Read 435 StyleWe Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 228 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 12 1 star:  180
Bottom Line: 54% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 435
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Beware - returns are on your dime and to China.

    • New Mexico,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The dress was absolutely nothing like the picture. They say easy returns and money-back in one week but that is after you send it to China at considerable expense and time. They really push the exchange and store credit. I feel scammed and stupid I bought from this place. I am usually very good at purchasing online. The fact there are no reviews on their clothes says a lot. I will return this and wait for my refund, might be a couple of months but they're not getting more of my business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great quality products

    • Uttar Pradesh, India,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I want to express my personal experience with StyleWe.com. I purchased a casual dress for my girlfriend. It was lightweight and great quality. My friend is happy with the dress. Thanks StyleWe.

    I will purchase again and highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    StyleWe with cool products

    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StyleWe - I found this website so unique and the products were really unique and funky, which I like mostly and highly appreciated that they maintain the quality, Thanks for your services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great StyleWe.com

    • India,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When my friend invited me to his birthday party, I needed a dress for this party. I ordered a wrap dresses for me from StyleWe.com. It has the best quality which was seen by me. My item arrived at home on time. I am happy with StyleWe. Thank you StyleWe.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Best place to buy gifts

    • Gujarat, India,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was my sister's birthday so I purchased 3 dresses from StyleWe.com. My sister purchased couple of things from this website and she got satisfied with the product so I also decided to buy a gift for her from the same platform. The delivery was smooth and products were upto the mark.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best shopping site ever

    • Guj, India,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first experience with this website. I purchased a couple of dresses and two tops. All of them turned so good and the material was smooth. I would always recommend this site to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • First time purchase turned awesome

    • Gujarat, India,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three casual dresses from StyleWe to be delivered to Gujarat, India.

    1st - Crew Neck A-line date color block Solid tunic.

    2nd - Pleated A-Line sleeveless work solid midi dress.

    3rd - V neck black A-line daily casual.

    My size is Small so I ordered US 6 size dress from the website. All of them fitted so well on me. The material is A-class. I am 100% satisfied with this website. I should say one destination for all kind of fashion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good

    • Colombia,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    On StyleWe I ordered a dress, it arrived 30 days later. The packaging was safe, without odor, the material is beautiful, I only regret not having asked for a bigger size, because I feel I have something short. If any girl is going to place an order in this store, I would recommend buying a larger size. Cute shop.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Throwing your dollars out the window is the same as shopping on StyleWe

    • Michigan,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I fell for ordering a pair of spectator style patent leather shoes at StyleWe on March 25 and haven't received anything! I emailed customer service and will start blowing up their phone by calling.

    I have ordered items from the UK all the time and receive them with no long delays or hassles. I thought I saw a video on YouTube that said it was ok to order from this company, StyleWe, so I gave it a shot and no shoes have I got!

    DO NOT BUY from StyleWe! They do not deliver!

    P.S. These ruthless "retailers" from overseas send Instagram and YouTube influencers free crap, as a way to hook you in and it's just A RUSE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy unless...

    • Texas,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy clothes from here unless you are positive they will fit. If you have to return an item to get a refund, it will cost a minimum of $24.00 to ship it to China from the US.

    I bought a dress for $85. It did not fit properly, and when I asked to return it, I was told it would have to be shipped to China, and they had no US address - even though the return address when I received it was in California. After several emails, I am paying the postage. So my refund will basically amount to $60, even though I spent $85.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Do not trust what they have advertised

    • Australian Capital Territory, Australia,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have ordered two dresses. They advertised as high quality.

    It took a month to received my order and the quality of my two dresses are terrible. I do not recommend to anyone.

    I did not return my order as I read other people's reviews. They have trouble to return their order, so I decided not to waste my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 435

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review