Skincell Pro Reviews

Skincell Pro

Overall Rating

1.0

105 Customer Reviews

Summary

Skincell Pro is a serum that allegedly removes unwanted moles and skin tags by using a combination of natural ingredients. However, customers are rating this product poorly based on dozens of reviews.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.0 Stars out of 105 Reviews
5 Star:0% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:98%
1% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Skincell Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jan 16, 2022

Did not work

By Linda B., Norman, OK, Verified Reviewer

I purchased the largest order option in Spring of 2021, applied three times a day for three weeks AND nothing happened. I was excited because no odor or staining of clothing, But for nothing!

Did not work for me!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No odor or staining of clothes

Easy application

Did NOT remove skin tags

Posted on Dec 16, 2021

Total crap

By Charles B., Cleveland, TN, Verified Reviewer

I have used this product for 2 months. Twice a day. It is a ripoff. These folks and the Shark Tank hosts should be sued for false advertising. I have more and worse skin tags than I had! Do not waste your hard-earned money on this product! Shark Tank hosts should have to pay anyone who has purchased this water!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It doesn't work, I lost $200.00

It's a ripoff

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Don't spend your money

By Tom P., Missouri, Verified Reviewer

This stuff is a ripoff. I've been using it for over 4 months to give it a fair chance. No change in my skin tags AT ALL! What a ripoff, don't waste your money. They should have to remove their ads, the product, refund all the money they've basically stolen, and be fined for false advertising.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

Scammed like the rest of these reviews

By Lois L., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Pretty much read half of the reviews and I have the same response. Doesn't work, scammed. Used for 3 weeks faithfully and nothing. We should know better but one slips through the cracks every now and then. Is anyone going to or looking into a lawyer to sue these people? Or at the least shut them down?

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The "idea" of painless removal

It's not real

Playing on people's desire

Evil, greedy people behind the product

Does not work

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

Does not work!

By Lilly B., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Ordered online after being told it was a favorite on Shark Tank and it got everyone on the panel investing. I think maybe they changed the formula, as I have been using for more than three months on a particular skin tag that I have with no results!

I bought 5 bottles thinking I would share with family members. $200 later, not sure what to do with the 4 bottles not opened.

I think it's a definite scam!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work

Directions were to apply 3-4 times a day

Pricey

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Bottle arrived in post called B3

By Izzie J. , Australia

All the hype and you might as well be putting water onto your skin. Wanted to remove something on my chin. So liquid that it just runs off and does absolutely nothing.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It doesn’t work

All information in Chinese with no translation

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2021

Worst experience ever!

By Andrew G., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Their website said $36 for a bottle so I ordered. They don't show a grand total until AFTER you order! I was charged $198 CA so I immediately canceled via their webchat and received a confirmation email saying my Visa card would be refunded in 3–5 business days, which didn't happen. The next day I received a bubble envelope with 5 glass vials, one of them broken. Then their webchat told me I had to return with the tracking number for a refund, which cost me $20. A week later they refunded less $20, which they said was for their postage even though I canceled the order within minutes! So their friggin scam cost me $40. Also, their crap isn't as advertised. Read some reviews, everybody is saying it's like water and does nothing! Also, beware of more credit card charges as I've heard they ship more crap to you!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 10, 2021

Scam begins at ordering from site

By Amy B., St. Augustine, FL, Verified Reviewer

I did fall into this one. Shame on me. From a pop-up ad that looked legitimate, I ordered 2 bottles at $43 each, with a 3rd bottle free. Completed the order form. The order immediately cleared my credit card, with payment to PAY $129.00! Three attempts to correct this via their "live chat" apparently went into the ether. Cannot reach them. The site's confirmation page has no other contact info – no address, no phone. There was no email confirmation of the order to my provided email address, and no order number. This reeks of scam! Do not order from this site!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Have not received the product

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 30, 2021

Scamming site!

By Arlene H., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I almost fell into this one! I saw the 95% offer for a trial bottle, so I signed up, put in my card details and the charge was immediately declined...I then received a text from Capital One, asking me if I'd tried to make a purchase of $198 to Garcinicafaststandings. I said no and they put a stop on the card. I immediately called Capital One, explained what happened and they reinstated my card. Thank you Capital One! Beware!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

The scamming company

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 27, 2021

Scam/Con

By Anton P., Cornwall, England, Verified Reviewer

I consider myself intelligent. Boy did I fall for this one.

A very sophisticated scam/con. They have every area covered when you contact them. From the guaranteed refund, to the shifting of the goalposts, no matter what you say. It’s supposed to show signs of working within 14 days. They then say it can take as long as 90, etc., etc., etc.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 18, 2021

Skincell scam

By Kevin A., Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Does anyone have a phone number for customer service? The number on the contact page is a number that does not work. Emails are not answered.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Customer service

Trying to contact customer service

On the Canadian website the prices are in American dollars, not Canadian

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 15, 2021

Useless

By George G., Lindsay, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I purchased Skincell Pro around June 1, 2021. I used it as instructed daily for about 3 weeks but nothing happened. I called the number for Skincell and explained my situation. I was told to use the product for another week and if necessary call back. While I waited I received an email that said I had also ordered a cream cost of $64 and change at the same time as my order for Skincell, which I had not. I called again to cancel this order, which they did. I told them I did not get results and wanted a refund. I was told to send back the 2 bottles that were not opened for a refund. I was told that they would not refund me for the slightly used bottle. So for approximately $40.00 I got a product that did nothing. Is that realistic?

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Cost

No results

Poor service

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 14, 2021

Can you give less than 1 star?

By Ad P., Manitoba, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Horrible. Ordered a one-time trial of their product. A month later I got another order of some other product that I had not ordered, and found another charge on my credit card. They made me pay the shipping to get a refund, but did not pay the return shipping costs of the product I did not order. This company is a scam, do not buy!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Horrible slimy scam company

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 28, 2021

Do not order

By Megan K., Minnesota, Verified Reviewer

I tried ordering the Skincell, but got some error message that due to a lot of people claiming it as a scam and wanting refunds my order said it didn’t go through. Which should have been a red flag...but I’m dumb sometimes! Ha! Tired again, and I got another message that said I was not able to order.

Two days later I get a package in the mail with three bottles of the stuff and a charge to my account. I was so confused. Never got an email confirmation and no way to talk to anyone. Kept it to try it, and yea, it doesn’t work.

A month later, today, I get an email stating I ordered some smart cleanse. Uh, no I did not.

Luckily there was a customer service chat and my account was closed...with an email confirmation. Fingers crossed that is true. Wow! What a crap show of a company.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2021

Beware!

By Maureen F., Ottawa, ON Canada, Verified Reviewer

I changed my mind, sent the product back for a full refund. That was 2 months ago. I still haven't received a refund and I'm not holding my breath. Furthermore, the link and phone number I received along with my order confirmation do not work.

Rotten. Do to by! They renege on refunds (even after I spent over $20 for postage, including paying for tracking as requested). They also post invalid contact information. The "official" website offers no contact information! If there was a place for a -10 star review, I would give it. Beware!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Everything, I'm out a lot of money, no refund issued as yet.

There is no contact information listed on the website, and the contact information in my confirmation email is invalid.

Helpful Review? 20 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2021

Sophisticated scam

By Jon B. , Toronto, Canada

The product is totally useless and has zero effect for removing moles, skin tags, or any other blemish. Tap water would be more effective. However, you can talk to a very polite sales rep and canceling is not a problem. Beware of being signed up for monthly charges for products you haven't ordered.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

The product doesn't work

Card charged for further products not ordered

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 20, 2021

Total scam

By Gregory A., Jay, FL, Verified Reviewer

I ordered one single bottle of Skincell Pro and they decided they needed to enroll me in some sort of plan. I specifically ordered one bottle and did not sign up for any auto-shipped products.

My bank flagged this as fraud when I made the initial order, which I authorized, and they flagged it as fraud again when they made the unauthorized charge.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It's a scam.

They illegally charged my account.

It's a scam that needs to be shut down.

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 9, 2021

Skincell Pro - bad business!

By Lisa R., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the product and after the order, it showed up as a plan, meaning they will charge you each month for more product. I had to cancel that! Then, I noticed it was charged in US funds even when the website said it's Canadian. When I tried to cancel the order 5 minutes after placing it, I was told there was a "no cancellation" policy and I would need to return it after shipment. I was also told that I had to pay for shipping it back to the states. Not cool! I was given $20 off to make up for being sold a product that ended up being beyond expensive with the US exchange, but I am now not allowed to return the product at all...because I was given the discount! I would NEVER purchase this product for this price. Also, I was advised that it doesn't work immediately as it says in the ads.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 1, 2021

Don't waste your money.

By Grant R., Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I put it on some small skin tags I have for two weeks twice per day and it did absolutely nothing. If it worked even half as well as advertised you would not need the three bottles they force you to buy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Expensive

No benefit

Scam

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Unauthorized auto-enrolled in monthly billing

By Brian K., Papillion, NE, Verified Reviewer

I did a one-time purchase of the Skincell product to trial it. If it worked, which it has not, I would order more. However, the company put me into a monthly enrollment for this product AND another Smart Cleanse product. 1) I did not enroll in the monthly auto-ship program. 2) I did not order the Smart Cleanse and DEFINITELY did not enroll in the monthly program for that product. Stay away from this company.

The customer support representative was friendly. He stated I had enrolled in the auto shipment for both products. If that were in fact true, then I would have received product for both in April, which I did not. I also only received the Smart Cleanse in May, none in March nor April, and I have only received the Skincell product in March and in June. So none of this makes sense. I would have 4 of the Skincell and 4 of the Smart Cleanse if I had actually enrolled in the monthly program for each product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It does not remove skin tags

They auto-enroll in monthly shipping

They send and bill for products which were never ordered

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 8, 2021

Does not work

By Tim M., Montana, Verified Reviewer

Many of us feel like fools for suckering to this ad. Many of us hoped for a product that would work. Too bad our world is so full of people wanting to take others' weakness of believing. Bad scam. Do not buy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted

Posted on May 29, 2021

Big rip-off!

By Rose B., Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Doesn’t work...

I tried this product and it certainly doesn’t work like they claim it does.

It’s the worst purchase I’ve made in a long time!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted

Posted on May 27, 2021

Don’t waste your time or money

By Denise H. , Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Have used the serum for a month 2-3 times a day. There has been no change in skin moles or tags. After a month I received a charge on my visa for $80 for a cream from them I had not ordered. This was auto-shipped without my knowledge. I canceled my order after this charge.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Does not seem to damage surrounding skin

Does not seem to work on tags or moles

Drips easily onto surrounding skin

Recommended frequency of use is inconvenient

Helpful Review? 30 People Have Voted

Posted on May 25, 2021

It's a scam

By Daniel B., Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I've been using for 3 weeks, no change, not in the slightest. Today they sent me an email saying I ordered something I didn't order and they were charging my card. Good thing I bought a pre-paid card with enough for only my 1st purchase because of scams like these.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Doesn't work

Send you products and charge your credit card when you haven't ordered them

Scam

Helpful Review? 35 People Have Voted

Posted on May 1, 2021

Doesn't work

By Michael K. , Denver, CO

I tried it on skin tags, moles, dark spots, etc., and not a change, even a slight one. Then 3 weeks after my order I received another item that they charged my card $44.95 for. Sent back for a full refund.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Dropper easy to use

Doesn't work

Doesn't smell or feel like anything but water

The price is ridiculous

Helpful Review? 34 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 29, 2021

8 hours, skin tag turns to scab, claim is absolutely false

By Lew M., Tacoma, WA, Verified Reviewer

1st: Prompt with refund (2 for 3 special, charged me for 3).

2nd: Received within 5 days. Packaging was in bubble wrap and the writing on the bottle is so small. Very unattractive packaging.

3rd: Comes with a dropper and it runs everywhere but where I am trying to apply. Should be thicker. Burns a little bit. No scent. No results.

4th: I have applied 3 times on 1 skin tag in a 24-hour period and 2 on another. No results, not even a red mark.

5th: If it is too good to be true, it is too good to be true.

6th: I have had the product for 2 days, seeking a refund.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

It does not work, no change, even after 3 applications

Really messy to use

Absolutely useless product

Helpful Review? 34 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 24, 2021

Fraud

By Michael D. , Minnesota

This product is a complete fraud - do not buy! They tried to fraud me of $200 on my credit card.

Interesting that they use two Chinese girls to sell it and no one can write a comment from their posting. Fraud.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Fraud

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 105

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.