Start your review of Synbiotic 365:
  • 1110 Customer Reviews
  • 95% Recommend This Product
4.7 out of 5
5 star: 79% 4 star: 14% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Stomach issues have lessened.

    • By Gerry B.,
    • Waterford, NY,
    • May 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just started taking this about 2 months ago and can see a big difference in my stomach problems. I was afraid at first to take anything new as I’m not a pill-taking person...but I’m glad I did...I will be reordering again. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great probiotic

    • By Gary C.,
    • Astoria Queens, NY,
    • May 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Your probiotics have been very helpful for both me and my girlfriend to stabilize our microbiome. We do not experience any side effects; since we have been using them we feel better with our digestive issues. We just ordered another 3-month supply and are looking forward to better health. Thank you for producing a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Grateful

    • By Anna S.,
    • Lima, OH,
    • May 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband has been dealing with stomach problems for 20 plus years. He suffered with bloating, constipation, cramping, gas, and fear of eating. In the past 5 years, we have seen several doctors and had every test known to man and a couple of hospital stays. He was told he was constipated, lactose intolerant, had Diverticulitis, food allergies and the best one was...you will just have to live with it. I finally began my own investigation on several remedies. I watched your video online and your explanation of leaky gut was him. I ordered the 3-month supply, not sure how I would get him to try it.

    The day after my order arrived he came to me with the video he had just watched and wanted me to look at it. I got the pills and he started taking them the next day. Within a week he was feeling much better and now at the end of the first 3 months, the change in him is amazing. NO bloating, NO constipation, NO Diverticulitis, NO gas, eating everything he had not eaten in several years with no side effects, sleeping all night through. We are so grateful. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Remarkable difference

    • By Barbara C.,
    • Issaquah, WA,
    • May 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve taken other brands of probiotics over the past 6 years but this one is so much better! I ordered 6 boxes as my husband saw the video and wondered if it would help him with digestive issues. We’ve both taken Synbiotic 365 every day for almost 3 months and both of us are feeling so much better! No more digestive issues, bloating, and much more energy compared to before starting them. We highly recommend this particular probiotic over all others. Well worth the money compared to medications for better digestion or probiotics that don’t hold a candle to this one.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Monica M.,
    • Mount Ephraim, NJ,
    • May 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello, my name is Monica. At first, I was very skeptical about using any product I found on the internet. I am currently undergoing chemo for Multiple Myeloma. I spoke to my oncologist prior to starting your product and she agreed I could use it.

    It has been almost 3 months of my using Synbiotic 365 and I have to say I LOVE IT. Prior to using it, I was on acid reflux medication and several vitamins. Thanks to this product, I am able to decrease how many pills I have to take a day, including all my acid reflux medications.

    Synbiotic 365 has also helped my therapeutic numbers on my blood work stay level in the past few tests. I just cannot believe all the positive effects it has had. I have had no stomach issues since the start of taking Synbiotic 365. Thank you so much and I am so glad I decided to try it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product

    • By Cristina V.,
    • El Paso, TX,
    • May 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used to have digestive problems when eating certain food, and a few days after taking Synbiotic 365 those problems disappeared and a month later I started losing the fat from my belly. Another thing I noticed is that my skin looks healthier.

    I strongly recommend this product to anyone who wants to have a healthier digestive and metabolic system.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I feel better

    • By Gloria F.,
    • California,
    • May 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    What I have noticed is I don’t have stomach pain anymore. I listen to the review of how it works and was a little skeptical. It took a couple of weeks to start to notice less stomach pain. So I will continue using them and know that my gut feels better from now on. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Synbiotic 365 trial period

    • By Lorene C.,
    • Oklahoma,
    • May 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Good day.

    I have been taking Synbiotic 365 for 83 days as of the date of this email. Though I haven't seen any significant changes in my system I decided to continue taking Synbiotic for an additional 3 months in hopes to improve my digestive system and overall health.

    At this time I haven't decided if I'd recommend this product.

    Kind regards.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Synbiotic 365

    • By Sallyann P.,
    • Willow Grove, PA,
    • May 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried many different types of probiotics and Synbiotic 365 is superior. Stomach issues have settled and have made my life more manageable. I am more confident in trying new and eating previous foods that would create havoc.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Relieved bloating and abdominal discomfort

    • By Arthur W.,
    • Columbia, SC,
    • May 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I ordered Synbiotic 365, I did not think it would help. I did not order for weight loss but extreme lower abdominal pain and discomfort which I had for about 6 months. My Internist suggested a gas pill. I took this for a few months with little improvement. I took Synbiotic for about a month and noted significant improvement. I continued to take it with no recurrence of symptoms. I am a retired Physician and would highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Magnus H.,
    • California,
    • May 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had tried a few probiotics and hadn't noticed much difference but I have noticed with this product, United Naturals 365, my gut feels better and when I don't take it I feel more bloated. I don't know what else to say because apparently I need to write 180 characters so...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 1110

Write a Review for Synbiotic 365!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Synbiotic 365