ProstaGenix

ProstaGenix

Overall Rating

3.9

92 Customer Reviews

Summary

ProstaGenix is a supplement that allegedly helps improve your overall prostate health. Although the supplement can help temporarily manage some symptoms, it does not address any underlying issues.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.9 Stars out of 92 Reviews
5 Star:69% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:23%
73% Recommend This Company
Start your review of ProstaGenix:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 23, 2019

Lab results prove ProstaGenix can lower your PSA!

By David M., Pinconning, MI, Verified Reviewer

To whom it may concern, I give ProstaGenix a 5-star review and here is why. I have had prostate problems in my past. Like a lot of men I have an enlarged prostate, had to get up several times a night to the bathroom, I had to start an stop my urine flow just to empty my bladder. Since taking ProstaGenix, that problem is fixed. I can now empty my bladder without the start and stop method. Now for the serious problems with your prostate, high PSA numbers and biopsy, I already had one of those in my past. And let me tell you guys out there, you will want to avoid that for sure. On 12/11/18 my PSA was 5.6 then on 1/18/19 it went to 5.8. Then I started taking ProstaGenix. Then on 3/20/19, it went down to 3.9, then most recently on 4/15/19 it went down even more to 3.3. No biopsy for me! Thank you ProstaGenix.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 16, 2019

My ProstaGenix experience was great!

By Lawrence K., Encino, CA, Verified Reviewer

I discovered at age 66 that was exhibiting signs of prostate enlargement...frequent and difficult urination nightly! I tried a few products that claimed to help, but no changes at all. Then one night I awoke to discover that I was profusely bleeding from my penis...blood everywhere. It was 3 am so I dressed and took myself to the U.C.L.A./Olive View Emergency Hospital.

The doctors did a blood test, and CT Scan...to confirm that I had one of the largest prostrate the CT Scan crew had ever seen. I asked what could be done to stop the bleeding and how did this condition develop? The doctors explained it is the result of low testosterone levels that cause an "enlargement hormone" to develop and that it probably developed over the last 5 years. As after age 60, a man's testosterone levels drop to 5% or less and give rise of the "enlargement hormone."

And that there is a medication they can give me, but only after an exploratory exam to check for complications. I had the "exam" and passed and they prescribed the "pill" that would neutralize the "enlargement hormone," and on the first night I took the prescription, my bleeding stopped as dramatically as it stated!

I have stayed on the medication for over 4 years now...but still began in this last year to experience a return of difficult and frequent urination at night time. This concerned me a bit, and then I saw the Larry King ProstaGenix interview...and called immediately to order the product. When it arrived, even in the first two weeks I began to sleep better, empty bladder better, etc., only to see more improvement as the next few weeks passed. In this last week, I experienced the most powerful and complete urination (and bowel movement) than I have had in 5 years!

And I keep getting better sleep of 5 to 7 hours of sleep/night!

It is important to eat correctly avoiding sugars and too much red meat. Stay active and exercise regularly. I like the internal exercise of Tai Chi...but yoga, swimming, jogging or walking are great to do as well!

I hope these thoughts can inspire others with this condition of aging, that affects 50% of all men, to have hope and direction to solve this problem in their lives and be better once again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 28, 2019

NOT FOR ME

By Robert L., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have long put up with prostate ailments, tried a number of pills, etc., all with disappointment. Then up popped your Larry King pitch. He does a good job given the nature of the product. So I popped a hundred nine bucks for a test.

Followed instructions to the T, faithfully three caps a day spread across 18 hours hoping that this magic formula would finally give me some relief.

Alas, it was a colossal bust. Still up 3+ times a night, still no increase in urine flow, in fact, the urgency of urination actually increased. So, another 2-month experiment...another disappointment.

I'm quite envious of all the lads who give you these glowing reviews, but my experience is ZERO improvement. Maybe I'm too old for this formula.

I won't be taking advantage of your bottle for bottle offer as I feel 2 months is enough to find out if it works. I'd gladly pay the freight if it helped, but with my experience, it's money down a rat hole.

Sorry, I can't give you an order number to verify. Once my wife pays the credit card bill she tosses the support, but I charged it to Cap One on January 17, 2019, so I'm a legit purchaser.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 23, 2019

Non believer

By Bryan F., Denville, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I watched a video on Facebook with Larry King talking about taking ProstaGenix. Well, I got the pills and within 2 months I was sleeping through the night not having to get up 3 times to go to the bathroom. Before taking the pills, I couldn't walk past a bathroom without having the urge to go. It's amazing and I just ordered my next shipment of pills. Thank you for the relief I now enjoy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 22, 2019

Great product

By James S., Kernersville, NC, Verified Reviewer

My urgencies to the bathrooms were throughout the day, every day of the week! From February 1, 2019 to about 10 days later I experienced wonderful "relief" and by the month’s end, it was even better. I will be telling others about this great product. Thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 18, 2019

Boy! Am I ever happy now!

By George B., Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

For the past three years, I've had urinary problems. I would get up during the night five or six times just to urinate. During the day, I would have to hurry to the bathroom, and when my wife and I were out shopping, I would have to suddenly leave the shopping cart wherever it stood, and literally speed to the bathroom - often, not knowing if I would make it in time.

I tried other products, and none of them worked. Period! Thanks to a computer advertisement by Larry King, I ordered three bottles of ProstaGenix. There were no obvious results after taking the first bottle. We began to wonder about this product too, but I had purchased three bottles, so I thought I may as well take them. I began taking capsules from bottle number two. About 1/4 of the way through that bottle, it kicked in!

I began waking up fewer and fewer times at night, and I would not have bathroom "rushes" during the day. I gradually made calmer trips to the nearest or farthest bathroom. It was so unbelievable!

I'm still on bottle number two, and I wake up only twice every night to visit the bathroom. Unbelievable - but it's the absolute truth. I haven't even opened the third bottle yet. Boy! Am I ever pleased! I thank God for Larry King and his message about ProstaGenix.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 13, 2019

ProstaGenix worked!

By Robert O., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

This product has worked for me as advertised. I still use/purchase this product because of the significant improvement of my prostate function.

I would highly recommend you try this product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 12, 2019

Testimonial on use of ProstaGenix

By Roger G., Laval, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Testimonial:

I have been using ProstaGenix now for 4 months. As soon as I received it, I decided to stop using other supplements.

I have noticed the following results:

In general, I get up less often at night to go to the bathroom; actually I've had a few nights when I did not have to get up at all. So, in general, instead of having to get up 3-4 times a night, it has been reduced to twice, and sometimes I have slept right through the night.

During the day, my bathroom trips have also been reduced, as well as the urgency.

I see an overall improvement.

For the above reasons, I have decided to reorder.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2019

My truth

By Jeffrey W., Miami, FL, Verified Reviewer

As an active building contractor, I need to be able to get a good night sleep, that's number one.

Because of my slowly enlarging prostate, over the past few years I have been suffering more and more when it comes to intimacy, urinating, and most importantly sleeping.

I had been using over the counter prostate formula pills for a couple of years, with little to no help for the suffering just mentioned.

The first time I saw this ProstaGenix being presented on the Larry King show, and the story behind its development, I ordered 5 bottles immediately. Because I was desperate for help in this department, my prostate.

Folk! This really works! I just started my third bottle, starting my third month of using ProstaGenix and my life has improved, greatly.

I have a stronger stream urinating as I had in my 30's and I am sleeping through the night again. I know my prostate has been shrinking back to its normal size.

God bless ProstaGenix!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2019

Trial user

By Ronald C., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I had been taking Beta Prostate supplement prior to learning of ProstaGenix. I believed I was taking the best product on the market for an enlarged prostate. Since taking ProstaGenix, I've noticed better results with my urinary tract, sleeping better at night and living a life closer to normal than I have in the past 20 years. I recommend ProstaGenix to older males with more acute symptoms of urinary track flow. Good to know a supplement like ProstaGenix is available.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2019

My positive gains with ProstaGenix

By Alain B., California, Verified Reviewer

My name is Alain Busek, I ordered ProstaGenix a little over a month ago after watching Larry King's video on it, and I am very satisfied with this prostate formula I must say. I have over the last several years tried other prostate products, a few seem to make a little change in reducing the number of times I had to get up at night to go to the bathroom, but most did not. With ProstaGenix, I started to notice a change for the better after over a week cutting down my nightly trips to the bathroom from 4 to 3 and now after four weeks or so, they are down to about 2 (as long as I don't absorb too much liquid two to three hours prior to going to bed). I turned 70 years old earlier this month and I am happy to have found your superior product and to feel more rested in the morning. Thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted
Showing 34-44 of 92

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.