Start your review of Snow Teeth Whitening:
  • 24 Customer Reviews
  • 54% Recommend This Brand
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 45%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • No other product can compare!

    • By Xa B.,
    • Peoria, AZ,
    • Sep 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm not sure what's going with these bad reviews but I had an instant wow moment when I finally received my kit. Extremely nice packaging and most importantly it actually works. I am a huge coffee drinker and I have been looking for a product that can actually whiten and maintain the white but I never had any luck. Money down the drain but finally a product that works! You won't be disappointed. You have to try it for yourself. Don't go off the bad reviews.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • BEST WHITENING KIT

    • By Jared M.,
    • Gilbert, AZ,
    • Sep 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Snow is all about the customer experience! They have the best whitening kit money can buy! I recommend them to everyone! Josh has built a company that will last generations because he understands his customer and is willing to do what it takes to satisfy their needs and wants.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It actually works

    • By Tyler B.,
    • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia,
    • Sep 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve used a few different at-home teeth whitening kits and can say that Snow actually works. Some of the other kits I’ve tried are purely cheap products that have been marketed well. Snow doesn’t just talk the talk, they walk the walk.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM!

    • By Elizabeth C.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Sep 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I agree with all the other 1-star reviews. I received my wireless whitening kit, which is advertised that it has a 5-year guarantee. Within a month it quit lighting up so is useless. I’ve tried to contact the company but they do not respond. Bunch of thieves as far as I am concerned. I only wanted a new unit, not the money back. They do have a good marketing person who makes you believe in them. DO NOT BUY!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • BUYER BEWARE! Poor product, even worse customer service.

    • By Lori N.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jul 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I honestly can't believe how badly I was fooled by this company...their website and testimonials were so impressive! I used the system for 30 days and it barely worked at all. I have sent multiple emails, received one automated return message and now I can't seem to get a response back. Even worse, when you call the main customer service phone line, you receive an application error...so my thoughts are this product is nothing short of a SCAM! I have never experienced such horrible (NON-EXISTENT) customer service. I have completely wasted my money and now they are making me waste my time. I will be reporting them to the BBB for what it's worth. DO NOT PURCHASE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I'd give it zero stars if it would let me

    • By April W.,
    • Hagerstown, MD,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used my kit faithfully every day for 30 minutes and had no difference in the color of my teeth. I can't begin to explain how disappointed I am. How these stars can get on there and say that it works is beyond my comprehension. And the before and after photos are clearly photoshopped! What a joke!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never buy Snow Wireless - throw money to the trash

    • By Linette C.,
    • College Point, Queens, NY,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    No, no, no. Throw your $300 to the trash.

    Run around with CS at Snow regarding new wireless WATERPROOF as advertised. CS number provided does not work.

    Blue light stopped working after 3 days, then red light stopped working one week later. Now the top piece mysteriously fell off and underneath RUST, red RUST on both sides! Under front panel. I have pictures.

    Received May 22, 2019 - today is June 10, 2019. Rust found in two places under the front plate (have pictures).

    Used three times, and not in the shower ever - followed directions give! RUST AFTER 3 days? 1000% not happy. Scam. Yes, an unethical business doesn’t stand behind their "5" year warranty.

    Snow CS number does not work either. Eleven emails, run around, asking me the same questions over and over again. Asked me now to re-provide my credit card number and code! And I am just supposed to hand THAT OVER TO THEM? Now?

    Multiple complaints on the iPhone app store and Snow Facebook page - the angry comments have been hidden by SNOW - look for yourselves please. Contacted BBB on June 8, 2019. Filing a formal complaint.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Save your money - don't ruin your teeth!

    • By Darci A.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This shrunk my gums or caused holes in my teeth, not sure which happened but I sent the company pics and they didn’t care. It takes them forever to get back to you and then they told me I was past the 90-day return policy. It’s ludicrous that if a product that will ruin your health isn’t allowed to be returned. So day 91 my teeth fall out and Snow is like "Oh well!" Not great customer service. Avoid the hassle. I know other companies that stand behind their product 100% and truly mean it. Don’t buy this!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fraudulent product and service

    • By Annie S.,
    • California,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought my self-sanitizing whitening system and started using it at the beginning of May. After only one week of use, a solid red light came on. After I sent pictures and requested videos, the company had no response whatsoever. It's a $300+ system. The company doesn't stand behind their product. You're not guaranteed for a product that you paid so much money for...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very satisfied with the results

    • By Joseph L.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered their Snow Teeth Whitening kit on May 15th and got my order within 5 days. I live in Tucson, Arizona so I figured it wouldn't be that long, but I didn't pay for expedited shipping either, so it's okay I guess.

    It came really well-packaged, so it made me more confident having paid a hefty price. I opened the box and found that the serums were tucked under the first layer of the box. Right away, I told my wife we need to try this. So I brushed my teeth and then brushed the gold serum which is supposed to have higher intensity on to my teeth. Plugged in the LED device to my iPhone and just hung out in my pajamas for about 12 minutes. Rinsed and washed the LED. I had my wife do it after me.

    Honestly, we did this for about 6 days every day and were surprised to see a shade of whiter teeth that quickly. I was soo skeptical going in on this and the wife hesitated for me paying the price. But honestly we're both happy with the results and she's asked me to buy one for her since she's about to travel soon for work and wants to have one for herself. Anyways, really excited about getting to the 1 on the shade scale.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Over-priced, don't waste your money!

    • By Steve T.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My dentist laughed when I showed him the kit from Snow. He stated that there is no proof that the LED light makes any difference. And make sure your READ their return policy. There isn't any.

    They use the word "guarantee," but the guarantee does not give you your money back.

    Also, take a good look at the before and after pictures. The color of the phot's look difference, as if someone retouched the picture.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 24

Write a Review for Snow Teeth Whitening!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Snow Teeth Whitening Review