Start your review of StyleWe:
  • 453 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Return of dresses

    • By Penelope K.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I ordered these dresses, I used the size chart on your site. Both dresses were way too tight! I contacted StyleWe for return instructions. They offered to discount the dresses. Why would I want a discount if they were too tight?! They would still have been too tight. I took them to the post office to return them. It cost $56.00 to return! Ridiculous. Sent the tracking via email to store. Never heard from them for months. Every time I would email for an explanation they told me to wait. Well, today, I get the darn package of dresses back in the mail to me! Stamped on the package is "return overdue". Ya think! I sent the dresses back to them on February 8, 2019. Get the dresses back to me on July 6, 2019. What a crummy way to run a business. I will NEVER recommend this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Penelope Knoll,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If there are customs fees that need to be cleared, you will have to pay for it, otherwise, customs will not release the package and it will be returned to customers.

      Buyers are responsible for the customs duties for the return package. To ensure a speedy return with minimum custom delay, please 1) send the item(s) back to us through a local post office instead of express services, like DHL, UPS, TNT, FEDEX, etc; 2) on the customs declaration form, enter a value less than USD $150. We can only process a refund and exchange once we received your returned item(s) in our Return Center.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Don't buy from StyleWe!

    • By Cheryl M.,
    • Pasadena, TX,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My daughter bought a beautiful prom dress from StyleWe for $75 and we were pleased with the fit and quality. However, I spent $115 on two tea dresses and when I got them they were crap - thin material, poor fit and construction. I attempted to return the dresses but StyleWe balked. They kept offering discounts for future purchases. Finally, they gave me instructions to ship back. It cost me $55 to send two dresses in an 8" x 12" envelope with no way to prove that they received it. I never got the credit. I disputed the charge with my credit card, and they wouldn't credit me back because StyleWe said they never got the dresses. I am out $170 for nothing. If you buy from here, don't ever expect to be able to return the clothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Cheryl Marshall,

      The order number #713-412-4848 you provided is incorrect.

      Please re-confirm your order number with us or tell us your registered email so that I can find your order.

      For a money refund.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund or exchange per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Good purchase

    • By Denisa M.,
    • Bern, Switzerland,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got one black dress from StyleWe in color black and size S and was surprised with the quality. Fabric is thick and the style is everyday/casual. Always check the size guideline for your measurements to see if the style fits you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Never shipped

    • By Miriam V.,
    • Orange, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered on two separate occasions and my orders were never shipped. I contacted them to inquire about the shipping and they gave me the most ridiculous excuses. The clothes they advertise are super cute but they will never get to you because they never ship them. I have ordered from other online companies and I have never had issues with the shipping. However, StyleWe is a different story because they take pride knowing that they will never ship your order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Miriam Vazquez,

      Sorry to hear that.

      If the order is under processing for a long time, and we still have not shipped it, it could be out of stock.

      We will email customers for out of stock issues and suggest a refund or exchange to other items.

      Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Lovely styles

    • By Sabra I.,
    • Egypt,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thanks StyleWe. Normally I have doubts about online shopping. But I found you and I changed my point of view. The design and size are lovely. I will recommend your products to my friends. I will order again. My order is j2150134. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unable to get a refund

    • By Alina O.,
    • California,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a pair of shoes, which cost me $109.00. I shipped them back the next day since they were cheap made and uncomfortable. I spent $35.00 for the shipment. It's been 2 months, the package is still in transit, I can't get a refund. I would NEVER order from this online store and will file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Alina O,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      International return might result in a long waiting time and incur substantial return costs on your side.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • What you see is what you get

    • By Yvette J.,
    • Gaithersburg, MD,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had the pleasure of ordering great pieces from StyleWe last summer. I adore their designers and the styles they create. I loved one outfit so much that I ordered four of the same style but of two colors offered of soft grey and a soft pink. I ordered designer MISSLOOK two of both colors spaghetti-type string top with flowing softly to hips in ballon-type pants that draped at the hips and draped into the perfect flow of jumpsuit to ankles. I was getting endless compliments right and left with many asking where did I get that stunning jumpsuit that had me the focus of much attention with endless compliments at my niece's wedding last September. I love their variety of styles that are to me unique from store-bought clothing. I've NEVER seen that outfit or ANYTHING remotely similar sold in ANY high-end store in the DMV area.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best shoes store

    • By Dev K.,
    • Firozabad, India,
    • May 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When my girlfriend asked me to buy the best dancing shoes, I ordered dancing shoes from StyleWe.com and found the best quality shoes with a cheap price. Thanks StyleWe. This website provides best services and delivered on time. I highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beware - returns are on your dime and to China.

    • By Julie M.,
    • New Mexico,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The dress was absolutely nothing like the picture. They say easy returns and money-back in one week but that is after you send it to China at considerable expense and time. They really push the exchange and store credit. I feel scammed and stupid I bought from this place. I am usually very good at purchasing online. The fact there are no reviews on their clothes says a lot. I will return this and wait for my refund, might be a couple of months but they're not getting more of my business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Julie Michaels,

      We are always committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Great quality products

    • By Shivam K.,
    • Uttar Pradesh, India,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I want to express my personal experience with StyleWe.com. I purchased a casual dress for my girlfriend. It was lightweight and great quality. My friend is happy with the dress. Thanks StyleWe.

    I will purchase again and highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • StyleWe with cool products

    • By Lokesh N.,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StyleWe - I found this website so unique and the products were really unique and funky, which I like mostly and highly appreciated that they maintain the quality, Thanks for your services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 453

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StyleWe