ProstaGenix

ProstaGenix

Overall Rating

3.9

90 Customer Reviews

Summary

ProstaGenix is a supplement that allegedly helps improve your overall prostate health. Although the supplement can help temporarily manage some symptoms, it does not address any underlying issues.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.9 Stars out of 90 Reviews
5 Star:68% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:24%
72% Recommend This Company
Start your review of ProstaGenix:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 24, 2019

Shipping ripoff

By Loyd M., Kingsland, TX, Verified Reviewer

They charged me $10 to ship one little bottle. And, it didn't work at all. I noticed no changes after taking the bottle. I thought I would at least see something. And, the one bottle cost me $50. I'm retired and on a fixed income, so losing that much money hurt.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 2, 2019

Updated: Authentic and legitimate review, now after 9 months!

By Tom M., Idaho, Verified Reviewer

Today marks somewhere around six to nine months. I have no issues that would make anyone even consider I have ever had prostate issues. Any evidence of slow drippy frustration is long gone and I am more of a fan than ever! I give permission to ProstaGenix to have you call me if you think I am not being truthful about this review. AMAZING! YAHOOOEEEEE!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 18, 2019

Relief

By Thomas W., Kenai, AK, Verified Reviewer

Hello, I have been on a product called Flomax for 8 years, a prescription. My doctor said that it is life long. The Flomax caused so many different side effects, including sexual difficulties. Plus I have an unusually small prostate. I tried so many other things like saw paw metto, beta prostate, with it and no help. They had me on two capsules. I heard about ProstaGenix through a TV commercial. I thought, why not? Can't hurt to try it. In about 40 days I noticed a difference. I thought let’s go off one of the Flomax. What a change, now I can go on long walks without stopping three or four times to go pee. So now I will be completely off of Flomax. I would recommend this product to anyone. Remember just like any medicine give it some time to get into your system before you make a decision. This stuff will work for you. God bless.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 17, 2019

Much better sleep!

By Nathaniel B., California, Verified Reviewer

In less than 60 days much less discomfort and faster startup to pee, plus, instead of getting up almost every hour on the hour at night, I am now getting up only two times, and sometimes only once at night! What a difference. Other "name brand" products I've tried for three to four months always had totally almost no improvement in my condition. At 79 years old, I've put up with this condition a good number of years, and ProstaGenix HAS given me real relief, and continues to get better as I take it!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 7, 2019

ProstaGenix

By Ernest P., Surprise, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I am a 77-year-old man and have prostate issues for a number of years. I have been to several Urologist for my condition who prescribed a number of different medications for my BPH. The side effects of these medications seemed to be worse for me than the benefits. They just did not solve the problems. I had to quit taking the medications. I watched a presentation by Larry King on TV about ProstaGenix and decided to order three bottles. BOY, what a difference ProstaGenix has made. I noticed the improvement within a week. My urine stream is great, my prostate swelling and pressure has gone down. No frequent bathroom trips at night or during the day. I am a true believer of ProstaGenix and highly recommend it. It is truly a 5-star product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 7, 2019

Finally a good night's sleep.

By John N., Mulgrave-et-Derry, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

The past few years I've been having more and more difficulty making it through the night because of my need to urinate more often than I used to. This has also been a problem when out in the deer stand, or out fishing in the boat.

I am now into my third bottle of ProstaGenix and am absolutely pleased to say that I am now sleeping through till morning most nights. It feels so good to get a decent sleep after being deprived for way too long. I just ordered three more bottles.

This stuff really works.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 7, 2019

ProstaGenix does work, it is a very good product

By Gregory S., Alabama, Verified Reviewer

I saw the commercial on TV and ordered it. I started using it in June 2018, it did reduce my urge to go to the bathroom, I was going about 1 to 3 or 4 am, I am now sleeping to morning. I am 68 years old and I am a truck driver, I drive 2000 to 3500 miles a week. I drink lots of water and still stopping less for restroom stops. This is a very good product for anyone, especially for truckers. I, Greg Sexton, do testify that this is a good product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 5, 2019

Beats prescription drugs!

By Waudell Y., Collierville, TN, Verified Reviewer

I am a firm believer in natural supplements versus prescription drugs, when they perform. I was prescribed a prostate/PSA reducing drug a year or so back. The performance was acceptable, but the side effects were not. When my urologist was questioned, I was advised that prescription meds were my only viable option. He further advised that no natural supplement, that worked, was available for the reduction of prostate/PSA reduction. While researching natural supplement options, I found ProstaGenix. It was presented to be the best natural prostate supplement available. My initial order was received in late December of 2018. I took my first daily dosage on January 1, 2019. Within only a few days, my body had a slight noticeably different feeling. Within a few weeks, I began to notice better bladder control and emptying. Waking at night for the bathroom became less frequent or not at all. With these results, why use a drug?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on May 13, 2019

Trial run

By Ed J., New York, Verified Reviewer

I saw the Larry King video on Facebook and I figured I'd give it a shot so I ordered two bottles to see how well it's going to work. It's been like a week and a half. I've taken supplemental for many many many years and now I realize that it didn't do what people told me it was going to do so hopefully I've read the reviews of the other gentleman on this site and I'm just going to give it a shot. Hopefully I got my fingers crossed I'll have the same results but you know it's one of those things, we all get old, we ain't got a big choice. Thanks for your help and I enjoyed the site here reading the reviews.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 23, 2019

Lab results prove ProstaGenix can lower your PSA!

By David M., Pinconning, MI, Verified Reviewer

To whom it may concern, I give ProstaGenix a 5-star review and here is why. I have had prostate problems in my past. Like a lot of men I have an enlarged prostate, had to get up several times a night to the bathroom, I had to start an stop my urine flow just to empty my bladder. Since taking ProstaGenix, that problem is fixed. I can now empty my bladder without the start and stop method. Now for the serious problems with your prostate, high PSA numbers and biopsy, I already had one of those in my past. And let me tell you guys out there, you will want to avoid that for sure. On 12/11/18 my PSA was 5.6 then on 1/18/19 it went to 5.8. Then I started taking ProstaGenix. Then on 3/20/19, it went down to 3.9, then most recently on 4/15/19 it went down even more to 3.3. No biopsy for me! Thank you ProstaGenix.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 16, 2019

My ProstaGenix experience was great!

By Lawrence K., Encino, CA, Verified Reviewer

I discovered at age 66 that was exhibiting signs of prostate enlargement...frequent and difficult urination nightly! I tried a few products that claimed to help, but no changes at all. Then one night I awoke to discover that I was profusely bleeding from my penis...blood everywhere. It was 3 am so I dressed and took myself to the U.C.L.A./Olive View Emergency Hospital.

The doctors did a blood test, and CT Scan...to confirm that I had one of the largest prostrate the CT Scan crew had ever seen. I asked what could be done to stop the bleeding and how did this condition develop? The doctors explained it is the result of low testosterone levels that cause an "enlargement hormone" to develop and that it probably developed over the last 5 years. As after age 60, a man's testosterone levels drop to 5% or less and give rise of the "enlargement hormone."

And that there is a medication they can give me, but only after an exploratory exam to check for complications. I had the "exam" and passed and they prescribed the "pill" that would neutralize the "enlargement hormone," and on the first night I took the prescription, my bleeding stopped as dramatically as it stated!

I have stayed on the medication for over 4 years now...but still began in this last year to experience a return of difficult and frequent urination at night time. This concerned me a bit, and then I saw the Larry King ProstaGenix interview...and called immediately to order the product. When it arrived, even in the first two weeks I began to sleep better, empty bladder better, etc., only to see more improvement as the next few weeks passed. In this last week, I experienced the most powerful and complete urination (and bowel movement) than I have had in 5 years!

And I keep getting better sleep of 5 to 7 hours of sleep/night!

It is important to eat correctly avoiding sugars and too much red meat. Stay active and exercise regularly. I like the internal exercise of Tai Chi...but yoga, swimming, jogging or walking are great to do as well!

I hope these thoughts can inspire others with this condition of aging, that affects 50% of all men, to have hope and direction to solve this problem in their lives and be better once again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted
Showing 23-33 of 90

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.