Read 447 StyleWe Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 227 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 12 1 star:  193
Bottom Line: 53% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 447
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Online company to avoid - 0 stars

    • By Rebecca C.,
    • Spokane, WA,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If they had zero stars as an option I’d use it.

    Purchased women’s clothing from StyleWe. I was shocked by the poor quality in material, incorrect size, color difference, and poor customer service. Pics are great, products do not live up to the hype. Didn’t get a refund. I would not even donate them to a charity. I put them in the trash. Would not order anything from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't do it

    • By Joy M.,
    • Holmdel, NJ,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    While the site and fashion style looked amazing, company is in China. I tried to return an item, no free returns, cost more to send it back and pay for customs. The company offered to credit my card 20%. Would never buy from here again. A complete waste of $65.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • StyleWe refund policy is a scam

    • By Ted K.,
    • Lafayette, CA,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A few months ago I bought two dresses for $265.38 believing I could trust their refund policy. I sent the dresses back for a refund because I was not happy with the quality. The dresses were shipped to me from within the USA but StyleWe required that they be returned to China. That was about 3 months ago.

    Meanwhile, they keep sending me email discount offers if I will drop my refund demands. I believe I’m being scammed. I strongly suggest you NOT buy from this company. They are a total waste of time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do NOT fall for this scam

    • By EJ M.,
    • Georgia,
    • Aug 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A shopping experience doesn't get any worse, stay away. This company is a scam.

    Here's ONE of their gigs, although from the other reviews I've read on other sites, they have many. They fail to tell the customer that in order to return merchandise (which is bad quality and has a foul odor and arrives late), you must send it to China at your cost (my cost was $60). Then they will reject your return but claim Customs rejected it. When you show them the stamp on the package as proof they received, they again blame Customs. When you threaten to alert other customers to keep it from happening to others, they agree to a discounted refund which they never send. It is a 100% scam. (NOTE: Again, I have read about similar experiences from other customers, and they have a schtick where they pretend to be very helpful and friendly. It's comical. I'm writing this review in as many places as possible and alerting colleagues to help caution against buying anything from this company.)

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fakes and stolen images

    • By Tim B.,
    • London, England,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This site is filled with fake products and stolen images. The products are low-quality rip-offs of legitimate designs. The site has multiple product images that have been copied from real designers and retailers. It should be shut down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Return of dresses

    • By Penelope K.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I ordered these dresses, I used the size chart on your site. Both dresses were way too tight! I contacted StyleWe for return instructions. They offered to discount the dresses. Why would I want a discount if they were too tight?! They would still have been too tight. I took them to the post office to return them. It cost $56.00 to return! Ridiculous. Sent the tracking via email to store. Never heard from them for months. Every time I would email for an explanation they told me to wait. Well, today, I get the darn package of dresses back in the mail to me! Stamped on the package is "return overdue". Ya think! I sent the dresses back to them on February 8, 2019. Get the dresses back to me on July 6, 2019. What a crummy way to run a business. I will NEVER recommend this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't buy from StyleWe!

    • By Cheryl M.,
    • Pasadena, TX,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My daughter bought a beautiful prom dress from StyleWe for $75 and we were pleased with the fit and quality. However, I spent $115 on two tea dresses and when I got them they were crap - thin material, poor fit and construction. I attempted to return the dresses but StyleWe balked. They kept offering discounts for future purchases. Finally, they gave me instructions to ship back. It cost me $55 to send two dresses in an 8" x 12" envelope with no way to prove that they received it. I never got the credit. I disputed the charge with my credit card, and they wouldn't credit me back because StyleWe said they never got the dresses. I am out $170 for nothing. If you buy from here, don't ever expect to be able to return the clothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Good purchase

    • By Denisa M.,
    • Bern, Switzerland,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got one black dress from StyleWe in color black and size S and was surprised with the quality. Fabric is thick and the style is everyday/casual. Always check the size guideline for your measurements to see if the style fits you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Never shipped

    • By Miriam V.,
    • Orange, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered on two separate occasions and my orders were never shipped. I contacted them to inquire about the shipping and they gave me the most ridiculous excuses. The clothes they advertise are super cute but they will never get to you because they never ship them. I have ordered from other online companies and I have never had issues with the shipping. However, StyleWe is a different story because they take pride knowing that they will never ship your order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lovely styles

    • By Sabra I.,
    • Egypt,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks StyleWe. Normally I have doubts about online shopping. But I found you and I changed my point of view. The design and size are lovely. I will recommend your products to my friends. I will order again. My order is j2150134. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unable to get a refund

    • By Alina O.,
    • California,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a pair of shoes, which cost me $109.00. I shipped them back the next day since they were cheap made and uncomfortable. I spent $35.00 for the shipment. It's been 2 months, the package is still in transit, I can't get a refund. I would NEVER order from this online store and will file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 447

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
StyleWe