Read 44 Roman ED Meds Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 23 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 50% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 44
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Convenient, discreet, professional

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Apr 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very happy with my experience with Roman. The entire process was very smooth and convenient. I would say the what I was most hesitant about was the interaction(s) with the physicians, but I was pleased with the professionalism and response time of the physician matched with me. I had several questions over the course of a few days, and they answered them all with great detail that made me feel comfortable. Shipping was fast and discreet. I would definitely recommend Roman.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Everything should be like this

    • New York, NY,
    • Apr 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m a married guy in late 30s and had taken others’ V, but would never have asked my doctor for ED meds. I don’t know why. I learned of this from a friend or probably wouldn’t have even clicked. It’s super easy and an obviously legit startup with reputable media coverage. I can easily login to see or change delivery. I get emails BEFORE and after auto-renew. They come in a cute little box and WORK just like they should! This is literally how easy I want everything to be. The low review on this site sounds ridiculous to me. I will continue to "getroman."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Saved my marriage!

    • New York,
    • Apr 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first saw ads for Roman in my Facebook feed and didn't think it was real. I mean, Viagra basically invented internet spam. But, I needed Viagra, couldn't spend $70 a pill, and decided to give it a shot.

    It was absolutely amazing. I went through the original on-boarding in about 10 minutes, sent a few messages back and forth with the doc, and that was it. I was approved! A few days later a box showed up at my door. What would have cost me $400 cost me $48.

    I was a bit worried that the box would say what it was so I pinged customer support and they let me know that it's shipped in an all brown box with no mention of Roman on the outside. This was crucial for me. Privacy is obviously a huge concern here.

    I've ordered a few times since and have actually had a conversation on the phone with one of the docs about a few ways to optimize my regimen.

    I would definitely recommend and will continue to use Roman for as long as I can.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Great idea

    I tried Roman for the first time. I have been treated in the past for ED, however, it’s very expensive. So I gave Roman a try and so far it’s great. I answered a few questions, and I received a phone call from their doctor who had an office about two hours away from where I lived, so I knew he was real. I talked to the doctor longer then I did my PCP and found the best medication and route to go with and within four hours my medication was sent by UPS and it showed up in a brown box and was everything they said it would be. The medication was 100% real. Also, just to let you know, in the past I’ve gotten fake V from a different company, and it’s always something I don’t want to go through again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Couldn't be easier.

    • San Jose, CA,
    • May 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    To be honest, even the name Roman didn't appear to me to be legit at the beginning. But I needed to impress my girlfriend, so I gave it a try.

    The whole process literally took like seven minutes. I did everything by phone while just sitting in a grocery store parking lot in a car.

    I was approved, and they say the parcel is on its way. Wow! Too good to be true but it seems like it is! I'm happy so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Easy, works, economical!

    • Oregon,
    • Jun 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just as the article describes, I filled out a brief online questionnaire, then a physician called me by phone and discussed my case. He agreed I was a good candidate for the drug, so he created a prescription and order, and in about one week, I had my first eight doses of generic sildenafil (Viagra). I would highly recommend going that route as it is much cheaper than the brand-name drug and it worked wonderfully for me!

    I have since found it easy to send follow-up messages to the online doctor I was assigned to and get prompt replies. I have since changed my ordering quantity to get more doses per month since they have proven themselves to be safe, reliable and accessible.

    This service is really terrific and is something MUCH needed in the medical community. My only word of advice is to remember, like they say, this service and doctor are not intended to replace your regular doctor, and what you do, TELL THE TRUTH on the medical questionnaire and when you talk to the doctor by phone. Remember, he is relying on your honesty to know if it is safe to prescribe you an ED medication. If you lie about other health conditions, drugs you are taking, etc., you can really harm or kill yourself, so do the right thing. Be straight up with them, and they will be straight with you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Will be a huge help

    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I spoke to my doctor about ED. I am over 50, and things don't respond like they're 30 years old anymore.

    At my last doctor visit, he gave me some of the Viagra sample packs to try. The ones they get for free to hand out. It was amazing to be back in peak performance again. I went back several weeks later for a prescription. My health plan would be $160 for four pills. Heck no! I tried several different T-boosting supplements with little to no results.

    I saw a commercial for Roman, signed up, and they answered the questions. I spoke to a doctor, and they're being shipped. Much less expensive and right to my door and less than the supplements that did nothing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Ohio,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a great product. It gave me a strong erection that lasted about 20 minutes. Ended in a very powerful way. I have not had an experience like this in a very long time. I would definitely recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Heck yeah!

    • Colorado,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was/am very impressed with this service. The entire process was seamless and I received the product at my door in less than a week. And wow, it worked amazingly, for this guy anyway. Awesome feeling when you know you rocked somebody's world beyond a shadow of a doubt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks so much, J! You know where to find us if you need us :)


  • 21 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Fast service, real meds!

    • Norfolk, VA,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started the process around 6 pm on Tuesday and got my meds (generic Viagra) around noon on Friday! I ordered the 6/60mg, but received 18/20mg! Which was better because I was going to try to cut the 60mg in 1/4 with a pill splitter anyway! I try one 20mg around 4 and then proceed to give my wife 45 minutes of the best sex in years! She wanted to call off from work for more fun! So meds are definitely real! I am writing this at 6 am Saturday morning and I'm still getting extremely hard erections like I was 16 years old (I'll be 50 in February)! I am waiting for my wife to get home from work now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Couldn’t be easier

    • Miami, FL,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I read the reviews for Roman after I went through the process. After seeing so many negative reviews, I was a little worried about my decision. So here was my experience.

    On Friday I filled out the online questionnaire. It took about 6 minutes. There was a special for a free order up to $50. I paid the $15 for the online evaluation and waited. In about 20 minutes I qualified to proceed. I was notified that my order was being processed and that it would ship in 2 days. I waited for the weekend and Monday morning I received a notification via email saying that my order has shipped along with a tracking number. My order was delivered today exactly as I ordered it. So far no complaints and Roman delivered exactly what they promised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      We love it! Thanks so much for sharing, we're happy that you're happy. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further service.


Showing 23-33 of 44

Write a Review for Roman ED Meds!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review