Read 1006 Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 799 4 star: 153 3 star: 20 2 star: 12 1 star:  22
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1006
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Happy

    • Georgia,
    • Oct 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love the product! Don't need to use laxatives, and it helps heal intestinal polyps. Just please keep this affordable.

    I will continue to use this product indefinitely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Relief

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been suffering with bloating after eating, had scopes done, which were OK. I tried this product and after several doses bloating has gone away. Will continue using this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best supplement for gut health

    • Texas,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've taken many types of probiotics, but Synbiotic 365 contains not only probiotics, but also prebiotics and other nutrients to promote gut health. I've had the best results with this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Movement improvement

    • California,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have seen many gastro doctors over the years with little help with bloating and constipation. I was diagnosed with SIBO C over a year ago. I've tried many treatments to get it under control. The constipation has been the worst problem. This is the first probiotic that I have noticed a difference in my movement! Due to other health issues, most motility medications I'm not able to take. With Synbiotic 365 what can be better than feeding the gut probiotics and getting it moving at the same time. After trying one box, I'm reordering to continue improving the overall health of my gut. Thank you Dr. Pedre!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Wonderful product

    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been diagnosed with Ulcerative Colitis and have tried every probiotic available. Although I did have some relief with other probiotics, I never experienced the added benefit of finally feeling like myself again that I find with the United Naturals product. It is difficult to describe, but I just feel better, have more energy and do not seem as anxious as I did before. I will never stop taking this fantastic product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Definitely feeling better

    • New Jersey,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used your probiotic for 3 months and then went off of it to see if I noticed a difference. For me, this was very telling. I felt more tired and also noticed that my digestive system was not working as well. In other words, I felt less regular. I can't wait to get my new order so that I can get back on track with my health.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Pure satisfaction

    • Oxford, NC,
    • Oct 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Synbiotic 365 now for about 6 months. I have been very pleased with how much better I feel. I would recommend this product. Not recommending it as a way to lose weight but because I feel better I’m able to do more. So I have lost weight and do a weekly 5k.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Wonderful

    • Boston, MA,
    • Oct 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi. The probiotic made a difference quickly in my gut. I began to feel less bloating almost immediately. It has also helped with digestion. On the limited times I have had gluten (usually because of no other choices or no prior knowledge), I have not had the discomfort and craping issues I usually experienced in the past. Also, I am lactose intolerant and it has helped my intolerance IMMENSELY! I cannot express my gratitude for this enough. I do not eat a lot of dairy, but it is in many things. Cheese is back in my life, albeit in limited quantities. Also no cramps! I haven't experienced weight loss, but bloating is significantly reduced and clothes fit better. Love, love this stuff! Thanks for giving my digestion back to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • From skeptic to a believer

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just finished my second month of taking Synbiotic 365 and am truly impressed with the overall improvement in how I feel on a daily basis. It took almost a full month to start to see improvement. Several weeks into my first month I had 5 or 6 days where I felt like I had the flu minus running a fever. I suspect that this had something to do with ridding my system of some of the bad stuff going on in my gut. Things improved from that point. I had initially tried this product because of concerns about lack of energy, connective tissue pain, and daily heartburn and gas problems. All of these issues have shown noticeable improvement. I just reordered my next shipment and am happy to share my positive experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • No stomach but all good

    • Englewood, FL,
    • Oct 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had my stomach removed a little over a year ago due to stomach cancer. As expected I was not very regular for many months. When I started taking Synbiotic 365, I have been for the most part normal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Strongly recommend

    • California,
    • Oct 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this Synbiotic 365 for 3 months and I have not had any issues with my diverticulosis and my tummy feels great.

    I will continue taking this the Synbiotic 365.

    If anyone has issues with acid reflux, gastritis or diverticulitis, I strongly recommend the Synbiotic 365 because it has changed my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1006

Write a Review for Synbiotic 365!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review