Read 862 Synbiotic 365 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 681 4 star: 134 3 star: 16 2 star: 12 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 862
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Energy

    • Hartford County, CT,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since taking Synbiotic 365 I have more energy and have been able to accomplish more. However, I have not lost any weight. I am waiting for the full effects of the product to kick in. I will purchase again because I have not found any other product or combination of products that provide the B-Vitamin and probiotic benefits of this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Gut saving probiotic

    • St. Cloud, MN,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have taken the Synbiotic 365 for about two months and no gut problems and feeling great! So I sent my third box to my daughter who is attending graduate school out of state to help her leaky gut. I went without for a month until my shipment was delivered. All my gut issues came back and I realized how beneficial this product truly is for everyone! Thank you for developing such a great probiotic!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Synbiotic 365

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like the product, take it daily. I am never constipated anymore.

    Wish it was a little more affordable...Be careful with your order. They submitted my order twice, and I was charged twice, sent the extra product back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Try it, NOW!

    • Portland, OR,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Let me start by saying I totally get it if you think this is just another infomercial/marketing grab, but I’m telling you...I don’t think it is. I was very skeptical when I was watching this "informative" video ad, however, after a few minutes I really started to hear what was being said and it made sense...logical sense. I mean yeah, it’s a bit of an investment but honestly, what isn’t anymore. If you're going to pay for gym memberships, and spa days and baby and me classes, or any other thing we begrudgingly pay for, why not take a chance on possibly improving your health. I noticed within two weeks that something was changing. You know that upper umbilical area (from your belly button to your bra strap), yea, well mine has been bloated and ticked off at me for quite a while now and within the first 2 weeks I noticed I was a little less bloated and it felt less "full" and wasn’t as dense as it had been. Now I’m not saying it’s gone but I do feel more comfortable and I do have a bit more energy also. All I’m saying is, you’ve really got nothing to lose except a couple of weeks Starbucks coffee if it doesn’t work. I know I’m 3 days until my second month arrives and I plan on taking those and the next and the next...what about you?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • So much energy!

    • Oregon,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Within two days of taking this product my bloating was gone. Within 5 days my energy levels were up and my headaches after eating were almost unnoticeable. This is a wonderful product and I recommend it to all my friends and patients!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • This product really does improve your gut bowel problems

    • Park City, UT,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is my second order of this product. My wife and I split the first three-box order. It really did help me lose weight and make me feel generally better. I had a bloating and gas problem. It really helped my wife with her bowel problems too. She is often constipated and had to use a laxative. With this product we both overcame our gut problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Feeling better!

    • Winthrop, ME,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently started using Synbiotic 365 (now on my 3rd box) and just reordered more. I am a very healthy eater and know what foods bother my gut so stay away from them as much as possible. I have felt better and am sleeping better too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • We love it!

    • Lake Orion, MI,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 20-year-old has clear skin for the first time in years. My 12-year-old was starting to get teen acne and it too is all but gone. My OLD skin is also clear again and my stomach bloat is gone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Feeling better

    • Yuba City, CA,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After I started to take the pills in just 3 days my bloated stomach was not bloated anymore. I have asthma so my bloated stomach made it very difficult to breathe with all of the pressure on my diaphragm. My energy levels are up and I have lost weight, I am lifting weights again and I am eating a lot better. I was skeptical but I am grateful for this pill. Thanks to everyone who is involved in making this pill.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Feeling better

    • Florida,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used many products in the past to no avail. Synbiotic 365 has made a difference! I don’t feel totally better all the time, but most of the time my stomach feels better and my digestion also works better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Improved digestion

    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My appendix ruptured several years ago and I was given mega doses of antibiotics - both oral and IV. Consequently, I ended up with IBS. My doctor didn’t know about probiotics so I went to a specialist who put me on Align. This started my road to recovery but I still had occasional problems until I found out about Synbiotic 365. I have been on it for four months and have never felt better. My only problem now is waking up every 2 or 3 hours at night. But, for a 67-year-old, I can’t complain too much. Thanks for the July 4th discount. I ordered 6 more boxes. No longer will I have to relive the pains of my past!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 862

Write a Review for Synbiotic 365!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review