Read 439 StyleWe Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 228 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 12 1 star:  184
Bottom Line: 54% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 439
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good

    • Colombia,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    On StyleWe I ordered a dress, it arrived 30 days later. The packaging was safe, without odor, the material is beautiful, I only regret not having asked for a bigger size, because I feel I have something short. If any girl is going to place an order in this store, I would recommend buying a larger size. Cute shop.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Throwing your dollars out the window is the same as shopping on StyleWe

    • Michigan,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I fell for ordering a pair of spectator style patent leather shoes at StyleWe on March 25 and haven't received anything! I emailed customer service and will start blowing up their phone by calling.

    I have ordered items from the UK all the time and receive them with no long delays or hassles. I thought I saw a video on YouTube that said it was ok to order from this company, StyleWe, so I gave it a shot and no shoes have I got!

    DO NOT BUY from StyleWe! They do not deliver!

    P.S. These ruthless "retailers" from overseas send Instagram and YouTube influencers free crap, as a way to hook you in and it's just A RUSE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy unless...

    • Texas,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy clothes from here unless you are positive they will fit. If you have to return an item to get a refund, it will cost a minimum of $24.00 to ship it to China from the US.

    I bought a dress for $85. It did not fit properly, and when I asked to return it, I was told it would have to be shipped to China, and they had no US address - even though the return address when I received it was in California. After several emails, I am paying the postage. So my refund will basically amount to $60, even though I spent $85.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Do not trust what they have advertised

    • Australian Capital Territory, Australia,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have ordered two dresses. They advertised as high quality.

    It took a month to received my order and the quality of my two dresses are terrible. I do not recommend to anyone.

    I did not return my order as I read other people's reviews. They have trouble to return their order, so I decided not to waste my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Fraud of and from Kitty - StyleWe

    • New York,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is not normal procedure for a company to advertise a product take your money and barge for shipping then you never receive it. You have created a false tracking number for a delivery never made. You have never contacted me until I initiated your lack of honesty and your fraud activities. It's interesting that you can write emails but you can't produce product paid for. You offer one excuse after another. Kitty StyleWe is a company of fraud. Your website is full of disappointed people like me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I love StyleWe

    • Valencia,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is reliable.

    This company is reliable. I did some shopping and everything arrived just in time. The clothes are wonderful. I recommend this company. StyleWe is a good company, it’s my favorite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Unethical - this business needs to stop

    • Orting, WA,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought two shirts. One was sent to me dirty like someone wore it, the collar is dirty, like sweat dirty. The other one was very wrinkly, like a second-hand shirt! I am so disappointed and so speechless! I contact them but nobody has answered me back!

    How is it even possible for a business like this to continue scamming people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Con artists out to scam US customers!

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The two orders I placed with them which were for over $300 each, were utter disasters! Firstly they took over 2 months to even ship them, though in the order email they promised the items would be shipped in 7 days. And when they finally arrived, the items were very poorly made and unwearable and were completely not true to the sizing listed on their website. And when I had to even pay out of my pocket to return them back with USPS tracking to the Unpaid Return label they sent me with a Return Address, they are now claiming that they'd no idea about receiving them back, when it's clearly updated in the tracking info that they'd been delivered to them over a week back.

    And newsflash, the return address they provided "20515 E Walnut Dr N, Walnut, CA 91789" is listed as a Major Scammer when you google it! So beware, this company will tempt you by delivering only the first order maybe exactly as promised, and the moment you spend any more money on them they will start scamming you high and low.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love this website

    • Italy,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I often buy on this site! I love the clothes and their quality. I find a lot of nice things and the sizes are always right. I find always what I'm looking for, the dresses and the blouses are so fashionable!

    I really recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Love StyleWe!

    • Palermo, Italy,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I discovered this website on Instagram and it was love at first time! When I decided to buy dresses on StyleWe's website I was really confused because I love all their items! The quality is special and they have items with honest prices and accessible. I think good quality of dresses need to be paid for and StyleWe has a lot of items, so you have a good choice. I bought a camel coat and a pair of pants. I really like them, so comfortable! And I received the items quickly and well packed. It's another reason why I will buy again from the website of StyleWe, because for me good service and quick delivery are really important.

    Super recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Bought some items from StyleWe

    • LA,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StyleWe is my favorite shopping platform. I always find high-quality clothes for me and my sister. I bought two blazers, one skirt, and a coat. Now I am waiting for the new collection. Every time I buy products, they give me a 10% discount. Last time I paid about $75 instead of $113. And that service is really great, quick delivery, that what I like.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 439

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review