SeroVital Reviews

SeroVital

Overall Rating

2.5

124 Customer Reviews

Summary

SeroVital is a daily supplement that contains a propriety blend of amino acids meant to boost your body’s production of human growth hormone (HGH) to give you the looks and energy level of a younger person.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

2.5 Stars out of 124 Reviews
5 Star:27% 4 Star:8% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:12% 1 Star:48%
42% Recommend This Product
Start your review of SeroVital:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jun 21, 2019

Unexpected side effects

By Marie K., Florida, Verified Reviewer

Decided to try SeroVital and got the Advanced version. Took it for two months and during that time, I got severe muscle aches in my upper arms and shoulders and pain in my rotator cuff. Now I never attributed it to the SeroVital, until I ran out and didn't get around to ordering another month. Within a few days, all my muscle aches and joint pain diminished dramatically. Logic says it was the product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 5, 2019

Miracle pill

By Barbara S., Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I was shocked to see the negative reviews. My husband started taking injections of HGH last year. They were expensive and I hate needles but saw what it solid to him. He lost 30 pounds over 5 months and looks like he’s now my age. I’m 36 and he’s 46, I ordered SeroVital and did the 3-month challenge. By summer my fiancé was down to 156 pounds, and I was close behind at 161 pounds. I started at 210 pounds. Our sex life alone was better than going to the gym. My face tightened up. My eyelashes grew longer to the point where I would get mascara in my eyebrows.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 32 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 16, 2019

SeroVital works

By Mary B., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking this product for about one year. I noticed no side effects but I would advise people to take the product either first thing in the morning or midday, and no later than 4 pm in the afternoon if you like to go to bed earlier than most because if you follow the instructions on use you are pretty much guaranteed to feel better and have more energy. But ladies and gents - that is the idea - it gives you more energy to actually be more physically active, so if you take it closer to bedtime and it keeps you awake, take it during the day or in the morning when you can enjoy activities you need the energy for, that is called a blinding glimpse of the obvious.

I looked at all the negative reviews and I highly doubt the pills caused some of those "side effects." I believe that the people who complained it was a scam should think about what else they had going on in their life or be honest about how they used the product and whether they followed instructions and also think about what other supplements they might have been taking that when taken with SeroVital may have caused cramping, bloating, etc. These pills aren't going to change your life completely or provide you with a new body like the TV show "Bringing Sexy Back." If you tend to be a negative person, SeroVital is not going to change that, and if you don't want to put in any physical effort with the energy you get from SeroVital, well as Cher said once, "if it came in a bottle everyone would [look like her]."

BUT for those of us who are interested in doing non-invasive things to promote life quality as we age so we can do all the things we have always done, well, SeroVital can be an important component of one's anti-aging arsenal. As with any drug or supplement, just let your doctors know you take it so he or she can monitor you and help keep you healthy and thriving.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 43 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 15, 2018

I was disappointed when I read the reviews...but!

By Linda R., Middletown, OH, Verified Reviewer

I was disappointed when I read the reviews about SeroVital-hgh. I had just purchased mine from Kohl's. I got home, opened the box and saw the yellow pills...yes all four of them, and it sparked a memory. You see I was adopted by my aunt and had two sisters and a brother, my adopted family. I had moved into my older sisters place for a brief spell. I remembered her taking four yellow pills. I ask what are those? She said some fancy name I couldn't remember. I ask what they were for? She said HGH, I said what's that? She told me to look it up. Well, I couldn't remember the name she said, so I never looked it up. That was around 2012 or 2013. I will say this I wish I started taking HGH when she did because now, I look older than she does. My sister is right around 70 and she doesn't look a day over 40. I'm 53, and I look 63. I'm trying this product as of 12/12/18 and I will write a new review later, especially if I start looking decades younger.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 41 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 18, 2018

Does nothing!

By Annelies B., Springfield, MO, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking that crap since April of this year. I'm 78 years old and it has done absolutely nothing for me! I don't see less wrinkles or feel better! I always take care of myself anyway! It doesn't make me look younger whatsoever! As advertised by Kym Douglas, where you suppose to look DECADES younger! Are you kidding me? In my opinion, BIG SCAM!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 67 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 2, 2018

Letters on package HGH replaced with 3 yellow bars

By Nancy K., Dacula, GA, Verified Reviewer

Once I realized this was really just a hype I returned it to Costco. I still have the booklet that was enclosed in my package with the letters HGH but the outside of the box just had the three yellow bars. This is very deceptive advertising, and I truly don't think Costco should continue to stock this because it is not a drug/supplement that contains the human growth hormone and does not make anyone look any younger as it claims. Shame on Costco for being fooled and shame on this company for getting something over on Costco who normally sells quality goods.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 65 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 20, 2018

No more hot flashes

By Kristy L., Dexter, ME, Verified Reviewer

I was taking anything I could to get relief from non-stop horrendous hot flashes, mood swings, and night sweats. Nothing helped. I decided to try SeroVital. It has been a godsend! After two weeks, no more hot flashes (they actually were weaker by the 4th day of taking). I haven't really noticed weight loss, but my moods are better and there are no night sweats. I just wish it wasn't as expensive, and/or I could get coupons. It's a great product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 19, 2018

Extreme cramping

By Sharon G., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking SeroVital for a few months and the only good thing about SeroVital is the amazing sleep I was getting. Then came the really bad menstrual cramps, sometimes twice daily. These cramps were daily followed with extreme nauseousness and bloating. It got to the point where I was keeping a heating pad at my desk at work because the BAD cramping would last 45 minutes or longer. I even scheduled an appointment with my gynecologist to see what was going on. However, the soonest I could get in was two weeks away.

So, in the meantime, I researched the reviews on SeroVital and A LOT of reviewers wrote about the bad cramps and how it made some people very nauseous to the point where they were getting sick. I immediately stopped taking SeroVital, and by the next day I was able to claim my life back! The bloating went away and so did the cramps and the nauseous feeling.

The only good thing about SeroVital was the deep sleep, but I noticed no other benefits as the product claims. In the end, it wasn’t worth all the pain I went through, and I was able to cancel my doctor appointment.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 53 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 26, 2018

Truly helpful!

By Evelyn B., Virginia Beach, VA, Verified Reviewer

I took SeroVital for about three consecutive months. I noticed almost immediately, I had more energy, and I was able to sleep throughout the night. I also lost about five or six pounds, and my hair grew longer quickly. The negative side effects included feeling joint pain in my knees and gaining some fatty tissue on my ankles.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 5, 2018

SeroVital doesn't work

By Kittie L., Hudson, NH, Verified Reviewer

Over 90 days that I have been taking this supplement, nothing has changed except my bank account is lighter on funds. Do not start this, it's a total SCAM! I regret ever taking this, it was a fantasy that proved wrong. All of us over 40 are looking for that "miracle" drug, well it does not exist.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 43 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 11, 2018

Beware, rip off

By Paige G., South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

This is the biggest bunch of crap I have ever seen. I took SeroVital for nine months (I sincerely gave it a chance to work), and all the claims they make on how it helps reduce wrinkles, weight loss, energy, improves sex drive, etc., I got no difference whatsoever!

So that little fiasco cost me $900. I can't believe I fell for such a scam again! The last beauty scam I got taken for was the lifestyle lift that cost me $7700, that one was the worst. Just read reviews before you jump into these self-proclaimed beauty miracles. It will save you your hard earned money. Don't be a fool like me!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 69 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 124

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.