Start your review of Pro-B Fresh:
  • 25 Customer Reviews
  • 28% Recommend This Product
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 20% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 12% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Scam

    • By Sheela R.,
    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Aug 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please don’t buy any products from this company as it has been well over a month since I purchased from them and it hasn’t been delivered yet. And I believe by seeing this hopefully you won’t buy this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Still has not arrived

    • By Lindsey T.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Aug 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed my order over a month ago and still haven't received it! I had the email to say it's been dispatched and the tracking number states it is in transit as of the 18th of July. I contacted customer service and they tell me I just have to wait. I may update the review if it arrives.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible company

    • By Kerry L.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Aug 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Terrible company to deal with, ordered over a month ago and still have not received my order.

    No contact from them when I asked for my money back so am raising a dispute with my bank now. I wish I had read the other reviews as they are all very bad.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Have not received my order

    • By Gary R.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Aug 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Placed my order, had an email to say it is being shipped, could not track it with the information they gave me, still have not received or heard anything. Am beginning to think I’ve been scammed. Anyone else had this problem?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Actually seems to be working

    • By Danette E.,
    • Sun Prairie, WI,
    • Jul 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Funny thing is I missed the part about chewing or dissolving in water. The package only came with the product bottle. So hope to get even better results once I follow the directions to chew them! But I do notice a difference with my morning breath!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast delivery
    • Seems to be doing something
    • Only paid $19.95 and shipping
    • No clear directions, Lol, tiny print on bottle
    • Big bottle with few pills

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Dee P.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this product and noticed they automatically charged an extra $10.66 on my card without my approval. I opened a case with PayPal and the response was that it was for expedited processing. Well, I placed the order on the 6th and still haven’t received the product as of today. I called the customer service number and no one is ever available. Please don’t buy this product, they are scammers.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • The fact that they stole my money...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Just started

    • By Yannick A.,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jun 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered it and it came within 10 days, I just started using it today. I will comment again in a week, but my mouth does feel a little different already.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast delivery
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works better than I thought!

    • By Emilce M.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was a bit scared because of some reviews. I'm a flight attendant and need to talk to people every day so I wanted to make sure my oral hygiene was on track. I noticed that when I flossed a nasty odor came out so I tried the probiotics. No more odor when I floss! I'm in love. They also taste awesome. Good product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Came in quick
    • Works very well
    • Tastes good
    • Maybe a bottle with more pills

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • AVOID!

    • By Tanya S.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Jun 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered at the beginning of May and am still waiting for my delivery, no response from the support team...been scammed of my money!

    Do not part with your hard-earned money...Pro-B Fresh is a BIG FAT SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Tomi C.,
    • Canada,
    • May 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered 3 weeks ago and still nothing. I tried to find a site or company but they don't exist anymore. Paid $32 for 1 bottle. Ok, I was naive but hope that people gonna read this and do not make the mistake like me...BIG SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Delivery

    • By Sue B.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • May 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered on the 22nd of March and still haven’t received my order. Have contacted customer support but they can’t provide any useful information as to where the package is. Tracking details haven’t changed in over a month.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 25

Write a Review for Pro-B Fresh!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Pro-B Fresh