Read 57 ProbioSlim Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 5 3 star: 3 2 star: 6 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 29% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 57
Sort reviews by:

  • 27 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Saw Results with Probioslim

    • Miami, FL,
    • Mar 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can't believe I saw results with Probioslim. All of my girl friends were saying that adding probiotics would do nothing. I can now say that they do. Definitely takes some getting used to, but I've been pleased with my results so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Rip Off

    I was taken in by the advertising and ordered a sample where I only paid shipping. Two weeks later I have a charge on by bank account for $74.98 for something I did not approve or order.

    I called their number and requested to have the charge removed. "Customer Service" offered to immediately refund 60% and let me keep the product. I said that I did not want the product. I was then told to repackage it upon receipt and take it to the post office to re-ship. Once they receive the product then and only then would they refund the charge.

    Your product must be pretty weak if you have to run a scam to sell it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Customer service was fine

    • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Feb 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was wary of the auto shipping, but interested in the product, so I placed an order. After seven days, I called customer service to cancel, and was given another offer, which was the free bottle still in transit, the next month's shipment for free, an extension of the trial period to six weeks from that day, and a reduced monthly cost if I continued with ProbioSlim. The customer service agent said that they were having problems with Canadian shipments. I canceled not long after the second free bottle arrived, with no problem and no extra charges.

    I've had less gas and lost weight, but I've also been eating less. I do find that the green tea extract gives me more energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Need Answers

    Asked for the 14 day trial bottle and paid shipping charges. However, I received two charges on 02/06/2016 and 02/08/2016 for $74.98 without my consent. And on top of it, I don't want the product. Credit card now has a balance of $150.00 Have NO WAY to contact the company. What does this tell you? May not be a legit business. No contact information on the bottle as well.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 25 people found this review helpful

    The Product Worked

    • New Orleans, LA,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Probiotics were not something I was aware of before starting to take ProbiSlim. I had no idea what they were or how they helped my body. All I knew was that I needed some help managing my weight.

    I did some research on a few different probiotic formulas that aim to help with digestion and weight management. I decided to go with ProbioSlim. The following week I ordered my trial of ProbioSlim and was happy with the product. I was feeling better and the results were starting to trickle in. I take one pill in the morning with breakfast and one in the afternoon with my lunch. I have lost a few pounds already, but more importantly I just feel better inside. I don't really know how to explain the feeling, other than to say I plan on continuing to take it. Definitely impressed with my results thus far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 15, 2016

      Company Response from ProbioSlim, LLC

      Hi LeAnne, this is awesome to hear! Thank you for reaching out and sharing your success of using ProbioSlim with us. We are pumped that ProbioSlim is the right solution for you. We would love to hear more. Do you have an account with us?


  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Probioslim

    • Australia,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I cannot get a hold of anyone at ProbioSlim. I want to cancel, but there is no contact email, and cannot get through by phone to their Australia or USA offices. Can someone please help me?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't Work And Good Luck Getting Off Their Merry Go Round

    I gave this product an honest try, followed their protocol, changed my diet and exercised. It didn't work. Nathan told me to keep trying it and if I was not happy and wanted a refund to contact him on a certain date. I contacted him on the date he suggested for a refund. I was greeted on the phone by Michelle and Gray (her supervisor) who offered to give me a 50% refund over the phone, or I could return the remaining pills by registered mail (which I did) and they would refund the money minus the shipping and handling that I had paid. One week later I get an email notice letting me know my ProbioSlim supplement had shipped. They are continuing to ship this product to me and I'm sure my credit card will take another $79 hit for a month's worth of this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Two Thumbs Up

    • Louisville, KY,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using ProbioSlim for a few months now and have been happy with the results. I heard of the product from a friend and decided to give it a try. After some research online, I purchased my first bottle. I take it twice a day and it really does help. Definitely would recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 15, 2016

      Company Response from ProbioSlim, LLC

      Hi Lonnie, We are happy to hear that our product has been working for you. It means a great amount to us, that you took the time out of your schedule to let us know. Do you have an account with us? We would love to hear more.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Two Thumbs Up

    • Louisville, KY,
    • Feb 8, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using ProbioSlim for a few months now and have been happy with the results. I heard of the product from a friend and decided to give it a try. After some research online, I purchased my first bottle. I take it twice a day and it really does help. Definitely would recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Not for me

    • South Carolina,
    • Jan 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using this product with no good results in my life First, my poop turned black. Second, I feel constipated and started vomiting. I also have fluids in my throat. Finally, I eat more than normally. I can't even sleep at night because I feel I cant breath. I want my $2.99 refund back ASAP.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Never got the product

    • Texas,
    • Jan 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was charged $74.00 and change to my credit card. When I called to let them know that I did not ordered this product, the young man began to yell at me saying that they had all my information and that if I didn't want the product to return it and I would get my money back once they got the shipment back. I never received the product in the first place, but he was too busy yelling at me to hear what I was saying. When I asked to speak to a supervisor I was put on hold and then disconnected.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 57

Write a Review for ProbioSlim!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review