Read 863 Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 681 4 star: 135 3 star: 16 2 star: 12 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 863
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Improved digestion

    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My appendix ruptured several years ago and I was given mega doses of antibiotics - both oral and IV. Consequently, I ended up with IBS. My doctor didn’t know about probiotics so I went to a specialist who put me on Align. This started my road to recovery but I still had occasional problems until I found out about Synbiotic 365. I have been on it for four months and have never felt better. My only problem now is waking up every 2 or 3 hours at night. But, for a 67-year-old, I can’t complain too much. Thanks for the July 4th discount. I ordered 6 more boxes. No longer will I have to relive the pains of my past!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Less bloated

    • Tennessee Ridge, TN,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a lot less heart burn. My stomach feels a lot less bloated. I am not constipated anymore and I have only been on it for 1 month. It really works. I sleep better and have more energy. I have 2 friends on it who have also had positive effects as well. They have also only been on it for 1 month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good stuff

    • Salinas, CA,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I have been taking Synbiotic 365 for about 3 months now. We noticed a big improvement, mostly the bloating feeling is gone. We will continue taking it hoping as time goes on there will be more noticeable changes. We have taken other probiotics but never felt these kinds of changes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Synbiotic 365 comparison.

    • Venice, FL,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used a competing probiotic for several years. I did get beneficial results but its efficacy seemed to plateau. Then Dr. Pedre's formula came to my attention, particularly the restorative effects of the B-complex and chicory root. Since he is a GI specialist his formula has real credibility based on legitimate research. I have so far shifted my average weight from 204 to 194 and that has happened slowly which is the best pace for losing weight. Also, heartburn and GERD issues have abated completely. The icing on the cake is Dr. Pedre retails the product $4 per bottle less than the competition. I recommend Synbiotic 365 for anyone facing irregularity and related issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Protects my stomach when I travel

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I use refrigerated probiotics at home. When I travel for work, which is frequent, I always had digestion issues and stomach upset and constipation. If I take Synbiotic 365 every day during travel, I don’t get these symptoms anymore. I am very pleased!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • Illinois,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried United Naturals Synbiotic 365 and then another brand after. I went back to the 365, it just works for me and I can tell when I don't take it. I definitely recommend the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Solving Ultra Running GI Issues

    • Annapolis, MD,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great product, was very helpful in solving GI issues during long ultra runs. Had the best finish in a 100-mile race, in years, using Synbiotic 365 along with added suggested dietary tips. I would highly recommend Synbiotic 365.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I love this supplement

    • Portland, OR,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been taking these probiotics for a week now and feel so content and satiated in my digestion.

    I’m now suggesting it to my partner, son, and his partner.

    I feel less hungry and gravitate to healthier foods.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Finally

    • Washington,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had IBS for 30 years and probably leaky gut for who knows how long. It has made my life miserable and has been a source of embarrassment on many occasions. I've tried many types and kinds of over the counter probiotics, which have helped, but to a limited degree. I decided to try the Synbiotic 365 after watching the presentation and ordered 6 boxes. I have been faithful in taking it daily. I noticed gradual, sporadic improvement after a couple of months and at almost 4 months finally stopped having diarrhea 5 times per day! My bowel habits have normalized! Sorry if this is too much information but the bottom line is that I recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Worth trying

    • Wilmington, DE,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Synbiotic 365 for only about a month. I feel it has started to help. It’s great to have the three supplements combined into one capsule. I have IBS and have tried countless supplements and powders. More time is required to determine if Synbiotic 365 can make the difference for which I’ve very hoping. Either way, the quality of the ingredients and packaging provide a good pro and pre-biotic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Intestinal issues

    • Old Hickory, TN,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had a problem with bowel movements for quite some time. After several days my stomach felt better and better movements. I was having several a day with each one being looser than the one before. I have just finished the first month's supply and my movements are normal and my stomach is flatter I do hope to get more energy as I continue my dosage. I have taken other probiotics but none have helped. I highly recommend this one. I just ordered three more boxes today during the sale Thanks for a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 863

Write a Review for Synbiotic 365!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review