter pan). Knowing that the litter will detect the start of health problems before they get out of control helps me feel safe when it comes to my pets health. I highly recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best litter ever!

    • Auburn, NY,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely love this litter. It’s wonderful not to have to lug heavy bags of litter around. It is so easy to sift through and there is truly no odor. And to be able to detect certain issues with your cat is an added bonus. I’m happy to say I haven’t had that experience that but it is nice to know one could. Thank you PrettyLitter!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love this stuff!

    • Austin, TX,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've tried several different kinds/brands of litter. All of them had the same issues - smelly, tracking, hard to keep clean, expensive, too heavy and inconvenient having to buy from a brick and mortar store. All around, it was always a pain in the furr-butt!

    Since finding PrettyLitter, I no longer have ANY of those problems! I am SO happy I discovered this FABULOUS product! And so is my kitty, Mika!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful

    • Gillette, WY,
    • Feb 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We love it, no dust, virtually no smell (you know sometimes cats are just stinky). Nice to know that if something is ailing them it will show up in the litter, because sometimes cats don't show that they are sick right away. The cats love it because they use it, and I had a cat that if it wasn't up to her standards she would go elsewhere. Hasn't happened since we started using PrettyLitter! Yea!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 324

Write a Review for PrettyLitter!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review