Skincell Pro Reviews

Skincell Pro

Overall Rating

1.0

116 Customer Reviews

Summary

Skincell Pro is a serum that allegedly removes unwanted moles and skin tags by using a combination of natural ingredients. However, customers are rating this product poorly based on dozens of reviews.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.0 Stars out of 116 Reviews
5 Star:0% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:97%
1% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Skincell Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 6, 2017

Bad business practice

By Tammy Yotter, California, Verified Reviewer

I ordered this reluctantly but was excited to see if I could get rid of moles or skin tags in a timely manner.

They charged my credit card $129.00 and did not give any options otherwise. They did not have any fine print saying we would be enrolled in automatic monthly shipping, yet the second month my credit card was charged $68.95 for something (not sure what) and never received anything.

So after applying it three times a day to my moles and skin tags for over a month, there were no changes at all to them. I called them today to cancel everything to do with them and had to fight them for the $68.95 refund, which I don't know if I will receive. One thing that was suspicious too is that they don't give you a receipt of your order or account number. They just say "your order is coming." I feel bad for the customer service people that have to defend these shady business practices and product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 67 People Have Voted

Posted on May 21, 2017

I feel so cheated!

By Shalini Thapar, Toronto, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have mostly red colored moles in my chest area that I wouldn't mind diminishing in appearance. I thought this Skincell Pro product was just what I needed. I went for the three-bottle deal for $99 with free shipping.

The shocker is that my Canadian credit card was actually charged U.S. $129 instead. With the U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar exchange rate, plus conversion fees, I got charged almost Canadian $200! To add insult to injury, I get an email telling me that they would also be charging me another U.S. $69.85 for a Smart Cleanse Detox product that I did NOT order!

I immediately replied to the email and told them (in no uncertain terms) that if they thought they were going to get away with charging me for something that I didn't ask for, they were in for a shock. I got an unbelievable response from them telling me that they were going to cancel my order since I no longer (?) wanted it. They wished me the best of luck with my future weight loss endeavors (?). So insulting!

About the product: I can't see any difference at all after using it three times a day for the last ten days.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 70 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 22, 2017

Complete waste

By Terry, Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

Do not waste your time with this product. I have used it every day for over a month and with no change. They also tried to ship me some detox crap which I never ordered. They would not refund my money, so I called my credit card company and had the charge removed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 74 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Skincell scam

By Elle, Mountainside, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I placed an order for a bottle of Skincell skin tag remover, which I received. I have been using the product for a week, and it has been ineffective.

Two weeks after my order, I received an e-mail that my credit card was being charged $44.95 for their Skincell Detox product, which was obviously a scam because I did not order it. I immediately called the 888-number and was told that I agreed to the Detox product when I ordered the skin tag product. I made it very clear that I did not order the Detox and they did not have permission to charge my credit card.

They agreed to take the charge off my credit card and close my account.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 90 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 24, 2017

Do not buy into this

By Frank, California, Verified Reviewer

This serum is complete garbage and is completely useless. I've been using it three times a day for over three weeks now, and there has been no change whatsoever. When I contacted them to return the remaining bottles for a refund, they completely blew me off. This is a scam!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 91 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 24, 2017

A fraud for sure

By Jim G, Hilton Head Island, SC, Verified Reviewer

I used it as recommended, and nothing happened, period. And then I get notified that the detox that I had ordered from them (which I didn't) had been shipped. When I called them and got an Asian lady, she said I must have made a mistake (which I hadn't), but she would make a refund for the ordered order. I think it is a scam and a fraud!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 86 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 20, 2017

Do not attempt to purchase

By Adam W, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

I would not attempt to buy from this company, and it seems like a definite scam.

I placed my order for one bottle, and on arrival, when I opened my packaging, they had actually sent me two tubs of "brain development" tablets/supplements. They have clearly done this as a joke with a hidden meaning, "You need these tablets for sending us money for a product we don't actually have, create or make." These aren't actual words from the company, however, like I said, you can imagine why they sent out brain development tablets.

Their advertisements should be stopped, and they should be known for scamming after my purchase. I emailed the company, and they replied they would send the product out again, so I will keep you up to date what parcel I get this time (LOL).

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 93 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 17, 2017

Do not buy!

By Pissed Off, Verified Reviewer

This product and website is a scam. They will over charge you and refuse to refund.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 81 People Have Voted
Showing 109-116 of 116

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.