Read 205 Sono Bello Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 108 4 star: 14 3 star: 4 2 star: 10 1 star:  69
Bottom Line: 60% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 205
Sort reviews by:

  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Awesome experience

    • Troy, MI,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Sono Bello in Troy, Michigan is great. My first phone contact was very pleasant no pressure, Samantha was very helpful and knowledgeable. Throughout the whole process, the amazing staff was right along the way, from making sure I was comfortable, to answering any and all questions and preparing me for surgery. The after care has been amazing. I’m not sure about other locations but my experience in Troy has been great. I am satisfied with the results of the surgery. The only negative comment I will say is that you have to make sure the doctor takes the time to listen to what you want and fully explain realistic expectations. My doctor did but only after I said I wanted to spend time talking about it. Other than that I am 4 days post op. I had upper/lower abs, waist and bra roll, along with skin removal. I’m feeling a little sore and very much swollen but doing good. Can see slight results already.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 47 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Inner thigh laser lipo

    • San Bernardino, CA,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My incisions are in the middle of my thighs. We’re told prior to the procedure they would be hidden in my groin.

    Terrible uneven appearance. Needs to be redone, but I’m afraid it will have a worse appearance than they have now.

    Very painful.

    Please save your money and see a real plastic surgeon.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic

    • California,
    • Feb 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My entire experience was wonderful. You and your staff are amazing, very professional! I would and will recommend this to everyone! I am incredibly pleased with my results and it's only been two weeks. I am excited to see even more results! Thank you and your staff again for a wonderful experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Exceeds expectations

    • Akron, OH,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The first appointment with Kim went great. She was very thorough and answered all my questions. When she called to follow up, I was pretty much sold. She is most definitely an asset to Sono Bello.

    For my pre-op appointment, I met with Brooke and couldn’t be happier. As a medical professional myself, I was impressed with her personality and demeanor. She easily put me at ease, and I’m glad she will be present for my procedure!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Never felt better!

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I truly enjoyed the experience with Sono Bello and thought of it as a way to jump-start and reignite my fitness journey. Sono Bello did just that. The surgery gave me the extra boost of self-confidence I needed to begin running again as well as eating better. I am down over 25 pounds since my surgery, and I feel stronger and more confident to do more things and work towards a happier and healthier self!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    My procedures

    • Ohio,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Victoria is a fantastic Financial Consultant at Sono Bello. She answered all my questions and gave me options for affording my procedures. She is very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable around her.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Great experience!

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with this team has been amazing! The location is beautiful and the staff ensured all of my needs were met. My surgery went better than I expected. I returned to work after one day. There was minimal pain for me, therefore, I didn’t take any narcotics, only Tylenol and Ibuprofen. I’m almost two months out and I would recommend Sono Bello to everyone. They do good work and the are very honest about what they can do for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    58 and feeling GREAT!

    • Bellevue, WA,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After years of wanting to do something for me, I finally made a decision to go to Sono Bello to see if they could help me feel better about me! And they did!

    From my first consultation appointment, yes I was a little nervous, but after 15 minutes I knew I was in the right place.

    Let me take you through the process.

    Step 1 - Consultation.

    Step 2 - Paperwork.

    Step 3 - Appointment with a nurse, and yes, lots of pictures.

    Step 4 - Appointment with Doctor.

    Step 5 - Surgery.

    Step 6 - Post-surgery follow-up appointment and all along weekly emails with very helpful tips to achieve the optimal results!

    Not once have I felt alone going through this and EVERYONE at Sono Bello Bellevue has been nothing but professional, helpful, and welcoming!

    I'm so happy with my results so far and have had many compliments, I never thought I would be in the market for a two-piece bathing suit again, but watch out here I come!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Why did I wait?

    • Leavenworth, WA,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've struggled with what has happened to my body as I age. I'm on the back-side of 50 and my waist had completely disappeared and all my favorite clothes had been packed away because they no longer fit. Additionally, my self-confidence was on a steady decline because every time I looked in the mirror, I didn't see myself anymore. I saw someone I used to hope I'd never look like.

    After a lot of research and then actually talking to people I sought out who were past Sono Bello patients, I began to hope I could get just some of the results I saw others getting.

    I finally talked to the professionals at Sono Bello. I had seen many commercials, but I have a pessimistic side that told me that what they were advertising was just "too good to be true." The professionals at Sono Bello answered ALL of my questions and I knew what I could expect.

    I decided to move forward with the procedures and I am beyond thrilled. After each procedure in the body contouring process, I was happier and happier. I asked them to help with my face and neck - WOW, everyone asks me, "What's different about you?" They also say, "You look very happy, what's new in your life?" I'm very proud to tell them about my procedures and they agree I look wonderful.

    My confidence has returned, I've unpacked some of my favorite clothes, and I have energy and youth that I've missed for quite some time.

    My advice - DON'T WAIT. Do this for yourself - I'm very glad I did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Thank you!

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jan 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so happy that I decided to go to Sono Bello! My experience from day one has been amazing. My consultation was great and very informative. Everyone in the whole office is so nice and helpful.

    I had the lower skin removal done and so far even though I am only a few weeks out the difference so noticeable and amazing! I'm so excited to see how I look in a few months!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Great staff!

    • Washington,
    • Jan 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The staff at the Bellevue location is extremely professional, nice, and personable. The doctor was SUPER friendly and funny and made me feel much more comfortable on the day of the procedure.

    My only negative comment would be that I wish they would have explained the negative aspects of the procedure a bit more...maybe even showed pictures during the sales pitch. Although they did say every patient's recovery is different and there is no guarantee, it would be a bit less shocking if I would have seen some pictures before having the procedure.

    My procedure was only seven weeks ago and although I do see a marked difference, I am hopeful I have not yet seen the full positive results.

    I would definitely recommend Bellevue Sono Bello if you are considering this type of cosmetic surgery. They were amazing, and the follow up after the procedure was excellent. The doctor even called me himself!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 205

Write a Review for Sono Bello!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review