Joy M.
Holmdel, NJMember since August 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StyleWe

    Don't do it

    Overall Experience:

    While the site and fashion style looked amazing, company is in China. I tried to return an item, no free returns, cost more to send it back and pay for customs. The company offered to credit my card 20%. Would never buy from here again. A complete waste of $65.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    12 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Joy M.,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


Showing 1-1 of 1