Skincell Pro Reviews

Skincell Pro

Overall Rating

1.0

133 Customer Reviews

Summary

Skincell Pro is a serum that allegedly removes unwanted moles and skin tags by using a combination of natural ingredients. However, customers are rating this product poorly based on dozens of reviews.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.0 Stars out of 133 Reviews
5 Star:0% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:97%
1% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Skincell Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Feb 3, 2023

Skincell is a scam

By Diana K., Newport, Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I ordered and received the initial order. I tried the product and as mentioned in many other reviews it was useless. But wait — the company then sent me a "reorder" for my next installment. I contacted my bank for a dispute and they are working on it.

Do not buy this product. It is a scam. Please beware.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It was delivered

It is rubbish

It is unfulfilled

It is not worth the aggravation

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 11, 2023

Scam

By Bec L. , Tasmania

As all other reviews state, this is a scam! Thought I was paying $39 for 3 bottles and receiving 2 free, and they charged me $329 and I can't cancel.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Scam

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 12, 2022

Price is a scam, beware

By Luis M., Brooklyn, NY, Verified Reviewer

So I saw a deal for $39.80 for 3 bottles and you get 2 bottles free. They don’t give you a total at checkout and instead they process the transaction. Thank god my credit card declined the transaction because they were charging my account $199. I looked at the website again and it did say $39.80 each. So why did they charge me $39.80 for 5 bottles totaling $199 when 2 of the are free? Do the math, lol. What a scam. That’s the reason that they don’t display the total price at checkout. I read several reviews on here stating that the product does not work.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

They attempted to overcharge my credit card

Reviews on here that product does not work

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 12, 2022

Total scam

By Strini P., Sydney, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I bought 5 bottles — seemed like the best value for money given the amazing advertisement. I used it for 2 months and there has been no difference. The advert is a complete lie.

The rating won't allow me to give a zero or it does not post, so I am forced to give it one star.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 4, 2022

Skincell scam

By Beverly M., Australia, Verified Reviewer

I have used this product for 4 weeks and have had zero results. I became wary after I purchased a bottle, it took a month to arrive, and before I had received the bottle, the company had emailed that more were on their way. I did not sign up for this.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Felt like water was being applied

Requiring 4 to 6 applications a day

Zero affect

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 4, 2022

I wish that I could leave zero stars.

By Paul D., Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Product is a scam, probably achieving the same result as using water, i.e., zero, zilch. To be honest, if you did a chemical analysis on the product, it is more than likely just pure water. To add salt to the wound, apparently, I had signed up for repeat orders that were scheduled after 3 months of the original order.

Do not buy this product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 30, 2022

Scammers

By Sharon R., New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

I never completed the order but they charged my credit card and then sent me an email telling me I didn't complete it.

Why did you charge my credit card if the order was not completed?

I have tried to contact Lucy info@skincell.com but have not received a response.

Bunch of scammers. I guess I have to put this down to stupidity on my part. Will never do this again and will read up on reviews first.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 30, 2022

They never shipped my first order, but charged me for a SECOND order!

By Evan S., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have serious concerns about this company. I ordered the product sixteen days ago and never received it. Then today I was notified that they are billing me and shipping me another order! I called to say that I never received my first order. They told me that it was MY FAULT for not calling earlier and reporting. Under further investigation, they are now blaming DHL for losing my order and for never issuing a tracking order.

You know what? Fool me once, shame on me. Fool me twice, shame on you.

I am highly doubtful about this company. Any company that is an expert in BILLING my credit card but incompetent with shipping product...makes me really wonder if the product itself was any good anyway.

Hope this helps someone else.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

The customer service agent blamed ME for not reporting back to them that the shipment was never delivered and a tracking order was never issued. How could that be my fault?

They billed me for a second shipment, when I never received the first shipment!

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 18, 2022

Rubbish rip off

By Colin H., Sydney, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I bought 5 or 6 bottles online and was quickly charged in US dollars (I live in Australia). Tried it for over one month and absolutely nothing changed, tied on my moles, applying over 8 times a day, and again with no difference observed. Chuck the bottles in the rubbish where this product should be.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Waste of money

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 14, 2022

Warning, absolute scam!

By Colony C., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I bought two bottles and thought it would work after it was advertised. It did absolutely NOTHING. Do not buy, just go to your local dermatologist to have them remove the wart or skin tag.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 31, 2022

Wish I'd read reviews before ordering!

By Jocelyn K., Toronto, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I was so excited to get this product. Applied it to a bothersome skin tag, it dripped off — doesn't have the consistency to stay in place. Nevertheless, I kept applying it. And, surprise, the company (Wholesome Supplements) billed me for 2 more bottles, saying I had unknowingly signed up for refills. What a scam. Now I have to fork out $300 to keep my credit card in good standing. So I ended up with a big bill, and skin tags. What a ripoff, don't fall for this scam.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work

Waste of money

Doesn't stay where you apply it, drips

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 19, 2022

You can't cancel an order!

By Christina C., Vermont, Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I just placed an order and they charged me $352, so I tried to cancel the order straight away and they have refused. Be warned about how much they charge. I should have read these reviews first. They should be able to cancel an order if it was asked for immediately after being placed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 18, 2022

Don’t get sucked in!

By Wanda H., Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

It appears as though you will be getting 5 bottles for about $39 US. Then your account is debited $219 CA! The customer service people are extremely rude and uncaring. I finally was reimbursed but shorted $20. When I emailed inquiring about it, NO ONE WILL ANSWER BACK. Horrible company!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Deceiving

Horrible customer service

Helpful Review? 30 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 30, 2022

Fraudulent

By K. P., Charlotte, NC, Verified Reviewer

Put a fraudulent charge on our credit card! Do not give your credit card information! This company is not reputable and uses your credit card info to try to put through charges.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 30 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 21, 2022

Scam

By Amelia C., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

This product is a scam and fraud. Their website shows the product price as $39; however, they charge $300 from the account. It's a huge scam and fraud. Don't waste your time and don't provide your card details to them.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 32 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 24, 2022

Product is a scam

By Mary Ann G. , Philadelphia, PA

Plus they lied about being on Shark Tank. This product does not remove or reduce skin tags. The claims they made are unsubstantiated. Don’t waste your money on fish oil.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn’t work

Results are a lie

Shark Tank is a lie

Helpful Review? 42 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 12, 2022

Do not trust this product, it doesn't work! They are liars.

By Nat .. , Melbourne, Australia

It's the worst product ever. All the claims are false. The company should shut down. They should be prosecuted for false advertisements and claims. Not only is it pricey but it doesn't work at all. Please save your money and don't waste it as I did. I am saving you the trouble.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 48 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 23, 2022

Very disappointing

By Linda V., Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I used this product carefully according to the directions. I did not achieve the result advertised. I used it on 3 moles, a wart, and a skin tag. It merely reduced my wart and one mole, having no effect on the others. The return policy expires after the maximum time recommended to use it.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It didn't work

It was a waste of time

Helpful Review? 43 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 21, 2022

Stay away! Do not buy from this company.

By Mona I. , Sydney, Australia

Got the product that was a fake! Doesn’t do anything. I had the customer service teams responding to me until I returned it with my tracking number as I asked for a refund. No responses now. I have sent over 5 emails and still nothing. I am making a formal complaint. This company is a fraud! Save your money and stay away.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Quality

Cost

Service

Helpful Review? 40 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 1, 2022

Day 3 applying 3 or 4 times a day

By Larry M., Loveland, CO, Verified Reviewer

Ad says you see results as soon as 8 hours. I’m on day 3 on skin tags and the dark mole and do not see one change. Do not buy this fake product. I want a full refund. I am going to file a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Price

Does not work

Helpful Review? 42 People Have Voted

Posted on May 16, 2022

Masters at the "Gotcha"

By Lou K., Menlo Park, CA, Verified Reviewer

I saw the skin tag removal serum endorsed by Shark Tank on FB and went to Oranga's website. I thought I ordered one bottle at $39.95 but was immediately charged $199.95. I immediately went to their live chat and canceled the order - TWO MINUTES. They said the sale was final. I checked my bank website and saw that a debit was pending for the $199.95. I filed a bank dispute and reported to the BBB. Oranga sent an email acknowledging my cancellation within SEVEN minutes, said the order would be shipped. I could return it and their shipping and handling would be deducted. This is a scam.

Hey, Shark Tank, if this is such a great product, why do I need multiple bottles and a subscription? Shark Tank is consistent at promoting a subscription model for the products they endorse which is great for the business to make money but criminal for the consumer. Rip off.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Business practice is fraud

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 31, 2022

Rip-off

By Jen R. , Australia

Used 4 times per day for 2 weeks on small skin tags. No change at all. Overcharged when I ordered. Returned within 3 weeks. Did not receive a full refund. Total rip-off. Do not waste your time and money.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Did not work

Overcharged

Did not get full refund

Helpful Review? 47 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 9, 2022

Skincell Advanced

By Sheya A., Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I ordered a product for what I thought was $39 and there was no information showing the total being any different.

My bank card was charged over $300.

I emailed them within 5 minutes to cancel my order.

I went into three live chats and was told the order had already gone through, that it was in the terms (it wasn’t), that it was the American to Australian currency and our tax (utter BS, when their ad was mentioning Australia), and then I was told it was already shipped and too late.

I said that was not true as I had worked in the buying and inventory dept before at a big retailer and I knew the order wasn’t fully approved yet (or left on a Saturday), and I also said I was contacting my bank and putting in a fraudulent claim.

I was then emailed and was told I was getting the full refund and I stated that I wanted the full amount that was taken.

I also said that I had now spoken to my bank and put in a dispute and a fraudulent claim and the bank said it hasn’t been processed yet otherwise I would have disputed it then and there in the app.

I’m sure that they’re well aware that they may lose their merchant facilities every single time these disputes are raised so they may want to change their ordering process since most of us complaining are doing so about the exact same thing and getting told the same things in the live chat – that it’s in American dollar when the company info I saw was all about Australia, that we agreed in the terms and conditions (which we didn’t). And some other customers also seem to receive more products in the following months that they didn’t order or want because the company signed them up automatically.

Every unsatisfied customer tells at least 100 people, satisfied customers tell 10 people, so good business practice entails limiting the complaints and maximizing happy customers so if they were doing things the right way then they wouldn’t need to behave this way.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

False advertising

Lack of customer service, making the complaints process harder than it should be

Lying re what I had ordered

Helpful Review? 56 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 23, 2022

Check your accounts!

By Samira D. , Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

I ordered Skincell Pro and after a month it came. The bottle looks like water, to be honest, and I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. I read a review about them charging every month for different products or a stock refill.

Anyway, just checked my account again and they charged me another $69.57 AUD for ANOTHER bottle that I did not even purchase. I contacted them via online chat and they said I opted into the “auto-refill program” where they charge you every single month and keep sending out bottles to you! I said, “No, I definitely did not sign up for that”. They replied, “It’s automatic and it’s in the terms and conditions”. So you literally have to call or chat to them online to take your bank account details off their system or they keep taking money from you every month.

To be honest, I don’t think it’s working and I don’t think it’ll work. What a complete total scam this is. Do not buy this product, it does not work and the company steals from you! Keep checking your accounts and cancel. I’m so angry I’m fuming!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It’s a scam

Doesn’t work

Overpriced

You’re automatically put on a “auto refill program” monthly without your knowledge

Helpful Review? 51 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Shady, scary, scam. Stay away.

By J T. , Alberta, Canada

I purchased this product due to an overwhelming array of fake reviews. However, when I clicked on this site it was the complete opposite. I had initially thought it was $36 a bottle and purchased one; however, it turned out to be 5 bottles in USD and a massive charge of $260 CAD to my Visa! I contacted customer support through email immediately and requested a refund after reading some of these horror stories. The customer support agent said it may take 3–5 business days for a refund. Don't be like me and order, just stay away. There is no magic oil.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 38 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

A totally deceitful company - who can I report these guys to?

By Ivar S., Canada, Verified Reviewer

Echoing every one of the negative reviews.

Plus, the website says "Using an effective combination of two powerful all-natural ingredients, YOU ARE ASSURED of fast-acting results that are advertised to take effect IN JUST A MERE 8 HOURS after application." Did 3-a-day applications for a month, and nothing happened. Zip, nada!

+44-161-520-1508 – that's the phone number they provide. Europe? Seriously.

And on and on. Criminal!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It did not work

Unethical financial behavior - money grab

Helpful Review? 39 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Skincell is a fraud

By Deborah B., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I ordered Skincell's product in October and received it in early December. It did absolutely nothing to a small carcinogenic mole on my shoulder – applied 4 times a day as instructed. Nothing, no change whatsoever. I requested a refund at the end of December to be within the 30-day guarantee and was told it was past 30 days and that it takes 90 days for results. The bottle clearly states within weeks you will see results.

Nothing more than fancy mineral water!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Does not work

Can't apply without a Q-tip

Fancy mineral water

Ineffective

No refund as stated

Hard to apply

Helpful Review? 42 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 133

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.