Telogenesis

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Telogenesis

Overall Rating

4.0

30 Customer Reviews

Summary

Telogenesis by LCR Health is a dietary supplement that allegedly helps improve your energy levels and cellular health. Substantial research is lacking in order to back up this supplement.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.0 Stars out of 30 Reviews
5 Star:50% 4 Star:30% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:6% 1 Star:10%
83% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Telogenesis:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 24, 2019

My body is moving in the right direction

By Patty W., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I have barely used one bottle of Telogenesis. I have a good feeling about subtle changes in my body. I expect more, may I say, tangible results as time goes on. I am gratified to have read the explanation about how this works in my system; I know things are headed in a healthy direction. In addition, I do eat organic food. I am in my late 80's, but am reasonably active, I have a part-time job working from home, I work out at the gym once a week minimum and do a series of exercises and stretches each morning. So life is good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 17, 2019

New found strength

By Colleen G., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been laid up with a leg injury for about a year. I was moving to a new office space and injured my leg. I was in so much pain. I started healing, but I couldn’t work out because my leg felt weak. After using Telogenesis by LCR, my overall muscle strength has returned and I’m able to start working out again without pain or muscle weakness.

Thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 3, 2019

Feeling younger

By Roseann S., Catasauqua, PA, Verified Reviewer

I began using Telogenesis a little over a week ago. I noticed a difference a day later. I felt more mentally alert. Over the past couple of days, my body just feels more like I did in my twenties. I’m currently 47 years old, so I definitely notice a difference! I got foot tendinitis two years ago to the point that I couldn’t even walk for months. It took about seven months to recover. I began taking Telogenesis in hopes that I never get that again. I feel much better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 29, 2019

Okay with product

By Steven C., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

Can't say I've noticed anything at all. I've had a cold and a fever twice since I started taking the product. I guess I need to know what kind of things I should notice. My energy level hasn't really changed though I have been waking up more during my sleep. Please advice. Thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from LCR Health

Apr 4, 2019

Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't seen the results you had hoped for. With the approval of your physician, I encourage you to continue taking Telogenesis consistently for 90 days. If at any time you have questions, concerns, or wish to return your product, please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com and I'd be happy to help!

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 18, 2019

Seems to help!

By David C., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

My wife and I are both using it. We are both in our mid-sixties. She says it has helped with her joint pain and she feels better.

I seem to be more alert than before.

We will be reordering.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 17, 2019

Telogenesis

By Brian M., Macon, GA, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking Telogenesis for just under one month. I have noticed a difference in the texture of the skin, especially on my face. Certainly a more youthful look. Will continue to take the product on a daily basis. Highly recommended!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 16, 2019

Excellent

By Cindy S., Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I was hoping the product would improve my back pain (recent spinal fusion surgery had left me with virtually no over-the-counter med to cope with PT recovery - my RA condition only complicates this, anti-inflammatories will wreak havoc on my already ravaged stomach).

I was pleasantly surprised to find a better sense of daily comfort once I started the supplements. Unfortunately, the cost has required I reduce my dose to an odd-day only regimen in order to more realistically afford the supplements.

I'm hoping cutting back to every other day will STILL give me the benefits, but also allow me to better afford the cost of the supplement on my budget. Here's hoping the positive influence continues on this abbreviated regimen...we all do what we have to!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 13, 2019

Energy

By Sharon B., Desert Springs, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I started taking the Telogenesis by LCR Health in February 2019. Within one week I realized I actually had more energy, and at my age, that was a much-needed asset. I didn't need a nap during the afternoons. I could keep on going. Sometimes I do need a little sitdown break, but no naps. Energy is the biggest thing I noticed. Brain function? Who knows...my brain just keeps on producing...I think. I have nothing to compare it to, because I have lived alone for more than 24 years. Now I have someone here so may have comparisons at a later date. I have a doctor's appointment very soon, so will be the first time he has seen this product on my list of medications. Will see what his reaction will be at that time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2019

Spring in my step

By George B., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

I seem to be thinking clearer and have a definite spring in my step that was not there prior to starting the product. I am looking forward to seeing how far this will go and how improved I am.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2019

Something is different

By Tony E., Birmingham, AL, Verified Reviewer

I'm not sure what the overall difference is but more energy, focus, and spring in my step has improved. I think the supplement may have contributed to the overall improvement. Not as hungry as before supplement taken, muscle tone seems to crave exercise and activity around the house or at the gym. I will continue to see if differences last or get better as time goes on with the supplement program. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 18, 2019

Was skeptical but not anymore!

By Crystal W., Killeen, TX, Verified Reviewer

I'm really glad I tried this product. I have been using it for almost a month. I have fibromyalgia and have noticed a difference in my muscle and nerve pain. I am now sleeping better. I have lost inches in my stomach area. My appetite is more curbed. I still have issues but I do notice a change for the better, especially in my pain. I can walk better and do more Than I have in a long while. Nothing I have taken before has done anything to help my muscle pain.

Thank you for your product. I will be ordering it again and can't wait to see what else it can do for me. I can't believe this is actually helping me, but it sure is! NOTHING has ever helped me like this has. SO HAPPY!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 20 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 30

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.