Start your review of Pro-B Fresh:
  • 21 Customer Reviews
  • 29% Recommend This Product
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 19% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 14% 1 star: 57%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Actually seems to be working

    • By Danette E.,
    • Sun Prairie, WI,
    • Jul 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Funny thing is I missed the part about chewing or dissolving in water. The package only came with the product bottle. So hope to get even better results once I follow the directions to chew them! But I do notice a difference with my morning breath!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast delivery
    • Seems to be doing something
    • Only paid $19.95 and shipping
    • No clear directions, Lol, tiny print on bottle
    • Big bottle with few pills

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Dee P.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this product and noticed they automatically charged an extra $10.66 on my card without my approval. I opened a case with PayPal and the response was that it was for expedited processing. Well, I placed the order on the 6th and still haven’t received the product as of today. I called the customer service number and no one is ever available. Please don’t buy this product, they are scammers.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • The fact that they stole my money...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Just started

    • By Yannick A.,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jun 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered it and it came within 10 days, I just started using it today. I will comment again in a week, but my mouth does feel a little different already.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast delivery
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works better than I thought!

    • By Emilce M.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was a bit scared because of some reviews. I'm a flight attendant and need to talk to people every day so I wanted to make sure my oral hygiene was on track. I noticed that when I flossed a nasty odor came out so I tried the probiotics. No more odor when I floss! I'm in love. They also taste awesome. Good product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Came in quick
    • Works very well
    • Tastes good
    • Maybe a bottle with more pills

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • AVOID!

    • By Tanya S.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Jun 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered at the beginning of May and am still waiting for my delivery, no response from the support team...been scammed of my money!

    Do not part with your hard-earned money...Pro-B Fresh is a BIG FAT SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Tomi C.,
    • Canada,
    • May 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered 3 weeks ago and still nothing. I tried to find a site or company but they don't exist anymore. Paid $32 for 1 bottle. Ok, I was naive but hope that people gonna read this and do not make the mistake like me...BIG SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Delivery

    • By Sue B.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • May 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered on the 22nd of March and still haven’t received my order. Have contacted customer support but they can’t provide any useful information as to where the package is. Tracking details haven’t changed in over a month.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Delivery

    • By Michelle F.,
    • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Apr 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered on the 20th of March - still has not arrived. Poor response from the company. Website misleading. Still waiting for my product - very poor service. Very disappointed. Feels like a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • On my 4th day and I can see a difference already

    • By Patty G.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Apr 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m on my 4th day (taking it 2 times a day) and I can already see a difference. I go to the dentist every 3 months, I’m having issues with my gums and deep pockets. I had a bone graph put in a 1 and 1/2 years ago and everything was healing fine, except one pocket in my gums. Every time I floss I bleed. Today was the first time I did not bleed. I can’t wait until I go to the dentist next month and see how that pocket is healing. Will post update.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful product

    • By Heather B.,
    • Georgia,
    • Feb 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Though I’m not a fan of the taste of these chewables, these things rock! I noticed a difference after taking one pill with my breath. I do, however, think you should take one in the morning and at night after you brush your teeth! These have been a lifesaver and will continue to buy them. Wish I would have known about them sooner!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-21 of 21

Write a Review for Pro-B Fresh!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Pro-B Fresh