ProstaGenix

ProstaGenix

Overall Rating

3.9

90 Customer Reviews

Summary

ProstaGenix is a supplement that allegedly helps improve your overall prostate health. Although the supplement can help temporarily manage some symptoms, it does not address any underlying issues.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.9 Stars out of 90 Reviews
5 Star:68% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:24%
72% Recommend This Company
Start your review of ProstaGenix:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 15, 2020

This works

By Fred T., Alamogordo, NM, Verified Reviewer

Didn't believe this product would work. But, I was desperate. I have been using ProstaGenix for about a year. It has cut my nighttime trips by at least a half and frequently I sleep through the nite. I have recommended it to my doctor and he uses it also.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 13, 2020

ProstaGenix worked for me

By William R., Deerfield Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

I tried ProstaGenix and I have to admit, after the first couple of weeks I wasn't sure whether it was working. But I stuck with it and after I consistently used it for 3 or 4 weeks, there were definitely noticeable improvements. Maybe it has to build up in your system or something, I don't know, I'm not a doctor!

I have now used ProstaGenix for 7 months and my urgent trips to the bathroom have definitely decreased. I'm happy I stuck with it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 29, 2020

Did not work/poor customer service

By Igbo N., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

I ordered 3 bottles of the product and took as directed. The only thing that changed was a constant stomach upset and lots of gas. I called the Customer Service line after finishing the second bottle to ask if this was a common problem and to ask about the "Guaranteed Return Policy". The CSR was rude...told me there was nothing in the product that would upset my system. Then in a snappy/rude manor gave me the return info. I returned the product at my expense and two months later received only a partial refund...just over half of what I paid...no explanation...

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 24, 2020

Great product, lower PSA, and relief from urinary symptoms

By Joseph G., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I've tried many prostate supplements but none of them worked like ProstaGenix. Since I've been using ProstaGenix, I'm emptying my bladder and have a much stronger flow. With a lot less trips to the bathroom. My PSA score has also dropped dramatically and I get tested often. I highly recommend ProstaGenix. No other supplement has the same ingredients. It works.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 28, 2019

Hot boiler room

By Jeff R., Niles, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking ProstaGenix for more than 6 months.

There is no improvement whatsoever and I make at least 12-15 trips to the bathroom every night. My PSA level remains high. No improvement at all. Larry King's name is sold well.

This is a genuine review, I have spent a quite a bit of money for nothing...Will debunk with all my might. The deluded my 70 years old shamelessly.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 26, 2019

100% Iron Clad Money-Back Guarantee

By David D., Bridlington, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

The 100% iron-clad money-back guarantee doesn't appear to work. My bottle of ProstaGenix cost 40.16 pounds but I was returned only 22.51 pounds. The prostaGenix Guarantee states:

"5. If you don't see all 4 of these results with ProstaGenix, we insist you return the unused supply for a full refund, with no headaches or hassles".

22.51 of 40.16 is NOT a FULL refund. The headaches and hassles have begun!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 11, 2019

Buyer beware

By Doniell W., Bloomsburg, PA, Verified Reviewer

In my opinion, this product is absolute junk. I bought and used two bottles, never missed a day, and it did absolutely nothing. If it works for you, great, but it did nothing for me.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 24, 2019

Compare products!

By Anthony G., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

As a retired pharmacist, and pharmacy owner who researched what I sold, I am very particular. I also am very skeptical. Things have to have merit, be endorsed by known medical research facilities, and/or have great empirical evidence.

With this product, as with so many, and this entire arena is so poorly regulated that claims can so easily be made, and couple that with desperate patients, and those trying to self medicate, you have a very high probability of scams and overpriced products, many of which may not have any value or be entirely different than claimed. I am not familiar with this expensive product, but I would research, and think carefully before purchase.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 14, 2019

ProstaGenix does work

By David T., Kingman, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I was reluctant to try another product since I had tried numerous others with no results. I ordered a sample bottle of ProstaGenix and started taking it right away. To my surprise and delight, I noticed a difference within the first week. I was getting up at night 4 to 5 times and went down to 3 times per night and had better control. Now after 3 months of taking it I am at 2 times most nights and sleeping much better. I'm impressed and very happy with the results I am getting. Thank you ProstaGenix.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 8, 2019

ProstaGenix

By Lamorris M., Pacoima, CA, Verified Reviewer

I tried ProstaGenix, it works better than any product that I had tried. I would like to try the free trial and I will continue to use the product as long as it works. I know other people that have the same problem I will tell them about the product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 3, 2019

Only used a short time

By Jeff R., Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I was experiencing slow urine flow and starting and stopping. Also sometimes not total emptying of my bladder. After a short period of two per day use, I have better flow and complete emptying. I am 77 and have had no other symptoms of prostate problems. If my improvement continues, I may reduce daily consumption. In any case, I have experienced rapid improvement and no known side effects. If possible, I will add to this review if anything changes over time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 90

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.