Asia J.
Australian Capital Territory, AustraliaMember since April 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Do not trust what they have advertised

    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered two dresses. They advertised as high quality.

    It took a month to received my order and the quality of my two dresses are terrible. I do not recommend to anyone.

    I did not return my order as I read other people's reviews. They have trouble to return their order, so I decided not to waste my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    10 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Asia James,

      Sorry for the delay.

      Normally it won't take that long, due to the COVID-19 impact within China, many packages got delayed in the transit.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,


Showing 1-1 of 1