StyleWe Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
StyleWe

Overall Rating

3.0

482 Customer Reviews

Summary

StyleWe is an eCommerce company that offers women clothing, handbags, accessories, and more, from independent designers. Learn what customers are saying.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.0 Stars out of 482 Reviews
5 Star:46% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:3% 1 Star:46%
49% Recommend This Company
Start your review of StyleWe:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 26, 2022

Fast forward on the fast fashion

By Leslie S., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I am disappointed with everything I purchased. The items on the website are fast fashion. I am not sure what clothing the other reviewers received, but none of the clothes match the description or even the picture. These items are all poor-quality knock-offs. I bought a camouflage jacket with burgundy fur. The picture advertised shows the familiar heavy camo material. What arrived was made of a shiny material that almost made me think of tent material. It is all irregular cut.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The stylish clothes they presented in the catalog

Cheap quality

The clothes are knockoffs and don't look like the pictures

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 16, 2022

Worst platform re payment issues

By J L., Hong Kong, Verified Reviewer

I’m very disappointed as a first-time user. I had contacted their online specialist the entire day regarding payment issues and the format of the delivery address and after 20 attempts I still cannot get it to work. Please fix your platform and have better follow-up customer service, please!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Platform

Payment issue

Delivery address format issue

Company Response from StyleWe

Jun 29, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is very important to us. We`ll forward your sincere feedback to relevant departments. We will improve the customer services of our website and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again! If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online. StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day!

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on May 28, 2022

High hopes end in disappointment

By R J., Martinez, GA, Verified Reviewer

The merchandise offered by StyleWe is unique and beautiful, BUT I wish a more accurate fabric description was provided as most of the dresses I received were a silky shiny material, which does not wear well in hot Georgia weather. Also, a better description of the dress style is needed. Again, almost all of the dresses have a banded waistline (like cummerbund) that does not expand so your waist must be measured in exact inches for the size ordered. My dresses fit except at the waist.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Love all the unique clothing styles so no worry about seeing someone else in your outfit an event

It takes a long time to get your order

The steps you have to take to return an item are not easy and kind of like a negotiation process, you don't get the return address until return terms are agreed upon

Company Response from StyleWe

Jun 29, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

Stylewe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on May 4, 2022

Items are larger than advertised

By Denise A. , Virginia Beach, VA

This is a legit company. My only issue is that the sizes are NOT accurate. A Small is a Medium and a Medium is a Large. The items and material seem to align with the picture, my only issue is that the sizes are waay too big! Waited several weeks to receive it just to be dissatisfied with the size measurements. It's too much of a hassle to return!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Items arrived as pictured

Large clothing selection

Great customer service

Clothing sizes are inaccurate (much larger than expected)

Time to receive items was long

Delivery hassle to return dissatisfied items

Company Response from StyleWe

May 13, 2022

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the size issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 23, 2022

Only partial delivery, will never shop with them again.

By Mary R., Long Beach, CA, Verified Reviewer

This company is of poor quality, product, and customer service. Contacted them several times about receiving only partial delivery of products. Never was able to speak to a person. Grabbed up the payment quickly enough, but very slow on delivery of what parts I did receive. I will never deal with them again. Too many respectable companies out there to deal with this.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Customer service

Untruthful

Items not of best quality

Company Response from StyleWe

Apr 23, 2022

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Delivery time = processing time + shipping time.

Order Processing: 3-5 business days.

Postal Service: 10-15 business days.

You can check the delivery policy here: https://www.stylewe.com/information/Shipping%26Delivery.

For your order placed on Jan 23, four items were included – two regular items and two presale items (which means processing takes a longer time).

Two items were shipped on Jan 23 and delivered on Feb 10.

Two presale items were shipped on Feb 6 and Feb 28 and the last parcel was delivered on March 10.

Could you please check the shipping emails we sent you? If any parcel is not received, please let us know.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by 24/7 chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 7, 2022

Never delivered

By Doreen M., Kenya, Verified Reviewer

I would not recommend this store. I ordered items and they never arrived. When I seek assistance from the site, they are completely unresponsive.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from StyleWe

Apr 7, 2022

Dear Doreen,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Would you please provide your order number so that we can help you?

We reply to emails within 24 hours, but sometimes our reply will go to spam emails. Please double check.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by 24/7 chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 18, 2022

Don't ever buy from StyleWe!

By Angela P. , Huntsville, AL

The pics on the site are not what you get at your door! Whatever the amount you expect to spend from this site, just go to the bathroom, put that money in the toilet and flush it, because that's technically what you're doing when spending your money, thinking you'll get what you saw on the site.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Moving on from the mental stress of losing my money.

Being able to warn others about this scam of a company.

Knowing that I will never buy from StyleWe again.

I gave them my time and money.

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Maria Visser,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 11, 2022

Worst quality! Do not buy from this site!

By Maria V., Delray Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

This website advertises beautiful pictures of their clothing, but when the clothes finally arrive after a month, the merchandise is shockingly bad and nowhere close to what is advertised. I tried to return the clothes, but they want me to send them back to China at my own cost and the process is just impossible and pricey. Do not buy from this site! You will be very disappointed and regret your purchase and lose your money.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Bad, cheap-quality clothing

Impossible return policy

Bad customer service

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Maria Visser,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 10, 2022

Is this a joke company?

By Otilia B., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

They look cute online but once you open the bags, you think you are pranked and laughed at. One coat had only one sleeve, another ripped, the worst quality I have ever seen. Really bad customer service and they won't return. They will ask for multiple pictures, tell you that you are not putting the coat on correctly when it's clearly defective and has only one sleeve, the other shut. The seams look like a child made them. Very disgusting-looking clothes and nothing like their size.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Otilia Braescu,

Sorry for the unpleasant experience. As we check, we have fully refunded the defective item after you emailed us the pictures of the defects.

We have been paying attention to the quality issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 24, 2022

Do not buy anything from them

By Serena C., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

The quality is cheap and the items are poorly made. Ordered the items and then looked at them the day I got them. Went to return the items and was told the time had expired. This was 8 days after ordering, although they claim you have 30 days to return. This company is not good for anyone to buy from.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Items cheaply made

No return policy

Items you receive do not match the photos

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Serena Christion,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. As we check, you requested return and we have replied to your email with an authorization. Any misunderstandings? You did not reply to our email since Feb 19.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Rip-off company!

By D.G. Z. , Texas

I purchased several pieces from StyleWe, two of which were nowhere near the size advertised. When I requested a refund, StyleWe negotiated a partial refund and instructed me to keep the small blouses. They refused to provide me a mailing address. I only received one partial refund for one blouse. The other I got stuck with. Never again will I do business with this scam company and I discourage you from doing the same. Purchase from legit vendors!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

The shady way of doing business

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear D.G. Zamarripa,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

For return, you can insist on a return label if you don't want to take the partial refund offer. Sorry for the unpleasant experience.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

For return, sometimes the parcel may be held at customs for insufficient paperwork and returned by the customs if no paperwork is provided. We will keep improving our return services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Quality sucks! Pure garbage.

By Stefan .., Germany, Verified Reviewer

All clothes ordered suck. Bad quality. Sizes too small of everything. Quality of fabric is the lowest ever.

Return shipment returned to me, wrong address?

Quick communication with saying nothing.

Do not buy there!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Stefan,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

For return, sometimes the parcel may be held at customs for insufficient paperwork and returned by the customs if no paperwork is provided. We will keep improving our return services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 10, 2022

It's a shame that StyleWe can actually get away with calling itself a clothing line!

By Helen B., Shelton, WA, Verified Reviewer

Waited for nearly two months for my items and when I finally got them I busted out laughing (to keep from crying I guess)! I order mostly online so I have no one else to blame but myself for this major blunder. The purses I bought were very thin, poor quality, and poor workmanship! "Affordable" in that "you get what you pay for?"

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Their quick response to all my inquiries

The fact that I was able to cancel and my money was immediately put back into my account

Poor quality items

Misleading advertising

Long wait for items (nearly 2 months)

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Helen,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

From legit to scam

By Shelley R., California, Verified Reviewer

StyleWe used to represent reputable indie fashion designers. When I first came across them maybe 10 years ago I bought some great quality well-designed clothes, but the quality gradually declined and they no longer have designers on their website. If you order you will receive a poor quality knock-off of an image stolen from a reputable designer. Do your homework and do an image search for their photos and you'll see that it is a total scam.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cute modern fashion

They used to represent quality indie fashion designers

Good quality for great prices

Serious decline in quality

They are making very cheap knock-offs from other designers

Returns are a nightmare and expensive

The size charts are way off and the clothes run small, causing expensive returns

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Shelley Roberts,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 5, 2021

Scam company

By Lilly M., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

This company is a scam. They ship cheap knock-offs of the online images. It is true garbage. Returns are costly and you will never see a refund according to the many review sites I have now visited. They claim to have not received it, the tracking number expired, etc. I never expect to see my $109.00 refund. Life lesson. Don't by from China. I have sent my return into the abyss. The email games have already begun. I am not amused.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Getting scammed out of $109.00 US

Fraud

Receiving garbage and hoping for a refund

Company Response from StyleWe

Mar 23, 2022

Dear Lilly Mercado,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

For return, sometimes the parcel may be held at customs for insufficient paperwork. We will keep improving our return services.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 21, 2021

Never again

By Denise T., Gary, IN, Verified Reviewer

I have never been so disappointed. The fall jacket I ordered was nothing more than a cheap and horribly made robe, the dress was made from coat lining fabric and the sizing was all wrong. The long tunic, with the side slit, was made from something that had to be felt and smelled weird. They got my money but lost my business. I also found that the pictures they use are from actual designer's sites.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

False descriptions of the clothing

Horrible fabric

What you buy is not what you will receive

Company Response from StyleWe

Nov 29, 2021

Dear Denise Thomas,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

This company is a scam

By Cristina L., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Buyers, watch out for this scam company! I just lost $130.00 in my first purchase on StyleWe because the merchandise was never delivered to me. The seller doesn't bother to look up the shipping situation and they will not refund you if your package goes missing or is misdelivered.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Scam

Not reliable

Horrible customer service

Company Response from StyleWe

Oct 8, 2021

Hi Cristina L.,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

As we check, your parcel has been delivered to your shipping address on 08/14/2021.

It shows "2021-08-14 17:06:00 delivered".

After we received your inquiry, we have contacted the local courier to investigate and they have confirmed that the parcel was delivered to your front door.

If the parcel was stolen, we can offer some compensation but not a full refund since we have sent the parcel. Or if you can file a case for missing parcels with the local courier and get the case ID, we will be able to get compensation and then fully refund you.

We'll keep improving our products, delivery, and service. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 8, 2021

Beware!

By Karen S., Texas, Verified Reviewer

While styling can be decent, many are overly contrived. The BIG problems are:

1. Quality hit and miss, more a miss than hit.

2. Zero customer service.

3. Sizing is a disaster. Need to size up probably 2 sizes even if you are skinny. Clothes cut for tiny Chinese women, and size charts are useless.

4. The biggest problem is the ability to return items. Their policy is absurd, no US point for return. Cost to ship to China is more expensive than items purchased. They are slow and late in fulfilling orders.

God help you if an item arrives while you are away. I had a package of horrid items, poorly made, of zero fit, arriving while I was in the hospital. It was 4 weeks before I got home, tried on the clothes, was very unhappy, tried to get a refund and return, nope, they did nothing.

On another occasion, they offered a 10% credit, and to keep the clothes. But the items were horribly small, and I wear a 4 or 6! I just had to throw them and my money away.

I'm so done with this site! Constant problems and lousy quality of construction and fabrics.

Don't waste your money. They are a nightmare.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Lack of customer service

Quality

Inability to return for refund

Company Response from StyleWe

Sep 10, 2021

Hi Karen Sweetland,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations.

As we check, we did not offer a 10% credit. We offered you a 35% refund for keeping and items. You can also return for a full refund if you wish. Sorry for any misunderstandings.

We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

We'll keep improving our products, delivery, and service. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 12, 2021

StyleWe.com is a complete scam. They will steal your money.

By Nid M., North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

StyleWe.com is a complete scam. I placed an order on May 7, 2021. After six emails and 3 months later, there is no merchandise, no refund, no number to call, and no longer any replies from StyleWw. Cannot upload images to this review, but I have all the completely useless standard replies from StyleWe: Yyour order has been shipped, here is the tracking number." The link info is in CHINESE.

Buyer be aware!

Tip for consumers: Buy from StyleWe.com if you want to throw your money away.

Products used: The products were paid for 3 months ago, still have not arrived.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Looked like nice clothes

Seemed well priced

Offered a good delivery time frame

The order was paid for and never arrived, never refunded the money

No phone to call and customer service email replies canned

That they can get away with stealing your money

Company Response from StyleWe

Aug 12, 2021

Hi Nid Melone,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Per checking, the parcel has arrived in your country and there is no later update since July 5.

Could you please contact the local post to check this parcel?

(+34 90) 2197197, 8:30—21:00, Mon.-Fri.;9:00—13:00 (Sat)

We've also started a query with the shipping courier but there is no quick reply yet. You can call the local post and get a quick reply. If they confirmed the parcel is not there, we will refund you.

We'll keep improving our products, delivery, and service. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at services@stylewe.com or by chat online.

StyleWe is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 10, 2021

Fraud!

By M K., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

WARNING: What you see is NOT what you get. The StyleWe website grossly misrepresents their products. When my order arrived, the clothing were of very poor quality and not at all wearable. Wanted to return everything, but the return center is in CHINA and this fact is conveniently omitted on the website. This company is a total fraud! Don't buy from this company please!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

They are fraudsters selling poor quality clothing, what you see on the website is not what you get and you will want to return it

Their return center is in China

You will not get a refund

Company Response from StyleWe

Aug 12, 2021

Hi M Kennedy,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward to your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

Any more issues, feel free to contact us.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 26, 2021

I paid $75 for the return to China

By Olga O., Wisconsin, Verified Reviewer

Slow delivery. Received a cheap quality, stinky fabric items. Not what you see on the website pictures. I ordered the coat (description from the web) and received the junky robe.

Return to China cost me $75 on my order cost of $150.

Did not receive any refund.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Scam

Company Response from StyleWe

Jul 28, 2021

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

A refund will be issued after the return parcel is well received. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 26, 2021

The company just tries to grab money

By Grace Y., Texas, Verified Reviewer

The quality is the worst and the customer service is even worse. The only reason I tried to shop on this website was to use my store credit from my previous return. They changed the policy that they generated a discount code for your store credit and you can only use one code on one order. That’s fine, I just wanted to use my store credit and then be done with this company. The only code I used was my credit code, it showed $134 was taken off at checkout. I should have taken the screenshot. But then I got an email that my credit card was charged without taking the $134 off. This is the spam done by their system purposely trying to grab money from customers!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Worst quality

Worst customer service

Dishonesty

Company Response from StyleWe

Jul 28, 2021

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Would you please provide your order number so that I can help you?

FYI, regarding the promo code, you'll need to enter the code number before you checkout, and then click Apply to activate the use. Please make sure the discount code number which you input is correct.

If you forget to input the code number, you'll miss the chance to enjoy corresponding discounts. Also, multiple discount codes cannot be used for the same order. Hope for your understanding.

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 26, 2021

Absolute hoax

By Caroline S., Washington DC, Verified Reviewer

Clothes are made with terrible materials. Look beautiful on the web but terrible in real life. Web offers you can return but does not say returns have to be sent to China and with possible duty expenses. Do not buy here, there are plenty of other better options for online shopping.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The pictures on the web page

Return policy...very different to advertised

Company Response from StyleWe

Jul 28, 2021

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

We have been paying attention to the quality and sizing issue and we will make a big change soon. Hope to see you again!

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on May 2, 2021

Awful garbage clothing with worse customer service

By Michelle A., Carbondale, IL, Verified Reviewer

Horrible experience.

Delivery is on the slowest of slow boats, I assume to make it harder to dispute their charges for items they screw up or never send then refuse to refund.

I received 3 of the items I ordered (plus 2 random long sleeve stretch polyester tye-dye shirts when the missing items were loose summer dresses) and a "bonus gift" of broken dollar store plastic jewelry. Items arrived dirty with smears of a brown substance, unfinished, and/or in apparently random sizes and colors.

Upon contacting the company they found my customer information easily enough but denied having any record of my order. No refund.

Don't walk away from these scammers. RUN!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Dishonesty

Deceptive descriptions

Did not receive items

Received incorrect items

Items arrived dirty

Poor quality

Company Response from StyleWe

Jun 22, 2021

Hi there,

For this statement, we feel confused. Chances are that you placed the order with a different email. For example, you placed the order with email A but contacted us with email B, and we are not able to connect your order. So if you can provide your order number, we will definitely help you.

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 30, 2021

Took my money and I got nothing

By Linda C., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

Ordered a sweater for my daughter's birthday. It never came and they were no help at all!

Never will I order from this rip-off outfit again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from StyleWe

Jun 22, 2021

Hi there,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Our shipping takes quite a long time and this was also affected by the COVID-19. Your order must be on the way. Hope you have received it now.

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 26, 2021

Beware!

By L S., West Palm Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

If you look closely at the clothes, you will note that the items available in different colors seem to use very similar photos of the models. In fact, they are the same photos with the color changes photoshopped. That should be the first hint. I have ordered several items and clearly the quality is not what is represented. One asymmetrical dress was so asymmetrical that it looked like two different dresses. It was unwearable. Nothing looks like the pictures and it is as if someone off the street with no sewing experience just threw the items together! And if you try to return something you first you need to send pictures. No matter how poorly constructed the item is, the company will discourage the return, offer a discount, or try to force you to pay to return the item (to China!). After much threatening, I did manage to get my money back and am wondering if this company is a front for some illegitimate organization to fundraise for their nefarious purposes. So while the fashions on the website are very enticing, I would definitely stay away. It is not worth the aggravation because NOTHING is as it seems!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Clothes are not at all as pictures

Clothes are poor quality

Clothes are unwearable

Company Response from StyleWe

Jun 22, 2021

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 14, 2021

Company is fraud

By Nathalie D., Germany, Verified Reviewer

This is a fraud company. They don't send you the same thing you order. I ordered a winter jacket. On the advertisement, it's thick and nice material. I received cheap material, nothing like the image. It's not the same color, and terrible cheap material. They are in China so return shipping is 40 euros! I bought 6 things and all of them were so bad that not one I can wear. Nothing like they advertise.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from StyleWe

Jun 22, 2021

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We will forward your feedback and keep improving our products and services.

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Stay safe and have a nice day!

Best regards,

StyleWe

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 482

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.