Start your review of ProstaGenix:
  • 82 Customer Reviews
  • 73% Recommend This Company
3.9 out of 5
5 star: 71% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 24%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • ProstaGenix does work

    • By David T.,
    • Kingman, AZ,
    • Oct 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was reluctant to try another product since I had tried numerous others with no results. I ordered a sample bottle of ProstaGenix and started taking it right away. To my surprise and delight, I noticed a difference within the first week. I was getting up at night 4 to 5 times and went down to 3 times per night and had better control. Now after 3 months of taking it I am at 2 times most nights and sleeping much better. I'm impressed and very happy with the results I am getting. Thank you ProstaGenix.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ProstaGenix

    • By Lamorris M.,
    • Pacoima, CA,
    • Oct 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried ProstaGenix, it works better than any product that I had tried. I would like to try the free trial and I will continue to use the product as long as it works. I know other people that have the same problem I will tell them about the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Only used a short time

    • By Jeff R.,
    • Colorado,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was experiencing slow urine flow and starting and stopping. Also sometimes not total emptying of my bladder. After a short period of two per day use, I have better flow and complete emptying. I am 77 and have had no other symptoms of prostate problems. If my improvement continues, I may reduce daily consumption. In any case, I have experienced rapid improvement and no known side effects. If possible, I will add to this review if anything changes over time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Shipping ripoff

    • By Loyd M.,
    • Kingsland, TX,
    • Jul 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They charged me $10 to ship one little bottle. And, it didn't work at all. I noticed no changes after taking the bottle. I thought I would at least see something. And, the one bottle cost me $50. I'm retired and on a fixed income, so losing that much money hurt.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Updated: Authentic and legitimate review, now after 9 months!

    • By Tom M.,
    • Idaho,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Today marks somewhere around six to nine months. I have no issues that would make anyone even consider I have ever had prostate issues. Any evidence of slow drippy frustration is long gone and I am more of a fan than ever! I give permission to ProstaGenix to have you call me if you think I am not being truthful about this review. AMAZING! YAHOOOEEEEE!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Jan 28, 2019

    Authentic and legitimate review

    Dear readers,

    I am not a robot or someone that posts for any self-gratification except for the fact that I would enjoy for others to experience the results I experience with ProstaGenix. I am even one that questioned the legitimacy of Larry King's endorsement until I reviewed all of the products and came back to this one and took the chance that I will not regret. I am so in favor of this product I would have posted my phone number and email address to testify of how awesome it works.

    How does it work exactly? I was in such bad shape I thought I would need one of those men's cup napkins in the feminine hygiene aisles, pee running down my leg and only getting worse. No matter what I did, I couldn't make it stop! Well, after 21 days, I began to notice something amazing, it was so significantly reduced, it couldn't have been anything else. In another 10-15 days, it had almost stopped altogether, I could even wear light colored pants without stains or wet spots! Today after three months, the benefits are still noticeable in that all that shaking and dancing I did to empty is no longer necessary.

    I challenge anyone to take the jump that I did! I have heard all the products don't work on everyone but I was always the guy that other products never worked on so maybe it will work for you, it did me! I do still wake up once a night, but then again, I drink much more water than most people! I told ProstaGenix to contact me anytime if I can help because helping them really will help you. We are men, we need to hang together, and if I can help one other person, I'll be happy! Good job ProstaGenix! I may be your biggest fan!

    (read moreread less...)

  • Relief

    • By Thomas W.,
    • Kenai, AK,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello, I have been on a product called Flomax for 8 years, a prescription. My doctor said that it is life long. The Flomax caused so many different side effects, including sexual difficulties. Plus I have an unusually small prostate. I tried so many other things like saw paw metto, beta prostate, with it and no help. They had me on two capsules. I heard about ProstaGenix through a TV commercial. I thought, why not? Can't hurt to try it. In about 40 days I noticed a difference. I thought let’s go off one of the Flomax. What a change, now I can go on long walks without stopping three or four times to go pee. So now I will be completely off of Flomax. I would recommend this product to anyone. Remember just like any medicine give it some time to get into your system before you make a decision. This stuff will work for you. God bless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Much better sleep!

    • By Nathaniel B.,
    • California,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In less than 60 days much less discomfort and faster startup to pee, plus, instead of getting up almost every hour on the hour at night, I am now getting up only two times, and sometimes only once at night! What a difference. Other "name brand" products I've tried for three to four months always had totally almost no improvement in my condition. At 79 years old, I've put up with this condition a good number of years, and ProstaGenix HAS given me real relief, and continues to get better as I take it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ProstaGenix

    • By Ernest P.,
    • Surprise, AZ,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a 77-year-old man and have prostate issues for a number of years. I have been to several Urologist for my condition who prescribed a number of different medications for my BPH. The side effects of these medications seemed to be worse for me than the benefits. They just did not solve the problems. I had to quit taking the medications. I watched a presentation by Larry King on TV about ProstaGenix and decided to order three bottles. BOY, what a difference ProstaGenix has made. I noticed the improvement within a week. My urine stream is great, my prostate swelling and pressure has gone down. No frequent bathroom trips at night or during the day. I am a true believer of ProstaGenix and highly recommend it. It is truly a 5-star product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Finally a good night's sleep.

    • By John N.,
    • Mulgrave-et-Derry, Quebec, Canada,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The past few years I've been having more and more difficulty making it through the night because of my need to urinate more often than I used to. This has also been a problem when out in the deer stand, or out fishing in the boat.

    I am now into my third bottle of ProstaGenix and am absolutely pleased to say that I am now sleeping through till morning most nights. It feels so good to get a decent sleep after being deprived for way too long. I just ordered three more bottles.

    This stuff really works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ProstaGenix does work, it is a very good product

    • By Gregory S.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw the commercial on TV and ordered it. I started using it in June 2018, it did reduce my urge to go to the bathroom, I was going about 1 to 3 or 4 am, I am now sleeping to morning. I am 68 years old and I am a truck driver, I drive 2000 to 3500 miles a week. I drink lots of water and still stopping less for restroom stops. This is a very good product for anyone, especially for truckers. I, Greg Sexton, do testify that this is a good product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beats prescription drugs!

    • By Waudell Y.,
    • Collierville, TN,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a firm believer in natural supplements versus prescription drugs, when they perform. I was prescribed a prostate/PSA reducing drug a year or so back. The performance was acceptable, but the side effects were not. When my urologist was questioned, I was advised that prescription meds were my only viable option. He further advised that no natural supplement, that worked, was available for the reduction of prostate/PSA reduction. While researching natural supplement options, I found ProstaGenix. It was presented to be the best natural prostate supplement available. My initial order was received in late December of 2018. I took my first daily dosage on January 1, 2019. Within only a few days, my body had a slight noticeably different feeling. Within a few weeks, I began to notice better bladder control and emptying. Waking at night for the bathroom became less frequent or not at all. With these results, why use a drug?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 82

Write a Review for ProstaGenix!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ProstaGenix Review: Benefits, Ingredients, Side Effects and More