Read 57 ProbioSlim Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 5 3 star: 3 2 star: 6 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 29% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 57
Sort reviews by:

  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Sarasota, FL,
    • Sep 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    ProbioSlim does not work and might make you sick. I think their real objective is to steal your money! They hook you with a so-called "free trial" and give you an impossibly short trial period. Then they make it difficult to contact them to cancel, and when you do finally reach someone, they try to convince you to give it more time which will result in your getting more product charged to your credit card at an exorbitant price or they try to convince you to try their "advanced" formula.

    None of this would be necessary if they sold a legitimate product.

    I was lured into trying the product by a website that promises cash back for doing these trials. Inboxpays.com. Has anyone else encountered them? Another scam!

    They never pay you and it is impossible to communicate with them. There is no phone number and no email address. Letters to their physical address are returned unopened. Their online support is a joke.

    How can we get these online scam artists to stop defrauding folks?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware!

    • Colorado,
    • Sep 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like the many others reviewed, I, too, got sucked in and ripped off. Worst scam ever! Bottom line -- you NEVER get something for nothing. And you have to scrutinize the very fine print from top to bottom -- IF you can find it. I went back to see how I'd missed it, and had a most difficult time even finding it, they'd hidden it so well. So, added insult to injury.

    Rip-off. Scam. How do these companies continue to be able to get away with crap like this?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Watch this Company

    • Adelaide, Australia,
    • Sep 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Watch this company. We only wanted a trial bottle, which it said on the order was just postage and handling. They have now taken full amount off my credit card without approval and sent me another bottle. We did not want to continue it. It quite clearly said it was a trial.

    The phone number says you have called outside office hours, which are Mon - Fri. I have called 5 times, at different times, to get this all canceled immediately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 25 people found this review helpful

    ProbioSlim

    I took Probioslim for 3 months. I changed my diet to more fruit less sweets. I have a hard time limiting sweets but I lost 15 lbs during those 3 months and have maintained to keep off 13 lbs. I will start back but I can not find the product in my local stores. I do not want to get involved in a mail order. I'll keep searching. Thank you

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    No results

    • Loudon, TN,
    • Jul 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've taken Probioslim for two months with no positive results. In fact, I have gained 3 pounds! When I took 2 pills a day as recommended, I started having diarrhea problems so cut back to 1 per day. I'm in Senior Olympics so have a healthy, active lifestyle so should have seen significant results if it really worked.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 44 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Hidden Costs are a SCAM

    Beware of this "free trial" and the details of their autoship program.

    They offer a 14-day trial. But the 14 days starts the day you place the order, NOT the day the product arrives. By the time my product arrived, I had about 4 days to evaluate and decide whether to keep or cancel? That's ridiculous.

    But it gets better. They then charged me $79 and shipped out more product. I called and canceled, and returned the second shipment of product. But the $79 was never refunded.

    Turns out, that as part of their "14-day trial offer," they send you 30 days worth of product. So if you don't return THAT (the trial product), they charge you for that!

    Strangely, if you say you want to cancel your membership, they are suddenly able to cut 75% off the cost of the product! Which just makes their customers feel like suckers for having paid the higher price.

    In short, this company is terrible. They are sneaky, manipulative and dishonest. I hope they get sued and taken for everything.

    I didn't get a chance to formulate an opinion on the actual product. That's how bad the company was.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    NOT good

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jun 17, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    After weeks of debating on taking this product I decided to take one this morning. After a few hours it didn't agree with me. I am gluten intolerant and that didn't agree, as well as with my nerves. One was enough to have me throw the entire new bottle in the trash. I will stick with my probiotics that my chiropractor recommended to take. For those that take this product and have good results - congrats.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Heartburn!

    • May 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the free sample. I'm not sure why so many others weren't aware of the autoship if you don't cancel. I read the paper it came with and it clearly states that. Anyhow, the first few days I tried this, I was EXTREMELY bloated. It did subside, but then after about a week I woke up in the night with terrible heartburn. I wasn't sure what it was at first because I've never had it. It lasted for about 4 days. I stopped taking the ProbioSlim immediately. I can't say for sure that the heartburn was caused from it, but it seems likely.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 35 people found this review helpful

    It's not right

    • Lebanon, TN,
    • May 5, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the advertisement online and wanted to try it. I got it but it's not working. I'm not losing weight and I'm still gassy. I was charged a fee out of my account that I never authorized so I went back and looked at the ad and never saw that you can cancel anytime. I've called them, plus my bank. I'm calling my bank again in the morning and going to dispute the charges. I will also call the number again that I've found on the leaflet that came with the product and talk with them as well tomorrow. Do not buy this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Be healthy

    • OKC, OK,
    • Apr 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My kickboxing students and I tried it together and we all are more regular and healthy. Some have lost more weight than others, but we love Probioslim.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 35 people found this review helpful

    I feel better.

    • Pueblo, CO,
    • Apr 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this as a one time deal through Walmart and really love the results during the last two weeks. I feel better and lost seven pounds. I plan to continue to use because I'm tired of haing digestion issues and it has helped me tremendously. Thank you ProbioSlim.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 57

Write a Review for ProbioSlim!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review