Read 434 StyleWe Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 228 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 12 1 star:  179
Bottom Line: 55% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 434
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I love StyleWe

    • Valencia,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is reliable.

    This company is reliable. I did some shopping and everything arrived just in time. The clothes are wonderful. I recommend this company. StyleWe is a good company, it’s my favorite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Unethical - this business needs to stop

    • Orting, WA,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought two shirts. One was sent to me dirty like someone wore it, the collar is dirty, like sweat dirty. The other one was very wrinkly, like a second-hand shirt! I am so disappointed and so speechless! I contact them but nobody has answered me back!

    How is it even possible for a business like this to continue scamming people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Con artists out to scam US customers!

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The two orders I placed with them which were for over $300 each, were utter disasters! Firstly they took over 2 months to even ship them, though in the order email they promised the items would be shipped in 7 days. And when they finally arrived, the items were very poorly made and unwearable and were completely not true to the sizing listed on their website. And when I had to even pay out of my pocket to return them back with USPS tracking to the Unpaid Return label they sent me with a Return Address, they are now claiming that they'd no idea about receiving them back, when it's clearly updated in the tracking info that they'd been delivered to them over a week back.

    And newsflash, the return address they provided "20515 E Walnut Dr N, Walnut, CA 91789" is listed as a Major Scammer when you google it! So beware, this company will tempt you by delivering only the first order maybe exactly as promised, and the moment you spend any more money on them they will start scamming you high and low.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Love this website

    • Italy,
    • Apr 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I often buy on this site! I love the clothes and their quality. I find a lot of nice things and the sizes are always right. I find always what I'm looking for, the dresses and the blouses are so fashionable!

    I really recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love StyleWe!

    • Palermo, Italy,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I discovered this website on Instagram and it was love at first time! When I decided to buy dresses on StyleWe's website I was really confused because I love all their items! The quality is special and they have items with honest prices and accessible. I think good quality of dresses need to be paid for and StyleWe has a lot of items, so you have a good choice. I bought a camel coat and a pair of pants. I really like them, so comfortable! And I received the items quickly and well packed. It's another reason why I will buy again from the website of StyleWe, because for me good service and quick delivery are really important.

    Super recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Bought some items from StyleWe

    • LA,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StyleWe is my favorite shopping platform. I always find high-quality clothes for me and my sister. I bought two blazers, one skirt, and a coat. Now I am waiting for the new collection. Every time I buy products, they give me a 10% discount. Last time I paid about $75 instead of $113. And that service is really great, quick delivery, that what I like.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Ordered over 2 months ago, no order yet

    • Waukegan, IL,
    • Mar 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After I ordered I heard this company was a scam. I see they are still posting items. I was told to stop ordering offline, I said this company looks legit, so I ordered a pair of shoes over two months ago that I never received. Please send my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Never received my order

    • California,
    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never received my order. I have left several phone messages and emails, and nothing. It is like they don't even exist. No one answers the phone either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing quality, on time and excellent service

    I really recommend this brand, they have so many beautiful options. I have three pairs of shoes and the quality is incredible, after two months they still look perfect. Also, it was so easy for me to find beautiful stuff and I received it super on time. This brand is really amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • UNPREDICTABLE and LOUSY customer service

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Mar 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've bought dresses from StyleWe for about four years now. Initially, I thought they were of good quality, and the smaller sizes had a very good fit.

    Now, however, the quality is not as shown, sloppy work, like something you could get at Gap, and above all, even the smallest sizes are at least four sizes too big for me.

    Interacting with customer service is like interacting with someone who 1) doesn't really speak English, 2) doesn't understand, or doesn't want to understand - not sure which, 3) rigged for them winning in every transaction, instead of building strong customer relationships

    So, yes, I totally agree with most people here: IT'S NOT WORTH IT, THERE ARE BETTER ALTERNATIVES OUT THERE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Return policy is a scam

    • USA,
    • Mar 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very disappointed with the quality of the dresses I ordered. Returned them in January and still waiting for the refund. The package was held in Customs in China for a month and on February 25th it was picked up by M Saric without being scanned (I have proof from USPS). So now it still shows that is in Customs. I emailed StyleWe multiple times and they keep telling me they don’t have the package and it is in transit.

    Please search for that small black paper that I sent it back with my order. What is going on? Why my package was not scanned when it was picked up from Customs in China?

    I’m very disappointed and sad that I was trapped like this. I will never buy from this company again and tell all my friends and online about it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 434

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review