Start your review of SuperBeets:
  • 45 Customer Reviews
  • 56% Recommend This Product
3.2 out of 5
5 star: 48% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 35%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • It works

    • By John Tenan,
    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a 58-year-old man who has been having high blood pressure for the last three years. It is extremely important for me to get the pressure in line, and not just for the obvious reasons. My morning pressure had been around 180+/90+, and this morning, week three into taking SuperBeets, it was 122/82. I am also a type 2 diabetic, who takes Metformin, which depletes one's body of B12, but since day one, I felt the energy boost. I used to drink energy drinks to make it during the day, but have not had one since day one.

    I will mention that if someone eats food high in sodium, like I did this past weekend, there will be an increase in your pressure, so common sense is needed to achieve the goal, but this product, SuperBeets, is a keeper.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Blood pressure

    • By Ken Brown,
    • Marietta, GA,
    • Sep 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    During the last seven years, my blood pressure was a little high, and I was worried. My docs wanted to put me on meds, which I resisted. I began taking the super beets a year or so ago, and my blood pressure and my pulse are now back to a normal 130/78 and pulse 68. I am 65 years old and very happy with the SuperBeets.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Like it

    • By Karen Llano,
    • Maytown, PA,
    • Jan 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took me a few times to get used to the drink, and now I don’t mind it at all. I drink it with really cold water and rather chug it. I had taken one of my containers and used it and then got busy and forgot to do it every day. So I found my next container and have started taking it again and feel much more energetic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Dewey Jelen,
    • Farmington, NM,
    • Feb 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love SuperBeets! It holds my blood pressure down! Before it was 180-85 and now it is 130-65. I've been using it for eight months, and will keep using. I like the taste. I tried the black cherry flavor but I like the regular flavor better, mixed with cold water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Increased energy

    • By Jay Powers,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Apr 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife had a major brain stem stroke in October 2016. The stroke left her entire right side effected as well as her memory and eyesight. She has fought major fatigue ever since coming home from the hospital. I heard about SuperBeets ability to give people energy, so we decided to try it. She has been taking SuperBeets twice daily for a week now, and we both can see the difference in her energy level and strength.

    We have tried other products and a lot of different herbs, and nothing has worked like SuperBeets. For me and my wife, this is an answer to prayer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Mellow energy...

    • By Kristine G.,
    • Illinois,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've taken SuperBeets for several weeks now. This stuff is GOOD! It gives you an insidious energy and a calmness at the same time. I take one scoop in the am most days. Sometimes I'll add one in the pm if I'm feeling sluggish and I always get a nice little boost. Nothing overwhelming, non-addictive, a natural vegetable that tastes like berries when mixed with 4 to 6 ounces of cold water. It also serves to clear your head when you feel foggy mentally.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it. Almost too good to be true.

    • By Maggie H.,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Oct 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At first, I did not like the taste, but now I love it. I have high blood pressure and do take medication. Typically it is 125/85 with meds. My blood pressure has dropped significantly to the point where I believe it is too low 98/65, which may mean I can get off of some of my meds. But I am experiencing some dizziness and plan to talk to my doctor. I hope to continue taking it as it makes me feel great. I have more energy and find I am getting more done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Working great for me!

    • By Amy B.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking SuperBeets for about 2 weeks, one scoop daily. I feel like a different person. I'm usually skeptical about supplements, but I've had such low energy lately I thought I'd try SuperBeets. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I feel great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • SuperBeets

    • By Joan H.,
    • Quinton, VA,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So I’ve been using SuperBeets for about eight months now, and YES, my blood pressure dropped significantly! I refused to take medication and promised my doctor I would walk everyday, which I try to, but it’s the SuperBeets that brought my blood pressure down from 179/101 to 138/89. I could not believe it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fantastic product!

    • By Michael K.,
    • Long Island, NY,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wanted this for Christmas because my daughters never know what to get. I saw on TV and it looked good. Beets are a superfood. I am 60 years old and always tired. I am 15 days into SuperBeets and I feel incredible. The taste is fine, and the energy is amazing! I can't wait to see what the doctor says next month with the checkup. I am ordering more product today as they only bought one container to see if I liked. Thank you for my energy back!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I recommend SuperBeets to all my family and friends

    • By Elijah S.,
    • Sedalia, MO,
    • Mar 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would recommend SuperBeets to all my family and friends because SuperBeets is a healthy and delicious drink and you can notice a difference in your energy and immune system. My father and I drink SuperBeets every morning and we notice that we have more energy and a better immune system.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 45

Write a Review for SuperBeets!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
SuperBeets