Start your review of TBdress:
  • 216 Customer Reviews
  • 17% Recommend This Company
1.7 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 80%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Horrible company!

    • By Kellie G.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a pair of shoes that were marked at $51.00. Shoes I was hoping to wear for my wedding. The money was (not joking), instantly removed from my account. Three weeks passed and my order still had not been shipped. At that point, I realized this was a scam and I attempted to cancel my order. I was told it was canceled and my money would be refunded. My money was never returned. Please pay attention to these negative reviews because we are not lying! Please do not order from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Buyer beware, fraudulent company

    • By Porscha P.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought 2 dresses and returned both dresses due to size and description issues. I followed the mail instructions and returned both dresses in the specified time. The company is refusing to refund my $58 and is claiming they only received one dress. I have proved through shipment receipt and weight of package returned that both dresses were sent. They are still refusing to give my refund and have offered me $10 and a discount on another purchase. I just want my full refund. I am now taking legal action.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Titanic of a dress

    • By Francee U.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Nov 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Number one: the quality of this company's pictures do NOT represent the actual products.

    Number two: I ordered this dress on October 16. It arrived on November 16. That is unacceptable.

    The dress material is more of a see-thru "nightgown." It was described as a maxi dress with pearl buttons on the lantern sleeves. It was tea length and not a single pearl appeared on this mess of a dress. This company needs to be banned from existing in the dress BUSINESS. People! Don't be fool by this company pictures nor it's "low prices." It's a scam on an international scale.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Misleading products

    • By Claudette R.,
    • Hollywood, FL,
    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I also purchase two items from TBdress, neither one of them looks like the outfits on their website. The blouse does not fit and looks like a choir gown and the jumpsuit is too small/short and it is not the same.

    The product and quality of the materials are very very poor...This company is very misleading and a rip-off, do not waste your time and money...Do not order any products from TBdress, they are a bunch of thieves. I've learned my lesson. I sent them my complaint and no one has responded. I am heading out to the Post Office to send them back their items...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • FRAUDULENT site! Scam!

    • By Anita G.,
    • Highland, CA,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please do not purchase ANYTHING from this site, it’s all a scam! I purchased an outfit to wear at my son's wedding in October. I paid $153.45 for a joke of an outfit! The top's hole in which your head should fit is MAYBE big enough for a newborn! The pants are 5x too big! I ordered a size 4 and am a small person weighing in at 112.

    I have been emailing them for the past week and they are refusing to give me my money back saying that it was tailored for me yet it’s a standard size and no one came to my house and took measurements.

    Now they want to give me $40 to take this joke of an outfit to a seamstress!

    All this company needs to do is to continue to get a one time consumer and rip them off and that’s how they stay in business.

    They need to be put out of business! They use the fact that they are in China to take advantage of people everywhere because there is no way to get to them for any recourse.

    Please don’t take the chance and become another victim of there terrible scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Picture on website not their clothes - YOU GET HORRIBLE KNOCK-OFF

    • By Terri S.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    TBdress - they do really, really, bad KNOCK-OFF's. There was not enough fabric for the top to ruffle and flow in the sleeves or body of the top. I ordered several pieces, each and every item was horribly made bad stitching, ill-fitting, so horrible, l made them give me my money back via PayPal and threw that CRAP IN THE TRASH!

    The pictures you see on their website are not their clothes - they only make BAD knock-offs.

    If you find a positive review about this company it is a LIE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible quality and a scam/unethical

    • By Carolina B.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a beach wedding dress from here. The first time, they said it was delivered in "my mailbox," but there was never anything in my mailbox. They took zero responsibility for this. I then had to order the dress again, paid $189.99 again, and the second time, the dress arrived and when I opened the package, it had black marks (almost what tire marks look like), and yellow stains. The quality of the dress was incredibly cheap, and it did not look like what it looked like on their website. I tried to get it refunded, and they said to take it to a dry cleaner first. Then, they never refunded the full price. They said they could only refund $50.00.

    Their customer service is terrible, they have a phone number that does not work, the website says they are 24 hours and they only answer briefly late at night. A complete scam. DO NOT BUY FROM THERE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total scam

    • By Julie P.,
    • Antioch, IL,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a dress they claim it arrived. It did not. Then they charged my card 4 more times for the dress. I was told I would get a refund. They claimed they refunded my money to my card. The bank already turned my card off due to their fraudulent charges! Now they say they can’t refund the money because I turned my card off - so I received an email saying they are shipping the dress. So messed up! The event is over. Do not need the dress. I want my money back. Do not use TBdress. It’s a scam website!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Ashley D.,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently bought a $142 dress that did not look like the picture, nor was it fit per the size chart. When I requested a refund, it took the company several days. I emailed, messaged on Facebook, and sent them a live chat. All that for them to tell me that I would only get a 10% refund on their mistake. SCAM company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Frauds...thieves...JOKE OF A BUSINESS!

    • By Teri E.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not order from them! It is a scam! Items are incorrect. Poorly made. Sizing off...by 4 or more inches. Will tell you "May not go off their sizing chart." Takes over a month to arrive. Cheap material. Missing items. Will not refund. Offers $20 toward alterations...Alterations that you would have to add 4" of material to...or possibly a 40% refund. Email response even states they made it without one of the pieces that are in the description which is a belt. Just basically blows you off and takes your money. Cheaply made. Terrible service. Forever on shipping. Will post regularly on all social media to not order form this company and will make sure my friend and family do as well and theirs, and theirs...etc.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money!

    • By Armi K.,
    • Pasadena, CA,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I custom ordered a $135 dress from this website to wear to my best friend's wedding as her maid of honor. Not only the dress was delivered later than the stated date, the dress was 2-3 sizes bigger than the custom measurements I had entered when purchasing it. I requested a return address and a full refund. They said I cannot return the dress because it was custom made for my measurements. I argued that these were not my measurements. They requested pictures with my measurements and measurements of the dress and I sent it. The measurements were 5-6 inches bigger than my size. I explained that the item was faulty. The size was completely off, and I have no use for the dress, as it was not as described, and does not fit its purpose. They offered me $50 credit to make alterations. I spoke to my seamstress and she said that the dress is so big that the adjustments were unattainable. Now I am stuck with the dress with no use for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 216

Write a Review for TBdress!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
TBdress