Start your review of Synbiotic 365:
  • 1110 Customer Reviews
  • 95% Recommend This Product
4.7 out of 5
5 star: 79% 4 star: 14% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Very satisfied

    • By Karen T.,
    • Delray Beach, FL,
    • May 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking probiotics for a few years. I was very happy to switch to Synbiotic 365 based on the quantity and diversity of the probiotics included. It also includes B vitamins and folate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Honest evaluation

    • By Debbie R.,
    • Colorado,
    • May 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been on Synbiotic 365 for 3 weeks. I honestly didn’t know what to expect.

    I am a long time sufferer of migraines and am very aware of everything I put into my body. I recently became more aware of the relationship with my gut and my brain. My hope was that there would be good repairs in the gut to alleviate other symptoms (migraines).

    So far I have noticed a good amount of energy return. I have not changed much else in my eating routine as I eat organic, paleo, and fairly healthy.

    I am still investigating the full benefits of Synbiotic 365. I believe 3 months will generate the maximum benefits spoken of.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like the products, after the second week I started to feeling better, so I am recommending to try it.

    • By Martha F.,
    • West Palm Beach, FL,
    • May 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like the products, after the second week I started to feel better, no more acid reflux, and in my second box I have been losing fat around my stomach, which was fantastic. So I am recommending for everybody to try it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Relief

    • By Linda F.,
    • Salem, OR,
    • May 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been to the doctor to get a scope in my stomach! Now I get a review, I have acid reflux or getting close to it, he tells me to go on a diet...he gives me a list of what not to eat (everything). I found a probiotic on the computer, I tried it for 3 months (3 pills a day), I still didn't feel good but was better than I was. Now I thought... I'm heading in the right direction. I saw the ad for the Synbiotic 365, watched the promo all the way, it made sense. I ordered 3 boxes, I started taking it about 1 week after I got the boxes. About 2 weeks into taking 365 I started seeing a difference. More energy, less bloating, stomach feeling better. As time has gone on and now I'm down to 1 box (1 pill a day), my bowels are almost normal, I can sleep normal NOT with my head elevated, stomach not so touchy, I can eat a lot more foods that I cut out because they killed my stomach, I belch a lot less. I am on my way to recovery! Now if I can get my husband to take this, but he is stubborn!

    I want to thank United Naturals. I have told a lot of people about my experience with this so I hope they will try 365 and have as much luck as I did. I just ordered my next 3 boxes. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bloating gone

    • By Henry C.,
    • Florida,
    • May 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Not sure what triggered the bloating but Synbiotic 365 took care of it. It has not even been 30 days and my bloating issue is gone. I believe that the stress from the current virus pandemic played a major roll in my bloating condition.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Synbiotic 365 works like magic!

    • By Dinah S.,
    • Sedona, AZ,
    • May 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After taking Synbiotic 365 only once, my husband's acid reflux disappeared. Just once! Just like magic! It's incredibly effective!

    He suffered from heartburn nearly every night. He tried eating an apple before bedtime. It helped a bit. Only sometimes. He also resorted to using a hot water bag. It gave some relief. Not always though.

    Only Synbiotic 365 works every single time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Your body needs help!

    • By Judith H.,
    • Maryland,
    • May 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a 79-year old woman who is somewhat disabled - a repaired broken ankle, a hip replacement, a single mastectomy, and arthritis in my joints. I feel that my overall health is good, except for the beginnings of age-related macular degeneration. The only prescription that I am on is for eye drops.

    I believe wholeheartedly in using quality supplements, especially during this COVID-19 scare. Of course, eating sensibly is extremely important, but I feel that when your body is fighting off diseases, it needs extra protection. Therefore, I have been religiously taking Synbiotic 365 for the past three months and will continue to use this as an aid to my digestion and for added joint relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Getting better

    • By Ann C.,
    • Duluth, GA,
    • May 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been under a gastroenterologist’s care for years and recently learned that two medications I had been taking over a rather long period of time could possibly have been harmful. One was a medication for GERD and microscopic colitis and one was over the counter, Zantac, which was taken off the market because apparently it has caused cancer. I had been taking Synbiotic 365 for about two weeks and improving to my way of thinking. I then visited my gastroenterologist who wanted me to try peppermint capsules as a lot of her patients apparently swear by them. Within the next month after starting them, I got increasingly worse. I finally stopped taking them on my own. After about two weeks I have thankfully become much more normal intestinally again. I tried to eat lots of fruits and vegetables and go very lightly on the meats.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Diverticulitis

    • By Debra O.,
    • Saint Petersburg, FL,
    • May 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was diagnosed with Diverticulitis in 2016. I have maintained a limited diet since then, not eating seeds or popcorn, etc. But I still had an occasional flare-up. But Synbiotic 365 has helped tremendously during the last year.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Started taking it because I had SIBO

    • By Terry B.,
    • Punta Gorda, FL,
    • May 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was diagnosed with SIBO in 2019...treated but never felt 100% cured. Did lots of research and started taking probiotics and eliminated dairy and gluten...both helped. Then I stumbled onto Dr. Pedre and Synbiotic 365, have been on it for 3 months now...major good difference...so I just put in an order for another 3 months. The product is a BIG A++++.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My Synbiotic 365

    • By Leticia S.,
    • Miramar, FL,
    • May 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I started taking my Synbiotic 365 first dose I felt better, but the most I liked from the beginning, I didn’t get any burping like after other probiotics that I was using before. I regularly take my Synbiotic every morning 30 minutes before breakfast and now before bed because the Coronavirus as recommended by Dr. Pedre on his live Facebook video. And also taking Enzymes 365, my boyfriend, my daughter, and my niece we are all having a wonderful improvement in our gut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 1110

Write a Review for Synbiotic 365!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Synbiotic 365