SuperBeets

SuperBeets

Overall Rating

3.2

45 Customer Reviews

Summary

SuperBeets’ beetroot powder claims to contain more nitrates than other beet products, giving you more circulation-boosting nitric oxide and improved stamina.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.2 Stars out of 45 Reviews
5 Star:48% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:8% 1 Star:35%
56% Recommend This Product
Start your review of SuperBeets:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 12, 2018

Mellow energy...

By Kristine G., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I've taken SuperBeets for several weeks now. This stuff is GOOD! It gives you an insidious energy and a calmness at the same time. I take one scoop in the am most days. Sometimes I'll add one in the pm if I'm feeling sluggish and I always get a nice little boost. Nothing overwhelming, non-addictive, a natural vegetable that tastes like berries when mixed with 4 to 6 ounces of cold water. It also serves to clear your head when you feel foggy mentally.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 27 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 7, 2018

Not sure

By Crystal S., New Orleans, LA, Verified Reviewer

My husband brought home a canister of SuperBeets that his deckhand gave him to try. I tried one teaspoon in a glass of water. Within fifteen minutes I was having sick stomach feeling and kind of dizzy and nauseated and then within five more minutes I was puking my guts up. So, was that proof that it works very well, so well that I couldn't handle it? I'm not sure, but I'm terrified to try it again.

Well, I opened it a few weeks later to let my husband try it and the product had turned into a solid hard brick and we threw it away. I love beets and eat them all the time. I'll stick to consuming them that way; it's a lot cheaper to eat them than to drink them!

I wouldn't recommend because of the RIDICULOUS high price. I am not sure if it works as claimed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 11, 2018

This stuff is BS

By Donald S., North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I did not feel any of the things promised, did not change the N/O levels at all and did not help with anything. I got the RMA number to send it back, and you are on your own to get it back to them, don't know yet what it will cost me to return this junk.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 61 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 19, 2018

Hard

By Giorgio R., Sunriver. OR, Verified Reviewer

We live in Baja during the winter. Upon return, I opened a tub of SuperBeets and found it hard as a rock. I threw it away. Beware, buyers, they never returned my messages. I believe it is a good product though. I just don't want to spend dollars and have this happen again, that's $40 gone.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 67 People Have Voted

Posted on May 6, 2018

HumanN fails their own expectations

By Randy B Hobley, Texas, Verified Reviewer

I placed a $439.25 REPLENISHMENT order with HumanN on 4/11/2018. As the confirmation page states: "Your order has been received, here is what to expect."

You'll get an email confirming that your order is processing.

Your order will ship, typically the same day or next business day depending on when placed.

Once shipped, you will receive a shipment confirmation email with tracking information.

Well, NOT one of the three expectations set by HumanN (not me) but the company's own statement has been honored. And to make matters worse, HumanN charged my VISA card for $439.25 on 4/11/2018 (the same day the order was placed). I was surprised that I had no communication from HumanN. I thought perhaps the email just went into a black cloud, so, gave them a call on April 30, 2018. Only to be informed that due to "their new security" my order was canceled. WHAT? Security that charges your account yet cancels the shipment of an order?!

They were very sorry, and someone from Corporate would give us a call. Well, 28 hours later yes, I received a call from someone from HumanN Corporate. She apologized but reiterated that is was the new security software for my protection. I did not, nor do not, understand how I am protected if you charge my bank account, funds taken out, yet the shipment of the order is canceled to protect me. Then, she asks me if I want a refund. And from there the logic completely goes out the front door.

I want the product...can you send me the product? Well, no, because the order was canceled. But to receive my funds back into my account I would have to request a refund, and if I still wanted to place an order, she would have to charge my account again. And I had to agree to the order on a recorded line. Fine, may I have a refund of my funds which you have held since 4/11 and can I please order $439.25 of your product via your replenishment program? Yes, please, charge me again.

Well, it has been 29 hours since that phone call. No email confirmation. My account posted another $439.25 payment to HumanN. On the HumanN's website under my account/orders, it has the original order date with the status of "canceled." Apparently spending $439.25 for a 90-day reoccurring nutritional supplementation is a red flag for HumanN. I have ordered over $300-$400 every 30 days from another nutritional company for over 20 years and have never experienced such a lack of customer service or product. I was shopping when I found HumanN, and they have not won my loyalty, so, I will continue to shop for nutrition but elsewhere.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 134 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 28, 2018

Increased energy

By Jay Powers, Richmond, VA, Verified Reviewer

My wife had a major brain stem stroke in October 2016. The stroke left her entire right side effected as well as her memory and eyesight. She has fought major fatigue ever since coming home from the hospital. I heard about SuperBeets ability to give people energy, so we decided to try it. She has been taking SuperBeets twice daily for a week now, and we both can see the difference in her energy level and strength.

We have tried other products and a lot of different herbs, and nothing has worked like SuperBeets. For me and my wife, this is an answer to prayer!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 39 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 17, 2018

Not sure

By Dave Gibson, California, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking SuperBeets for about 3 weeks now. At times I think it gives me more energy. I also thought my blood pressure was going down. My blood pressure seemed like it was dropping without meds, however, that doesn't seem to be the case. I did discover that I was drinking 8 to 10 oz of water with 1 scoop of SuperBeets.

I am not sure about my endurance. I try to work out every day, but that sucks too.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 39 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 8, 2018

Great

By Dewey Jelen, Farmington, NM, Verified Reviewer

I love SuperBeets! It holds my blood pressure down! Before it was 180-85 and now it is 130-65. I've been using it for eight months, and will keep using. I like the taste. I tried the black cherry flavor but I like the regular flavor better, mixed with cold water.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 48 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 4, 2018

Like it

By Karen Llano, Maytown, PA, Verified Reviewer

It took me a few times to get used to the drink, and now I don’t mind it at all. I drink it with really cold water and rather chug it. I had taken one of my containers and used it and then got busy and forgot to do it every day. So I found my next container and have started taking it again and feel much more energetic.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 13, 2017

Tastes terrible

By Cheryl Balboa, Florida, Verified Reviewer

This stuff tastes terrible in water. The second day I mixed it in iced tea. And I love beets. I'd eat them a couple of times a week if I could find someone to eat with me.

Plus I asked my 87-year-old mother to call and order one of these to try while I was at work one day. The sales dept talked her into six canisters and a box of to go packets. Plus we only got one little scoop with her $150 order.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 116 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2017

Blood pressure

By Ken Brown, Marietta, GA, Verified Reviewer

During the last seven years, my blood pressure was a little high, and I was worried. My docs wanted to put me on meds, which I resisted. I began taking the super beets a year or so ago, and my blood pressure and my pulse are now back to a normal 130/78 and pulse 68. I am 65 years old and very happy with the SuperBeets.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 70 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 45

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.