Start your review of Roman ED Meds:
  • 49 Customer Reviews
  • 49% Recommend This Company
3.2 out of 5
5 star: 51% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 38%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Updated review

    Update

    • By M V.,
    • Kailua Kona, HI,
    • Apr 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Company is attempting to reimburse me and get a product to me that works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Apr 23, 2020

    Generic has no effect

    Generic Viagra does not appear to have any active ingredient. No effect whatsoever. Even tried a double dose on an empty stomach. Nothing. As in a big zero. Asked for a refund. No response. Gave me a partial credit, which is ridiculous. Doctor punted. Rep punted to pharmacist. We will see. So far, it's been a big waste of time and money.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Efficient but expensive

    • By Edward M.,
    • Rhode Island,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very impressed with the efficiency of the process. I filled out the form and was called by one of Roman's doctors the next day. He was helpful and did ask some questions to make sure the medication was appropriate for my situation. I received the medication within 2 days. It came in the form of individually wrapped dosages. The cost was $72 for 12 doses. There-in lies the rub. That turns out to be quite expensive.

    I subsequently spoke with my own doctor who provided a prescription which I filled at a local Walmart with a coupon I obtained from GoodRX. By doing it this way, I was able to get 30 doses at approximately 1//2 the cost. Also, be aware that Roman automatically signs you up for auto-refill, which is cumbersome to cancel. You need to really look for it in FAQs in order to find out how to do it - It is not obvious.

    Bottom line: While Roman is very convenient, if you work with your own doctor you can save a lot of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi E, thanks for taking the time to leave this honest review. We're working hard to offer the most competitive prices that we are able, but we certainly understand your decision making in this situation. We've added some account credit if you ever decide to return to Roman for treatment, thanks again for your thoughts - we're here if you need us.

      - Mike from Roman


  • Very good

    Overall Experience:

    I was very skeptical about ordering from an online pharmacy, but after talking with my doctor and weighing the options, I decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised as to the professionalism, and respect for privacy of this site. The free trial pack came in a timely manner, and was very discreet. I will continue to order from here without hesitation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Convenient, discreet, professional

    • By Chris Viscount,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Apr 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very happy with my experience with Roman. The entire process was very smooth and convenient. I would say the what I was most hesitant about was the interaction(s) with the physicians, but I was pleased with the professionalism and response time of the physician matched with me. I had several questions over the course of a few days, and they answered them all with great detail that made me feel comfortable. Shipping was fast and discreet. I would definitely recommend Roman.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Everything should be like this

    • By Larry F.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Apr 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m a married guy in late 30s and had taken others’ V, but would never have asked my doctor for ED meds. I don’t know why. I learned of this from a friend or probably wouldn’t have even clicked. It’s super easy and an obviously legit startup with reputable media coverage. I can easily login to see or change delivery. I get emails BEFORE and after auto-renew. They come in a cute little box and WORK just like they should! This is literally how easy I want everything to be. The low review on this site sounds ridiculous to me. I will continue to "getroman."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Saved my marriage!

    • By Jeffrey,
    • New York,
    • Apr 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I first saw ads for Roman in my Facebook feed and didn't think it was real. I mean, Viagra basically invented internet spam. But, I needed Viagra, couldn't spend $70 a pill, and decided to give it a shot.

    It was absolutely amazing. I went through the original on-boarding in about 10 minutes, sent a few messages back and forth with the doc, and that was it. I was approved! A few days later a box showed up at my door. What would have cost me $400 cost me $48.

    I was a bit worried that the box would say what it was so I pinged customer support and they let me know that it's shipped in an all brown box with no mention of Roman on the outside. This was crucial for me. Privacy is obviously a huge concern here.

    I've ordered a few times since and have actually had a conversation on the phone with one of the docs about a few ways to optimize my regimen.

    I would definitely recommend and will continue to use Roman for as long as I can.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great idea

    Overall Experience:

    I tried Roman for the first time. I have been treated in the past for ED, however, it’s very expensive. So I gave Roman a try and so far it’s great. I answered a few questions, and I received a phone call from their doctor who had an office about two hours away from where I lived, so I knew he was real. I talked to the doctor longer then I did my PCP and found the best medication and route to go with and within four hours my medication was sent by UPS and it showed up in a brown box and was everything they said it would be. The medication was 100% real. Also, just to let you know, in the past I’ve gotten fake V from a different company, and it’s always something I don’t want to go through again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Couldn't be easier.

    • By Andy K.,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • May 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    To be honest, even the name Roman didn't appear to me to be legit at the beginning. But I needed to impress my girlfriend, so I gave it a try.

    The whole process literally took like seven minutes. I did everything by phone while just sitting in a grocery store parking lot in a car.

    I was approved, and they say the parcel is on its way. Wow! Too good to be true but it seems like it is! I'm happy so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy, works, economical!

    • By MMan M.,
    • Oregon,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just as the article describes, I filled out a brief online questionnaire, then a physician called me by phone and discussed my case. He agreed I was a good candidate for the drug, so he created a prescription and order, and in about one week, I had my first eight doses of generic sildenafil (Viagra). I would highly recommend going that route as it is much cheaper than the brand-name drug and it worked wonderfully for me!

    I have since found it easy to send follow-up messages to the online doctor I was assigned to and get prompt replies. I have since changed my ordering quantity to get more doses per month since they have proven themselves to be safe, reliable and accessible.

    This service is really terrific and is something MUCH needed in the medical community. My only word of advice is to remember, like they say, this service and doctor are not intended to replace your regular doctor, and what you do, TELL THE TRUTH on the medical questionnaire and when you talk to the doctor by phone. Remember, he is relying on your honesty to know if it is safe to prescribe you an ED medication. If you lie about other health conditions, drugs you are taking, etc., you can really harm or kill yourself, so do the right thing. Be straight up with them, and they will be straight with you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Will be a huge help

    • By Mark L.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I spoke to my doctor about ED. I am over 50, and things don't respond like they're 30 years old anymore.

    At my last doctor visit, he gave me some of the Viagra sample packs to try. The ones they get for free to hand out. It was amazing to be back in peak performance again. I went back several weeks later for a prescription. My health plan would be $160 for four pills. Heck no! I tried several different T-boosting supplements with little to no results.

    I saw a commercial for Roman, signed up, and they answered the questions. I spoke to a doctor, and they're being shipped. Much less expensive and right to my door and less than the supplements that did nothing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Alan B.,
    • Ohio,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a great product. It gave me a strong erection that lasted about 20 minutes. Ended in a very powerful way. I have not had an experience like this in a very long time. I would definitely recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 49

Write a Review for Roman ED Meds!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Roman ED Meds