Read 44 SuperBeets Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 22 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 4 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 44
Sort reviews by:

  • 48 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Not sure

    • New Orleans, LA,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband brought home a canister of SuperBeets that his deckhand gave him to try. I tried one teaspoon in a glass of water. Within fifteen minutes I was having sick stomach feeling and kind of dizzy and nauseated and then within five more minutes I was puking my guts up. So, was that proof that it works very well, so well that I couldn't handle it? I'm not sure, but I'm terrified to try it again.

    Well, I opened it a few weeks later to let my husband try it and the product had turned into a solid hard brick and we threw it away. I love beets and eat them all the time. I'll stick to consuming them that way; it's a lot cheaper to eat them than to drink them!

    I wouldn't recommend because of the RIDICULOUS high price. I am not sure if it works as claimed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 62 people found this review helpful

    This stuff is BS

    • North Carolina,
    • Aug 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did not feel any of the things promised, did not change the N/O levels at all and did not help with anything. I got the RMA number to send it back, and you are on your own to get it back to them, don't know yet what it will cost me to return this junk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 65 out 69 people found this review helpful

    Hard

    • Sunriver. OR,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We live in Baja during the winter. Upon return, I opened a tub of SuperBeets and found it hard as a rock. I threw it away. Beware, buyers, they never returned my messages. I believe it is a good product though. I just don't want to spend dollars and have this happen again, that's $40 gone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 131 out 138 people found this review helpful

    HumanN fails their own expectations

    I placed a $439.25 REPLENISHMENT order with HumanN on 4/11/2018. As the confirmation page states: "Your order has been received, here is what to expect."

    You'll get an email confirming that your order is processing.

    Your order will ship, typically the same day or next business day depending on when placed.

    Once shipped, you will receive a shipment confirmation email with tracking information.

    Well, NOT one of the three expectations set by HumanN (not me) but the company's own statement has been honored. And to make matters worse, HumanN charged my VISA card for $439.25 on 4/11/2018 (the same day the order was placed). I was surprised that I had no communication from HumanN. I thought perhaps the email just went into a black cloud, so, gave them a call on April 30, 2018. Only to be informed that due to "their new security" my order was canceled. WHAT? Security that charges your account yet cancels the shipment of an order?!

    They were very sorry, and someone from Corporate would give us a call. Well, 28 hours later yes, I received a call from someone from HumanN Corporate. She apologized but reiterated that is was the new security software for my protection. I did not, nor do not, understand how I am protected if you charge my bank account, funds taken out, yet the shipment of the order is canceled to protect me. Then, she asks me if I want a refund. And from there the logic completely goes out the front door.

    I want the product...can you send me the product? Well, no, because the order was canceled. But to receive my funds back into my account I would have to request a refund, and if I still wanted to place an order, she would have to charge my account again. And I had to agree to the order on a recorded line. Fine, may I have a refund of my funds which you have held since 4/11 and can I please order $439.25 of your product via your replenishment program? Yes, please, charge me again.

    Well, it has been 29 hours since that phone call. No email confirmation. My account posted another $439.25 payment to HumanN. On the HumanN's website under my account/orders, it has the original order date with the status of "canceled." Apparently spending $439.25 for a 90-day reoccurring nutritional supplementation is a red flag for HumanN. I have ordered over $300-$400 every 30 days from another nutritional company for over 20 years and have never experienced such a lack of customer service or product. I was shopping when I found HumanN, and they have not won my loyalty, so, I will continue to shop for nutrition but elsewhere.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 38 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Increased energy

    • Richmond, VA,
    • Apr 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife had a major brain stem stroke in October 2016. The stroke left her entire right side effected as well as her memory and eyesight. She has fought major fatigue ever since coming home from the hospital. I heard about SuperBeets ability to give people energy, so we decided to try it. She has been taking SuperBeets twice daily for a week now, and we both can see the difference in her energy level and strength.

    We have tried other products and a lot of different herbs, and nothing has worked like SuperBeets. For me and my wife, this is an answer to prayer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 38 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Not sure

    • California,
    • Feb 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking SuperBeets for about 3 weeks now. At times I think it gives me more energy. I also thought my blood pressure was going down. My blood pressure seemed like it was dropping without meds, however, that doesn't seem to be the case. I did discover that I was drinking 8 to 10 oz of water with 1 scoop of SuperBeets.

    I am not sure about my endurance. I try to work out every day, but that sucks too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 47 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Farmington, NM,
    • Feb 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love SuperBeets! It holds my blood pressure down! Before it was 180-85 and now it is 130-65. I've been using it for eight months, and will keep using. I like the taste. I tried the black cherry flavor but I like the regular flavor better, mixed with cold water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Like it

    • Maytown, PA,
    • Jan 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It took me a few times to get used to the drink, and now I don’t mind it at all. I drink it with really cold water and rather chug it. I had taken one of my containers and used it and then got busy and forgot to do it every day. So I found my next container and have started taking it again and feel much more energetic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 114 out 129 people found this review helpful

    Tastes terrible

    This stuff tastes terrible in water. The second day I mixed it in iced tea. And I love beets. I'd eat them a couple of times a week if I could find someone to eat with me.

    Plus I asked my 87-year-old mother to call and order one of these to try while I was at work one day. The sales dept talked her into six canisters and a box of to go packets. Plus we only got one little scoop with her $150 order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 69 out 80 people found this review helpful

    Blood pressure

    • Marietta, GA,
    • Sep 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    During the last seven years, my blood pressure was a little high, and I was worried. My docs wanted to put me on meds, which I resisted. I began taking the super beets a year or so ago, and my blood pressure and my pulse are now back to a normal 130/78 and pulse 68. I am 65 years old and very happy with the SuperBeets.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 70 out 82 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a 58-year-old man who has been having high blood pressure for the last three years. It is extremely important for me to get the pressure in line, and not just for the obvious reasons. My morning pressure had been around 180+/90+, and this morning, week three into taking SuperBeets, it was 122/82. I am also a type 2 diabetic, who takes Metformin, which depletes one's body of B12, but since day one, I felt the energy boost. I used to drink energy drinks to make it during the day, but have not had one since day one.

    I will mention that if someone eats food high in sodium, like I did this past weekend, there will be an increase in your pressure, so common sense is needed to achieve the goal, but this product, SuperBeets, is a keeper.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 44

Write a Review for SuperBeets!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review