Read 26 Sani Sticks Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  23
Bottom Line: 15% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 26
Sort reviews by:

  • 35 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Worse than junk

    • By Sharon Y.,
    • Marietta, GA,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just cost me $224 to pay a plumber to unclog my sink and what he got out was undissolved Sani Sticks turned to a chewing gum like substance that clogged my sink. I do not recommend this product and wish I had never used them. Will not make this mistake again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Another scam

    • By James W.,
    • Gig Harbor, WA,
    • Dec 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered their drain sticks and made the mistake of accepting one of their "gifts". Suddenly the shipping charge increased to more than the original order. A dishonest company out to rip you off. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 36 people found this review helpful

    DON’T BELIEVE IT!

    • By Kathy H.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Feb 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I only gave it a "1" because "0" is not available. The Sani Sticks are misrepresented. They do NOT dissolve and actually clog your pipes. It took me a few years using them to find out it is the Sani Sticks that is the problem. I regret spending all that money on a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 31 people found this review helpful

    This is a crappy product - don't buy it!

    • By Bruce N.,
    • Paradise, CA,
    • Oct 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife purchased one box of the Sani Sticks 360 at Kmart to see if the TV advertisements were all they claimed to be. She used the entire box of 24 sticks in her bathroom sink. The sticks DID NOT keep her sink from closing up. The sticks DID NOT give off any lemon-scented odor at any time. A total waste of money. Do not buy this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Terrible!

    • By Dotty J.,
    • New York,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the worst product EVER! I never had drain problems like this. I used them twice and they totally plugged by drain BAD! I took alot of Drano and plunging to get the drain to open up, thought I would have to call a plumber. Don't pay them, you will be sorry!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Unsatisfaction of the product

    • By Rita C.,
    • Lady Lake, FL,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rather than the advertised Sani Sticks keeping my drains clear, my drains kept clogging up worse than before the use of this product. A complete waste of $9.99 plus tax. I would not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Love this product

    • By Gale O,
    • New Jersey,
    • Oct 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My sink had a foul-smelling odor every time the water was run in the bathroom sink. I purchase Sani Sticks. I don't even remember how much I paid, but it wasn't much though. I came home and put them in, ran water, and the smell was gone. It has been about six weeks the smell has not come back. The water runs down the drain a lot better than it did before I used them. I have them in all of my drains. Love this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Junk product

    • By Ron B.,
    • Nevada,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Sani Sticks break easily, and once broken, Sani Sticks wash right down the drain and do not remain within the drain trap. It’s like dumping money down the drain. Most packages that are on store shelves are broken in two or more pieces. Plus, after placing lemon scented sticks in the drain and leaving them overnight in a closed bathroom as a test to see if there would be a noticeable fresh scent in the morning, I found no scent. Also, we went away for three days and I expected to smell lemon scent throughout our home after we came back and there was absolutely no lemony scent. Do not buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Like them

    • By Shannon,
    • Shelton, NE,
    • Dec 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Sani Sticks work great. Would use them again and again if I needed to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Maybe they work

    • By Larry P.,
    • Whiting, LA,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am unable to remove the stick from packaging without breaking into pieces using scissors or a utility knife.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the headache

    • By Rachael H.,
    • Birmingham, AL,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Roommate bought these unknowing to me and put them down my bathroom and kitchen sinks. I've noticed the kitchen sink slowly backing up and the bathroom is completely blocked. Thought they were doing a good thing to keep smelling it. But I use eight bleach and Pine-Sole cleaning the house, it wasn't needed. Now I have to hire a plumber to come to clean them out. Liquid fire and plunger not working.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 26

Write a Review for Sani Sticks!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review