Elham A.
CaliforniaMember since September 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Sep 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Don’t trust them

    Overall Experience:

    Terrible customer service. They just take your money and that’s it. They don’t feel obligated to send your order to you.

    Don’t trust them. I ordered an item 3 months ago. After 30 days they told me that the item was out of stock, I chose another one. After one month they sent me an email and told me the same thing again and I changed my order again.

    After one month sending emails to them they just tell me that the order isn’t ready and they can't provide me any information regarding shipping date. That’s it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    12 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Elham Amiri,

      Sorry for all the inconvenience. Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,


Showing 1-1 of 1