• 455 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 49% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 44%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Return policy is a scam

    • By Mihaela S.,
    • USA,
    • Mar 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very disappointed with the quality of the dresses I ordered. Returned them in January and still waiting for the refund. The package was held in Customs in China for a month and on February 25th it was picked up by M Saric without being scanned (I have proof from USPS). So now it still shows that is in Customs. I emailed StyleWe multiple times and they keep telling me they don’t have the package and it is in transit.

    Please search for that small black paper that I sent it back with my order. What is going on? Why my package was not scanned when it was picked up from Customs in China?

    I’m very disappointed and sad that I was trapped like this. I will never buy from this company again and tell all my friends and online about it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Mihaela Sabau,

      We have not received it yet.

      Kindly please provide the tracking number for us to check.

      Once we receive your returned items in good condition and the return information updated in our return item list, we will process the refund/exchange per your request.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • SCAM!

    • By Valerie A.,
    • California,
    • Mar 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's a scam. Terrible quality and they don't refund your money when you return. ALL RETURNS MUST GO BACK TO CHINA, even though the merchandise comes from warehouses in the USA. I returned items more than three months ago and still not a word from them on a refund. SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Valerie Alvord,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Crazy policy

    • By S C.,
    • USA,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ok, so I ordered a pantsuit. The order went through fine, a month passed and it still read "processing." When I asked what's happening, they told me it's sold out. But no one notified me. So, I decided to chose other items, three of them to be exact. They said they will give a 15% discount on the new item. My new total comes to about $35 MORE than what I originally paid. They have refused to accept my new order. They say they can only exchange one item for one item. Huh? But I said I want three items, I will pay the difference. After a week of back and forth with this, they continued to insist I could not order more, I have to order only one item. With this kind of stupid business decision, it's a wonder they are still around. So stupid! Now, they tell me part of my order was paid with store credit so I don't get that back, I can only have store credit again. I'm not getting all my money back to my credit card.

    So, know this, your order will take over a month to arrive, if you have to deal with customer service, good luck and don't expect rational replies when you do, or get all your money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sarah Carrol,

      Order Cancellation.

      Your order will be fully refunded if it’s canceled within 24 hours of purchase. Please submit a help ticket from Contact Us if you decide to cancel the order. For orders canceled after 24 hours of purchase but before shipment, a 15% cancellation fee is applied. We will NOT accept the order cancellation request if the order shave already been shipped.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Horrible quality. Scam artists!

    • By Kris S.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My first time buying online from an unknown online store. Oh my, what did I receive. It's not even funny! Firstly, the quality is super cheap, but that I was kind of prepared for. But the style was nowhere near to the one on photos, just the colors maybe. I am size "S" and I received...well, my mom is size "L" and it's so big on her.

    The dresses starting at $50. I bought two (not smart for the first time, I know), so when the return label was requested it was like a game. At the end, they wouldn't accept a return, apparently due to a shipping cost back to China, which I would have to take care of myself and there was no guarantee it will be processed.

    At the and I received a refund for $17.70 (!!) to alter the dresses. Lol. There is no way to alter them. The was one big nice joke. Don't repeat my mistake!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Kris S,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      If you receive the wrong size of your order, please send us photos and show us the proof for the wrong item/wrong size.

      Then we will check and offer a solution.

      You can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Let me know if you have other question again, have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Surprisingly great quality!

    • By Lindsay V.,
    • Indiana,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I don't expect much out of online retailers these days, so StyleWe was a breath of fresh air. I ordered two pieces for work. I mermaid-style tweed pencil skirt/knit turtleneck combo and a retro-inspired dress. Both items were just as pictured and the materials were quality. The fabrics were durable and heavyweight. You could tell these pieces were well made, immediately when picking them up. Be aware that StyleWe sizes are a bit different than U.S. standard sizes. In my opinion, hemlines are slightly higher and garments run a bit smaller. However, if you read the sizing guidelines and give your measurements accurately, you will be fine. My pieces fit like a dream (but I am petite)! Overall, very pleased and will order from here again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing site!

    • By Paula C.,
    • New York City, NY,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    StyleWe is such an amazing site with great and high-quality products! I ordered two dresses from them and absolutely loved the quality and the fit when it arrived. Will definitely be ordering from them again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super love!

    • By Fabiola F.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Super content with my items! I loved each piece and received many compliments. Quality was also really good! The package arrived nearly arranged and sizing is true to size. I am already thinking of what to order next.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good experience and nice clothes

    • By Adina T.,
    • Bucharest, Romania,
    • Mar 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've made an order on StyleWe recently to see how the clothes are, as they had a great design and looked nice on the site. So I've ordered an orange sweater and a midi skirt. I was a bit skeptical about the skirt's fabric, as I didn't understand quite well what it is from the description. The order arrived in about a week via DHL and I had to pay some customs for it, but the sweater and the skirt were pretty nice. The sweater was my favorite, the skirt was a bit big on the waist, but with a belt was ok. I will buy again from StyleWe because they have really interesting clothes, but I will order when they have sales because the prices are a bit big for my budget.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love StyleWe

    • By Fernanda O.,
    • Elizabeth, NJ,
    • Mar 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really love StyleWe, they have a great price for the great quality items that they have, and I appreciate when the things are delivered fast, and they do it, that’s great, I recommend StyleWe.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Ilaria D.,
    • Caserta, Italy,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I find that the clothes on this site are really beautiful and above all of excellent quality. There is a great choice, the material is excellent. They are very reliable and fast in shipping. Absolutely recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Return issue

    • By Lane B.,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a sweater in the neighborhood of $68. It took forever to arrive and when it did, it was not the sweater I ordered. I sent it back to the address on the package and was told I could not receive a credit because it went back to the wrong place, so they screwed me out of my purchase and have done NOTHING to show they even care, not a coupon, nothing! LOWLIFE COMPANY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Lane Brody,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      ***Kind reminder: Any addresses on the parcel are not approved as the return address.

      Returned packages without an authorized return address from customer service representatives will not be refunded or exchanged. ***

      Thanks for your understanding! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Where is my order?

    • By Regina M.,
    • Blackshear, GA,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order on 2/01/19...today is 2/14/19 and it is still processing, whatever that means in StyleWe scam world! I have been trying to contact customer service from the app site but when I go to Contact Us it’s just a blank screen! I should have read the numerous negative reviews of this company before ordering. I had no idea they were such a poorly run company or I would never have ordered from them! I would not recommend placing an order from this company to my worst enemy! What a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Regina Miller,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with our service.

      Normally our delivery time is 2-5 business days of preparing the orders and 7-10 business days of shipping (2 to 3 for express shipping).

      Our estimated delivery dates are based on several factors, including the destination address and how quickly we can assemble and prepare your items for shipment.

      So there might be a delay if there are some unexpected issues like short in inventory.

      For long time waiting, we would happy to provide some discount for customers as a reimbursement!

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Scam

    • By James S.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought two items from them and the material was damaged, the clothes did not fit and looked nothing like the picture you see in their advertisement. The clothing is cheaply made, and for the money, their clothing is only worth .01 cents. I will not buy anything else from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi James Stewart,

      Sorry to hear the item(s) have a problem, for the issue, we need some photos to confirm the situation.

      Kindly provide some photos so that we can follow your case and better assist you with your order.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Scam - garbage

    • By Denise S.,
    • Maryland,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is a scam. I was ripped off hundreds of dollars. Merchandise is trash. Barbie-doll clothes are better than this crap. They refuse to accept my returns and refund my money. China-based company. Probably a straw hut in a swampy rice field. They should be shut down and not allowed to advertise in the US! Basically, they are frauds and thieves.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Denise Shope,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Kindly please sign into your account on our website and go to My Account-Order History.

      There is a "Return/Exchange" option in the specific item. You need to click it to submit the return/exchange request and will get authorization from us by email with return resolution.

      You can check the return policy here:https://www.stylewe.com/information/information?information_id=9.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Return policy needs improvement

    • By Arce V.,
    • California,
    • Feb 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Return policy needs to improve. I had to be granted permission to return a dress that appears quality control was not conducted, ordered a bigger size as instructed and the dress was still too short and too tight. I'm a size 4P and order a 6 and it was still too small.

    It has been two weeks and I've called several times and I still cannot be able to download the return label from StyleWe's email and affix it to the package.

    On top of all the time spent and wasted, we still get penalized a percent for returning an item, and in addition to paying a service fee for returning it. I personally have never ever experience this type of issue anywhere else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Arce Villalobos,

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      Any unmatched item(s) might result in a loss at the return center.

      - Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      If you do not have a return tracking, kindly send us a picture of the return receipt.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue a refund per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Total scam

    • By M M.,
    • West Palm Beach, FL,
    • Feb 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased over $700 worth of clothing - quality is awful, the inexpensive price is twice what it is actually worth. I paid $76.00 to return the majority of items to China - 4 months later the box I sent to the address label (which was provided to me from stylewe) was returned, damaged and ripped apart, there is no stylewe, it is a scam address and company.

    I have emailed repeatedly and it is as if a robot is responding always the same pat answer.

    DO NOT order anything from this company. CHEAP material, sizing is not even close, takes 6 weeks to get what you ordered but they have your money immediately.

    If there were negative stars I would have used them - disgusting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi M M,

      StyleWe is an online shopping platform featuring independent fashion designers. We are committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Kindly please sign into your account on our website and go to My Account-Order History.

      There is a "Return/Exchange" option in the specific item. You need to click it to submit the return/exchange request and will get authorization from us by email with return resolution.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Avoid, not recommended.

    • By Rosecalla T.,
    • California,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's a scam. They post pictures of nice dresses, but the actual products are poor quality imitations. When I asked for a refund, they offered 25% store credit, and asked me to pay for return shipping. Avoid! There are better online stores out there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Rosecalla T,

      Sorry you are not satisfied with our products.

      To skip the return hassles, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Worst experience! This is a scam.

    • By Tammy S.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered four dresses for a party to see which one I liked and paid expedited shipping so I got them on time. Not one dress arrived by my party so I ended up ordering a couple options from Amazon, which of course arrived on time, the return was no problem, and I've already been refunded for the one I returned. StyleWe is another story and literally the worst shopping experience I have ever had.

    When the dresses started to arrive I tried them on and they are horrible. Poor quality and workmanship, sizing is all over the map and inconsistent. So I started the return process...what a nightmare. First, you can’t talk to anyone so have to email and the response I got was that due to the great hassle and high expense to ship returns to China and pay customs fees they would like to offer me a 15% cash refund or 20% store credit! What? Who in their right mind would agree to such BS! Total scam. So now even though 2 dresses shipped from California, I have to send everything to China. And one dress still hasn’t even arrived to me yet (two weeks after my party), and I paid expedited shipping.

    I hope others don’t get fooled. Their stuff looks good in pictures but it’s NOT and the experience of shopping with them is a nightmare. Don’t do it. Stick with Amazon and others that have amazing customer service and do the right things.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Tammy Strickling,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      And thanks for being a loyal customer with StyleWe, if you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Scam

    • By E M.,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please, I am begging you, just don't even think about it. It doesn't matter how nice the clothes look, just stay away. Outright scam. They will send you garbage then ask you to return at your own expense. Just stay away completely. Do not buy anything from this site.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi E Miller,

      StyleWe is an online shopping platform featuring independent fashion designers. We are committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Kindly please sign into your account on our website and go to My Account-Order History.

      There is a "Return/Exchange" option in the specific item. You need to click it to submit the return/exchange request and will get authorization from us by email with return resolution.

      You can check the return policy here:https://www.stylewe.com/information/information?information_id=9.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Very elegant, stylish dress

    • By Heidi Jo G.,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I must say I was quite skeptical of this company based on other reviews. I had about 20 items in my basket but decided to only purchase one to see how it goes. After a few snags with not having the dress available, I was finally able to order a dress that was available. It arrived on time. It is a stylish, elegant dress. I am pleasantly surprised and will begin ordering more. If you can find the right dress and take your time searching, it is well worth the wait. Just make sure the sizing is correct. I had a few snags with sizing but overall a great dress. I am excited to buy more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worst customer service

    • By Ana S.,
    • Jackson, WY,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is the worst one. I never can talk to someone, they never answer the phone, and if you email them, they answer after a couple of days. I placed an order and I put my friend's address, I tried to change but I couldn't, and that's fine. I can pick it up with my photo ID. Something went wrong and the order was returned back. I email them and I got the worst answer. They don't try to make the customer happy, they don't care. Even if they receive the order back, it's non-refundable. WHAT? I work in customer service too, you are supposed to try to work with me, give me a credit or offer an exchange or something. Not just tell me there's no refund that can be issued.

    I don't want a refund, maybe send it again, or change the order or credit. This is the WORST customer service, even if you don't receive the order, they are not trying to fix or help you! You guys charged me, where is my order?

    You got my order back and still no refund or exchange or credit.

    The main problem is there is no one you can speak with. How are you guys trying to keep the customer happy and willing to shop again? No, nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Ana Suvac,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with our service.

      Normally customers will get a reply within 24 hours after you send us an email.

      Our phone number is +1(877)2777 209 (9am-6pm EST weekdays, 9am-5pm EST weekends) you can chat with us online as well.

      We will be there to help you with your order.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Say NO to StyleWe

    • By Lorraine J.,
    • Delaware,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered three coats and one pair of boots from StyleWe. Each item looked nothing like what was advertised online. When I asked for a return label, they sent one for an address in China! I did not send the items there, but to their return address in California at STYLEWE Return Center, 20515 E Walnut Drive N, Walnut, CA 91789. I sent one package via FedEx and the other via USPS (US Postal Service). Although I had to incur the cost to ship, it was worth it because I took pictures of everything before I sent it and had tracking numbers to track both shipments. DO NOT order anything from StyleWe. Items are made in China to fit children or very small people. The quality of goods was poor, too.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Lorraine J,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      The address Walnut Drive N, Walnut, CA 91789 is not our return center.

      ***Kind reminder: Any addresses on the parcel are not approved as the return address.

      Returned packages without an authorized return address from customer service representatives will not be refunded or exchanged. ***

      Thanks for your understanding! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Never received my orders!

    • By Jolette L.,
    • New York,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    StyleWe is a scam website. I bought clothes from them for $135 US. They claimed stuff was mailed. Until now I never received any mail from them. Please don't use this website. You will lose your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Jolette Layens,

      Can you tell me your order number or your registered email so that I can find your order?

      You can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Let me know if you have other question again, have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Disappointed

    • By Ann T.,
    • Chandler, AZ,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two dresses from this company, I ordered the size they suggested. For US size 8, they say order XL. Well, the dress was two sizes too big. They say easy returns...not true, not only is this company in China, it will cost you just as much as the item to return it. I had to keep the dress and they only are going to refund me $15.00. Do not order from this company. Dresses look good online, but when you receive them, it's cheaply made and a bad copy...buyer beware! I should have known better...check the BBB.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Ann Tucker,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Terrible company, total scam

    • By Mary M.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please learn from my experience and do not waste your money on ordering from StyleWe. The dress I ordered was not as described and did not fit. The website does not tell you, but you have to return items to CHINA - it cost me almost $25 and that was without tracking which would have been double. Plus return directions extremely complicated and a total hassle. As it is, I am out $110. They are now claiming they never received the item. Unfortunately, I used PayPal. I filed a complaint with PayPal, but they claim they can't help me unless I have a tracking number! Which would have cost another $25! I wish I had used my credit card. Very irritating - buyer beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Mary McKenzie,

      For a money refund.

      - Please make sure the item(s) in the return package matches the return requests.

      Any unmatched item(s) might result in a loss at the return center.

      - Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      If you do not have a return tracking, kindly send us a picture of the return receipt.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Updated review

    Order takes too long to ship but overall very happy with purchase

    • By A l.,
    • San Clemente, CA,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a dress and shoes and it took almost one month to receive the items - with no explanation or notice from StyleWe. However, the dress and shoes are very good quality and fit perfectly, so, if people can wait for weeks before receiving the merchandise, then all is good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Oct 26, 2018

    Order takes too long to ship - DON'T BUY

    I ordered a dress and shoes and it took almost one month to receive the items - with no explanation or notice from StyleWe. Unfortunately, I cannot attest to the quality yet because I am not at home to open the packages and will not return until the end of November.

    I wish I had checked this company better, before ordering. This has left such a bad impression on me that I will not order online again, unless it is a reputable American company. For the money I spent, I could have gone to Macy's...

    (read moreread less...)

  • Worst purchase I've ever made

    • By Rachel M.,
    • Utah,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I could not be more disappointed with this company. I ordered three items and none of them looked like they did online. They were horrible colors, cheaply made, ill-fitting dresses. I decided to keep one because I thought it was ok. It's not what I was hoping for though. I also decided to try to get a refund for the unwearable items. I shipped them back for $60 to China (which is the only way they will take them back). It has been 4 months and I have STILL not received a refund of around $120. This is unacceptable, even from a foreign company. DO NOT BUY from StyleWe!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Rachel Morris,

      Sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our service.

      If you have any questions about your refund, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


Showing 55-81 of 455

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StyleWe