Skincell Pro Reviews

Skincell Pro

Overall Rating

1.0

103 Customer Reviews

Summary

Skincell Pro is a serum that allegedly removes unwanted moles and skin tags by using a combination of natural ingredients. However, customers are rating this product poorly based on dozens of reviews.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.0 Stars out of 103 Reviews
5 Star:0% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:98%
1% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Skincell Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 26, 2021

No difference seen or felt

By Terry P., Eugene, OR, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this product for 3 weeks, when I called/chatted with an agent they said to wait from 30days to 90 days for results! I was not aware of this before. And the liquid seems to be mostly water, and there is no change felt when applying it. Please be cautious when deciding to order as this is not working as advertised.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to apply

No sensation or smell present

No change in appearance

Very expensive

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2021

Not working at all

By Lawrence C., Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

The product label said we should be seeing results as soon as 1-2 weeks. I have been using for more than a month and nothing has changed. When I contacted customer support they said a refund would only be granted within 30 days of purchase. This is disappointing.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fancy website that looks really professional

Not working

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2021

Does not work

By Diana S., Washington, Verified Reviewer

I used this for over 6 weeks. Nothing has disappeared at all. Do not buy. I was very diligent about using this product and even applied it twice daily.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 23 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 23, 2021

Skincell Pro

By David P., Peralta, NM, Verified Reviewer

I purchased 5 bottles for $198. I used the product on several skin tags from small to larger for 2 weeks and saw no improvement. I had researched reviews on several sites before I purchased and it appeared that this stuff worked great but it is a total rip-off and waste of time and money. The guarantee says that every penny will be refunded if not satisfied but when I contacted them, they told me to return only unopened bottles. I did as told and was refunded $158. I contacted them again and was told that they can not give a refund for unopened bottles. How can someone try the product to see if it works if they cannot open the bottles to try it? I had to pay $12 to return it so I am out $52 for something that totally does not work. I hope this helps someone not make the same mistake. Save the money and go to a dermatologist.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Arrived promptly

Does not work

Guarantee is phony

Helpful Review? 38 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 23, 2021

Scam

By Cathy C., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

Please do not fall for this product. It doesn't work, they do not stand by their 60-day policy. Worse than that, they send you other products if you are not really careful and check all the boxes. The credit card doesn't list a number you can call without searching for a number to call.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 21, 2021

Do not buy this; it does not work

By Ann P., Detroit, MI, Verified Reviewer

I admit, I was intrigued by a serum that claims it could get rid of unwanted dark spots, moles, and skin tags painlessly and quickly, as their marketers would like you to believe. But it does not work! I applied this serum religiously to several spots on my face and neck for almost a month. Not one had any change in color, or appearance, and looked exactly the same as before purchasing the serum. I did request a refund and sent in the bottles within the 30-day window.

Aside from this not working, their website to order is misleading, with their talk of “free” bottles. You don’t know what you are charged until you enter in your credit card information, at which point you have been charged. There should be a review page that lists exactly what you are charged before you hit submit. That’s just a bad way to dupe people.

I will say that their customer service chat was helpful and responsive.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It’s clear, not smelly

It does not work

Too expensive

Product site is misleading on cost and you can’t review your order prior to purchase to determine exactly what you will be charged

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 16, 2021

Absolute Indian scam used by Oranga Wellness to make money

By Mauricio B., Bethesda, MD, Verified Reviewer

Used a bottle of Skincell Pro bought from Oranga Wellness not expecting a scam! What I got was a company that tried to overbill me by putting me in a recurring billing cycle that was never asked for by me - huge billing scam.

Then I was scammed by the fake product scam - product doesn't work at all! Used it for 2 months on a daily basis on a simple tag on my neck and it is still there today...with product used 3-4 times a day. No result! Scam #2.

Then I called Oranga Wellness to stop billing and to return product that did not work at all. The only success was to stop the overbilling; no refund was offered or provided. Scam #3.

Well, 3 strikes and you are out in America!

Oranga Wellness should not be used at all - scam artists!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work

Overbilled

Doesn't remove anything - watery product

Helpful Review? 21 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 31, 2020

This stuff does not work

By Richard D., Reseda, CA, Verified Reviewer

Big ripoff, do not buy, it does not work. Bought two bottles and got sent five with a big bill. Used it daily per instructions for six months with no results.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 25, 2020

Why didn't I read the reviews before ordering?

By Sandy W., Missouri, Verified Reviewer

Yes, it's useless, they offered one free if I ordered two, I was charged for all three. Can't get my money back. I feel so foolish and can't afford this kind of financial loss.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cute bottle

Cute dropper

No bad odor, no toxic fumes, but water is like that, isn't it?

Paying money for nothing but a dropper bottle full of unknown substance

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 23, 2020

Doesn't work

By Tim M., Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

A waste of time and money. Has been 2 months and daily 4 times usage with zero results.

Rip off!

Of course they won't refund for the unused portion because I've used it for more than 30 days but you have to use it for more than 30 days to see results.

6+ weeks and ZERO results.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 20, 2020

Ripoff

By Jack K., Lexington, SC, Verified Reviewer

This stuff is incredibly expensive but absolutely worthless. I thought the online ads looked promising. I bought one bottle at $49.00, but my card was charged $68.95. The bottle arrived in a plastic bag, not a box, and for some reason the label identified it as both "Skincell" and "Skinprov." The official website claims results as little as 8 hours after the first application. I've used it for ten days now, applying four times a day, and see zero changes.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It doesn't work

It is super expensive

The 30-day money back guarantee requires you to return the product UNOPENED

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 17, 2020

Thieves and scam artists

By Vayio .., Canada, Verified Reviewer

I placed an order of $33 per bottle, for 2 bottles plus 1 free. It was advertised in Canada in CAD. I was immediately invoiced $129, at 3 bottles for $43 each. When checked my card, it charged me 168 CAD, because the charge was in USD, even though they said it was in CAD.

Their phone number did not work, so I went to online chat. The agent (scam artist) said some fairy tale that in reality, their bottles went for $69 each normally so this was still a good deal. They also said that the $33 price on their website was actually when they sent out a $30 rebate. This does not make sense, as 2 bottles at $33 plus 1 free = $66, not $99 when you apply the rebate. I asked for an immediate refund. The agent asked me if I wanted to cancel my subscription. What subscription? I never signed up for a subscription. Apparently, they will automatically start to charge you every month without your consent. I requested an immediate refund and stop in subscription and the scam agent approved it.

Funny thing, I contacted my bank to cancel my credit card. The charge for this came from Great Britain. So, an American-made product, that sells in Canadian dollars, but charges in US dollars, is based in Great Britain? Their company is also registered in Panama and was registered last month, October 15th, 2020.

Buyer beware. Please do not give your money to these scammers!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 27 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 16, 2020

I think it might grow corn...

By Dave K., Minneapolis, MN, Verified Reviewer

Unlike others, I only ordered one bottle, but the process was sketchy (they tried to bill me for some skin cream) and it was with some trepidation as to its efficacy that I did. Could this stuff really work in the short time advertised? I saw a Shark Tank clip (I think) and felt optimistic. I gave it three solid weeks of 4-6 times a day treating one wart on a finger. More than the time advertised that I'd see change. No change have I seen or felt since or yet. I'm starting to formulate a parallel test to see if this stuff will support plant life. Stay tuned.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The bottle is nice

It doesn't seem to work at all

They tried to hook me up with some cream which I didn't order

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 12, 2020

Scam!

By Torrie D., Spring Hill, TN, Verified Reviewer

I ordered 1 bottle for $68.95 and they charged my credit card twice! On top of that, the product doesn't even work!

When I emailed them about the extra charge they said I must have preferred 2 different times and that it was my mistake. Then I received an email that they canceled my account and if I wanted to order again I would have to call them.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work

They will charge you more than once

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 22, 2020

Scam, plus charged two different prices

By Kay P., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was hooked with their ad claims - I usually google and check out when ordering something new. Alas, the first time I don't do that, I get hooked...or almost!

I noticed the total price was off so went 'back' to check what I'd ordered and that their discount was included. It looked correct so I proceeded to checkout again. This time the total was about $80 higher than the first time! So I've definitely got a sick feeling now - so hit the 'back' button again, erased my info as many pages back as possible (don't know if that does any good) and got out of the website. Whew - I felt safe since I never authorized any dollar amount or completed the transaction. NOT SO! Next day my bank calls me regarding 2 possible fraud charges at the 2 amounts exactly of these Skincell Pro people the day before - that I backed out of and never completed.

I go to 'checkout' to see s&h/taxes on many sites, then back out if I think it's too much, and don't order the item. Never have I been charged.

So kudos to NFCU for calling me to verify. I would have found the charges on my account within a few days, but from reading other reviews here, sounds like I would be out a lot of money. Bank suggested to freeze my card, which I did.

I would give these rats a big fat zero if it was an option!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

These are con artists leaching off the public

Helpful Review? 27 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 17, 2020

Big scam

By Cathy L., Cananda, Verified Reviewer

I ordered this product and it cost way more than expected. I tried to cancel but they don't answer their phone, and I sent them an email but I got no response, and now they are charging me for another product. Do not order anything from Skincell. I only gave 1 star or they wouldn't submit my review.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Scam

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 16, 2020

Pure skin burning acid

By Anna Y., Clovis, CA, Verified Reviewer

I hope someone investigates this company. How in the heck did this pass testing, or did it? They should be sued. It discolored my mole by burning it but did not remove it. I should sue these people.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It is acid and burned my skin leaving scars

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Update

By Pauline A., Tenerife, Spain, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the 2+1 bottle free offer for $66. The price after I paid showed as $99 and after an online chat, the scammer said she would immediately refund $33 but it could take a couple of days. A few days later, my card had €129 taken! I canceled my card and have been finding out more about these scammers. I have left a lot of reviews! Today I got an email from them, saying that I had also ordered some sort of cream, which cost $69+ and was being despatched, which is a bloody lie. I have responded to them and await the lies that will spew forth!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 32 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 12, 2020

Scam

By Linda N., Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I read all details when ordering and there was no mention of signing up for a subscription. Ordered 3 bottles in May and used for over a month with no results. It felt like I was applying water only to my skin tags and moles. I was ready to toss 2 bottles in the garbage and in August I was billed for another $90. I contacted the company and was told it was shipped, I had signed up for a subscription and all they could do was give me 50% back as a courtesy and I could keep the product or return the product at my cost. I opted for the first choice because I wanted to be done with it right away. Still waiting for the credit to appear on my credit card. If not soon - I will be putting in a claim with my credit card company about his scam.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It does not do what it advertises

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 9, 2020

It doesn't work

By Tami P., Indianapolis, IN, Verified Reviewer

The phone number on the order is not a working number. They also added a second product that I didn't request. Trying to return both now.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It doesn't work

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 24, 2020

Would not accept my Visa which is current. I have a perfect 850 FICO score.

By Susan H., Jacksonville, FL, Verified Reviewer

Was declined three times trying to buy the product online. My FICO is 850 and my Visa is current. Gave no phone number to reach the seller.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Unable to purchase through site

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 19, 2020

Shark Tank producers please read my scam alert using your TV show!

By Tony A., California, Verified Reviewer

The first of 5 cons is why are the Shark Tank producers not stepping in to stop this scam? Because the 2 Korean women supposedly are selling you "Skincell" product but this company bait and switches you with "Derma Correct", which is basically a liquid with absolutely no active ingredient to remove your skin problem! My daughter used it for 3 months and it was a waste of time. I purchased 1 bottle at $49 and the website said it did not accept my CC so the next day I get a possible fraud alert from my CC which charged me $198! I immediately called the fraud unit to cancel the charge and brand them as "fraudulent". I should have read the AWFUL reviews of no higher than 1 from hundreds of people before ordering. I hope that someone in Shark Tank could read this and look into it because I know they are truly legit!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Scam

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 17, 2020

Does not WORK

By Sink J., Pueblo, CO, Verified Reviewer

Thought I'd try this product instead of Compound W on two skin tags because they claim it was gentle and "natural." Well, after one month...nothing. Followed directions of applying 2 or 3 times a day and nothing. Pretty disappointed. They haven't tried to bill me again so I'm thankful for that. I'm sure they will be OOB soon, but they made a boat ton of money while lying to people.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Didn't work after one month of 2-3 times a day

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 12, 2020

Disreputable practices, bait and switch scam.

By Tracy T., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

Just like every other review on this site. Sketch pricing on the site store, no total at checkout, an immediate charge on the credit card at twice the amount I ordered. Fortunately, my bank refused the charge and sent me a fraud alert. Guess they've had a few people try to reverse the purchase. After reading the reviews, I'm glad I didn't get charged and not go through the heartache of having my hopes dashed against the rocks. DON'T DO IT!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Pretty website, very alluring

They jack you hard right out the door

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 4, 2020

Stopping the delivery of Skincell

By Phyllis E., United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

I bought 1 bottle but did not use it.

I now have 5 envelopes each containing 1 bottle plus 1 envelope containing 3 bottles.

It seems some are shipped from Germany and others from the USA.

How can one stop this? I cannot find an address.

I feel threatened.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

They never stop sending them

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 16, 2020

I ordered Skincell Pro, I paid $148.00 and I have not received yet

By Luis M., Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico, Verified Reviewer

I don't have any experience, because I don't have the product and I already paid for it. Waiting for it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 7, 2020

Product is useless

By T R., Dedham, MA, Verified Reviewer

Does not work at all. Basically, water would do the same. No change at all. Don't waste any money on it, no way the testimonials are true. And most ads say 1-2 days, tried for a week and not even the slightest change.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

No effect

Looks and acts like water

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted
Showing 28-54 of 103

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.