299 Consumer Reviews for PrettyLitter - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 245 4 star: 13 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  24
Bottom Line: 86% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 299
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Helped us tell our vet what was going on!

    • Ohio,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Our cat Lola (2 years old) had been occasionally having green or blue litter after she used her box. But our vet said it was probably just occasional pH changes. Then one day we found her just sitting in her box, and what little urine was left was dark orange litter! We took her in to see our vet and they were not able to express a specimen. But with our relaying the PrettyLitter results, and her behavior, they felt comfortable enough to send us home with antibiotics. A specimen collected a few days later showed struvite and calcium crystals and blood. She is now on a prescription food and the most recent urine was soooo much better!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love this litter!

    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this litter hoping it would be easier to maintain and dust and odor free! I also like that it could turn the urine colors to indicate possible illness. Cats are good at hiding when they don’t feel good

    I was pleasantly surprised! Better than expected! I love the light color; it is easy to maintain. No scooping clumps of just poop, just mix the litter daily. The smell is gone! It will not smell! Your cat, family, and friends will appreciate it. My husband always comments on how great the box is because there is no smell!

    My cat loves it, and again, easy to clean!

    I love it and I love that changing it all out monthly is a good idea that I didn't do with clumping litter.

    Having it on autoship means I don’t have to worry about when it comes! It’s on time for a 30-day change up!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Highly recommend

    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first. But this cat litter immediately solved the smelly box. I no longer smell anything and it's very easy to maintain. If you're looking for something great and easy and delivered to your door, buy this product, you will not be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Outstanding odor control

    • Bonney Lake, WA,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using PrettyLitter in March of 2018 from an ad I saw online. My cat took to it right away. My cat is a 16 lb Maine Coon and always got litter everywhere with the clay litter do to her big paws and fur. With PrettyLitter I don't have that issue.

    I recently relocated from Arizona to Washington State in my little Fiat 500 car packed with everything I own and my cat and her litter box on the passenger floorboard. I was amazed that with a two-week-old bag of PrettyLitter in a tight space, I didn't smell a thing on the whole 25-hour drive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best litter ever!

    • Colorado,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using PrettyLitter for a couple of years now and I wouldn't use anything else. I have four cats, and only one large litter box. PrettyLitter absorbs odor well, is lightweight, easy to use, and with four cats, one 6 lbs bag lasts a week (with proper cleaning).

    I have tried other brands and they just don't live up to PrettyLitter's performance, worry-free delivery, and customer service.

    The folks at PrettyLitter are obviously pet parents and are very understanding, responsive, and helpful when needed.

    If you're on the fence, PrettyLitter is worth it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Fast UTI detection

    • Dubuque, IA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Using PrettyLitter helped me find a UTI my cat had in one day. Caught early and taken care of. Thank you for the litter, super convenient and easy. I would certainly recommend to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Loves

    • Iowa,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my first order of PrettyPlease yesterday and my cat loves it. I can give him a little bit of that and he thinks he's getting a treat. Then I mix them in with this other kitty food and he digs for the new stuff, so thank you very much for creating this delicious food for my fur baby!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Why I love PrettyLitter!

    • Munster, IN,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I rescued a beautiful feline several months after having had to put my last corgi down. I never thought I would love cats, but she came into my life unexpectedly and I want all the best for Baby. I believe I saw the creator of PrettyLitter on a commercial, not sure which channel, but it may have been the Blaze. After hearing his testimony for the creation of PrettyLitter, I thought I would give it a try just based on the health benefits.

    I was hooked after the first use! So easy to clean every day, not clumpy nor messy and no odor! Eventually, another feline came into my life and so our use of PrettyLitter has increased, and I can't imagine using anything else but PrettyLitter. I also look forward to trying the cat food that PrettyLitter has developed sometime soon!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Will never use any other litter again

    • Ellenton, FL,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are on our fourth bag! We love it because it doesn't track or stick to the cat. No odor, even on day 31! And scooping each day is easy with no sticking to the litter pan. And I love knowing my cat's bladder is healthy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Love this litter!

    • Florida,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first started with PrettyLitter when my boy was diagnosed with diabetes and Triad disease, and I wanted to be able to keep a closer eye on his health. Because of PrettyLitter, my vet was able to catch a problem before it advanced. PrettyLitter is clean, dust-free, helps odor control, plus my picky boy likes it.

    PrettyLitter staff has been wonderful to work with when I needed litter sent to an alternate address or to skip a shipment. Having auto-delivery takes saves time and reminds me it's time to change the boxes out. PrettyLitter staff is personal, friendly, and supportive...always responding in a timely manner. I highly recommend this wonderful company!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Happy at last

    • Brogue, PA,
    • Dec 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a cat that's very finicky about his litter. Often he would throw most of it out of the litter box and pee anywhere else. PrettyLitter makes my Domino very happy. I find very little litter outside his box. He rarely has accidents anymore. My house doesn't smell like urine. The only time there's an odor is when mommy forgets to scoop out the turds. I love just scooping and stirring. When the renew box comes I just dump the old into the trash and fill up again. It's heave. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 299

Write a Review for PrettyLitter!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review