Read 25 Revitive Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  14
Showing 23-25 of 25
Sort reviews by:

  • 143 out 165 people found this review helpful

    Very Scary

    I used this product and now my first two toes are numb, even more than four weeks later. I have it boxed up to return but after reading these reviews, I am afraid that I will not get my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 15, 2017

      Company Response from Actegy Health Inc.

      Hi Phillip Sollock,

      We are very sorry to hear about your experience with the Revitive Circulation Booster. Understandably, this is an older review but with a new dedicated customer care team, we want to ensure everyone has an outlet for questions or concerns.

      We also want to acknowledge your comment and apologize for your negative experience with the Revivitive Circulation Device.

      Sincerely,

      REVITIVE Team

      us.info@actegy.com

      1-877-260-3116


  • 208 out 225 people found this review helpful

    Poor Customer Service

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jun 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the item in April, and canceled in May after no delivery. They charged my credit card anyway. I'm still trying to get my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 15, 2017

      Company Response from Actegy Health Inc.

      Hi Carl,

      We apologize for your negative experience with Revitive. We understand this is an older comment but with a new dedicated customer care team, we want to ensure customers have an outlet for any questions or concerns.

      Again, we apologize for your poor customer service experience last year. We hope you have a great rest of your day.

      Sincerely,

      Revitive Team

      us.info@actegy.com

      1-877-260-3116


  • 262 out 277 people found this review helpful

    horrid customer service

    • Jun 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one of these online and checked the box for 6 easy payments. The next day my card was charged the full $299. I called immediately. The customer service person can only take your name and give your message to someone else who will, but never did, get back to you. Also the person I spoke to had to have the words spelled for her. I called again and received the same runaround. Five, yes 5 days, later someone called me. I told them I thought it best I cancel, they agreed to a refund (don't have the product). A month later and I still have NO REFUND. I'm letting my bank work with this one. Total shady company and should be reported. Dispute Number: 13105867

    Date Posted: 5/11/2016

    Merchant Name: WWW.REVITIVE.COM

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 15, 2017

      Company Response from Actegy Health Inc.

      Hi Leslie,

      We truly apologize for your negative customer service experience. We were in the transition of growing the customer care team and certain refunds seemed to be delayed, and past an acceptable time-frame. Obviously, this is no excuse and we are sorry you had to experience this frustration.

      We now have a full time dedicated customer care team. We do appreciate your honest and candid review. This helps us grow as a company and focus our efforts where it needs work.

      We hope you have a great day.Thank you again for helping us grow in the right direction.

      Sincerely,

      Revitive Team

      us.info@actegy.com

      1-877-260-3116


Showing 23-25 of 25

Write a Review for Revitive!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review