Read 439 StyleWe Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 228 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 12 1 star:  184
Bottom Line: 54% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 439
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Lovely styles

    • Egypt,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks StyleWe. Normally I have doubts about online shopping. But I found you and I changed my point of view. The design and size are lovely. I will recommend your products to my friends. I will order again. My order is j2150134. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Unable to get a refund

    • California,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a pair of shoes, which cost me $109.00. I shipped them back the next day since they were cheap made and uncomfortable. I spent $35.00 for the shipment. It's been 2 months, the package is still in transit, I can't get a refund. I would NEVER order from this online store and will file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    What you see is what you get

    • Gaithersburg, MD,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had the pleasure of ordering great pieces from StyleWe last summer. I adore their designers and the styles they create. I loved one outfit so much that I ordered four of the same style but of two colors offered of soft grey and a soft pink. I ordered designer MISSLOOK two of both colors spaghetti-type string top with flowing softly to hips in ballon-type pants that draped at the hips and draped into the perfect flow of jumpsuit to ankles. I was getting endless compliments right and left with many asking where did I get that stunning jumpsuit that had me the focus of much attention with endless compliments at my niece's wedding last September. I love their variety of styles that are to me unique from store-bought clothing. I've NEVER seen that outfit or ANYTHING remotely similar sold in ANY high-end store in the DMV area.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Best shoes store

    • Firozabad, India,
    • May 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When my girlfriend asked me to buy the best dancing shoes, I ordered dancing shoes from StyleWe.com and found the best quality shoes with a cheap price. Thanks StyleWe. This website provides best services and delivered on time. I highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Beware - returns are on your dime and to China.

    • New Mexico,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The dress was absolutely nothing like the picture. They say easy returns and money-back in one week but that is after you send it to China at considerable expense and time. They really push the exchange and store credit. I feel scammed and stupid I bought from this place. I am usually very good at purchasing online. The fact there are no reviews on their clothes says a lot. I will return this and wait for my refund, might be a couple of months but they're not getting more of my business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great quality products

    • Uttar Pradesh, India,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I want to express my personal experience with StyleWe.com. I purchased a casual dress for my girlfriend. It was lightweight and great quality. My friend is happy with the dress. Thanks StyleWe.

    I will purchase again and highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    StyleWe with cool products

    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StyleWe - I found this website so unique and the products were really unique and funky, which I like mostly and highly appreciated that they maintain the quality, Thanks for your services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great StyleWe.com

    • India,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When my friend invited me to his birthday party, I needed a dress for this party. I ordered a wrap dresses for me from StyleWe.com. It has the best quality which was seen by me. My item arrived at home on time. I am happy with StyleWe. Thank you StyleWe.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Best place to buy gifts

    • Gujarat, India,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was my sister's birthday so I purchased 3 dresses from StyleWe.com. My sister purchased couple of things from this website and she got satisfied with the product so I also decided to buy a gift for her from the same platform. The delivery was smooth and products were upto the mark.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Best shopping site ever

    • Guj, India,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first experience with this website. I purchased a couple of dresses and two tops. All of them turned so good and the material was smooth. I would always recommend this site to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    First time purchase turned awesome

    • Gujarat, India,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three casual dresses from StyleWe to be delivered to Gujarat, India.

    1st - Crew Neck A-line date color block Solid tunic.

    2nd - Pleated A-Line sleeveless work solid midi dress.

    3rd - V neck black A-line daily casual.

    My size is Small so I ordered US 6 size dress from the website. All of them fitted so well on me. The material is A-class. I am 100% satisfied with this website. I should say one destination for all kind of fashion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 439

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review