Cheryl M.
Pasadena, TXMember since July 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StyleWe

    Don't buy from StyleWe!

    My daughter bought a beautiful prom dress from StyleWe for $75 and we were pleased with the fit and quality. However, I spent $115 on two tea dresses and when I got them they were crap - thin material, poor fit and construction. I attempted to return the dresses but StyleWe balked. They kept offering discounts for future purchases. Finally, they gave me instructions to ship back. It cost me $55 to send two dresses in an 8" x 12" envelope with no way to prove that they received it. I never got the credit. I disputed the charge with my credit card, and they wouldn't credit me back because StyleWe said they never got the dresses. I am out $170 for nothing. If you buy from here, don't ever expect to be able to return the clothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    18 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Cheryl Marshall,

      The order number #713-412-4848 you provided is incorrect.

      Please re-confirm your order number with us or tell us your registered email so that I can find your order.

      For a money refund.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund or exchange per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


Showing 1-1 of 1