Read 1005 Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 798 4 star: 153 3 star: 20 2 star: 12 1 star:  22
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1005
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    So far so good

    • Palo Cedro, CA,
    • Oct 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking the Synbiotic 365 supplement for 5 days and so far I have not had any trouble digesting it. I did not get any skin reaction so far. I think taking it first thing in the morning is a good idea and have been drinking plenty of water. Other probiotics have caused a skin rash but the Synbiotic 365 is not causing any discomfort. I'll know more after a couple of weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Gut ripped by antibiotic

    • Cypress, TX,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am sincerely hoping that Synbiotic 365 helps to straighten out my gut. Since taking the strong antibiotic I have had bad changes in my bowel habits and I believe Synbiotic 365 has helped some to combat those changes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • It works!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking vitamins and supplements for years, without seeing much difference in my energy levels and bodily functions. After researching some of my health concerns, I determined to "up my game" by ordering probiotics that would actually have an impact in my body. I thought I would give Synbiotic 365 a shot, and it sounded like a superior product with superior packaging. If I didn't like it, I didn't have to reorder it, right? Well, I did have more energy and more resistance to flu and cold, so I did reorder. I am sold on this product and recommend to anyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Feeling better!

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My sister, my adult daughter, and I have all been using the Synbiotic 365 for about 3 months now. All three of us have felt better, felt "lighter", less bloated, and have noticed an improvement in our bowel patterns. We have not changed our eating habits or any other routines. Each of us have lost a few pounds without trying. Of course, we would love to lose more weight! Weight loss was not our primary reason to try Synbiotic 365. We just wanted to feel a bit better - and we do! Just placed our second order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great stuff

    • Fallon, NV,
    • Oct 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has made a notable improvement in my digestive system. Appetite is more even, as is my bowel health. I haven’t been sick since I started taking it six months ago. I have recommended it to my family with great results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Synbiotic 365 is working great for me!

    • Boulder, CO,
    • Oct 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking Synbiotic 365 for about 2 years now. I feel even more energetic and happy to report I have not gotten a cold, flu, headaches for these past couple of years! My physician convinced me how important gut health is for our overall well being and recommended both pre and probiotics! I'm sticking with Synbiotic 365!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Loose stools/diarrhea

    • Columbia, SC,
    • Oct 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking it for a month. Constipation is better but now I sometimes have to go so frequently it is like diarrhea and can hardly leave the bathroom. Very inconvenient planning your day, plus the gas.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Synbiotic 365 - BEST PRODUCT EVER

    • Texas,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never do reviews, but I am so glad I tried Synbiotic 365. After decades of taking many different (and expensive) probiotics, I finally found one that gives results I can actually feel!

    I suffered for years from severe brain fog and lethargy that was crippling me. It took everything I had in me to get out of bed in the morning and get myself ready to go to work. And then I struggled to get through the day, after which, I came home and went to bed for 10 hours so I could get to work the next day.

    Within a few weeks of starting Synbiotic 365, the brain fog was greatly diminished, and I had noticeably better mental clarity and energy. Now after several months on the product, there is no brain fog, my mood is much better, I'm sleeping better, and I'm working 12 hours a day. I never thought that was even possible!

    This probably sounds like a commercial, but I've been a vitamin nut most of my life. I've tried countless products, with no noticeable results. With Synbiotic 365, for the first time, I'm taking a product that I know is helping me and improving my quality of life. It's a great product and I highly recommend it. Thank you Dr. Pedre!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Synbiotic has improved health

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Oct 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was feeling tired all the time with intestinal problems. I have tried other supplements and probiotics with no success. I have more energy and better digestion with Synbiotic 365. I would recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • This stuff seems to work

    I'm 70 years old. I've always been fit and trim. I had a job that kept me strong and in shape. I retired at 63. An active lifestyle has kept me in good shape, but I was developing a little paunch and "love handles" in spite of an hour of working out each morning and doing ranch work all day. I started on the Synbiotic 365 2 and 1/2 months ago.

    Last week my lady friend asked me where my paunch had gone while we were working out. Damned if the thing wasn't smaller, a lot smaller!

    So, I ordered 3 packages for her and 3 more for me. Also, I've had hypertension (high blood pressure for years). It seems to be dropping and my doctor said to lay off the med for it.

    Your results may vary. But, the hour of working out, an active lifestyle, and this product have made me look and feel better. Now, if I can make this 70-year-old sun and wind-blasted skin look younger.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Happy

    • Georgia,
    • Oct 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love the product! Don't need to use laxatives, and it helps heal intestinal polyps. Just please keep this affordable.

    I will continue to use this product indefinitely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 1005

Write a Review for Synbiotic 365!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review