Read 44 TestoFuel Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 12 4 star: 8 3 star: 0 2 star: 5 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 48% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 44
Sort reviews by:

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    The "claimed" money back refund is a scam!

    • Texas,
    • Dec 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product DID NOT work and caused severe intestinal cramps. The company will not refund your money as it claims on the packaging.

    The package claims "money back guarantee," but they have no intention of giving refunds even when their product makes you ill. I'm forced to file a suit in small claims court to try and get my money back.

    If I could give them less than 1 star, I would!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    TestoFuel is weak

    • Denver, CO,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    TestoFuel should be called "TestoFool" as anyone who buys this stuff will know that it is not worth your hard earned money and it does not work! I tried this for three months with no gains. I then switched to another brand and saw bigger gains in strength and size. Especially strength. Sorry, I hope this helps people who are putting their money out for a product that does not work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work!

    • Glen Allen, VA,
    • Aug 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried it for a month with no benefits or results that I noticed. I didn't read the fine print on the refund policy, so had to have the 1-month purchase. There were no results at all, and they have a crappy refund policy, seems like a scam to me. Don't buy it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Marketing scam, no refunds

    • Florida,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw a link and clicked on it (trytestofuel.com) and ordered the free trial where you only pay shipping. Then I find out that I've been charged $170 a month for two months and when I call the company they said they can give me a 35% refund, so I've paid $340 in two months and I'm getting about $60 returned to me because I'm only getting 35% one month because it's a 30-day guarantee. It's a scam. They get your credit card supposedly for shipping, but then they charge you the full price every month until you catch on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Definitely a scam

    • Devon, England,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking these for the last two months and there's no effect whatsoever. I had loads of more improvement in libido and muscle growth when I had previously taken some cheap ZMA. What's worse is that there is no 90-day money back guarantee as they pretend: "The risk is on us." I have contacted them to try to return and recover some of the money, but I have obviously been rejected straight away. Somewhere in the small reading Terms and Conditions they say there is no money back for orders smaller than 3 months, although they advertise everywhere they do.

    The only thing that they're good at is fake advertising, because the tablets, in my opinion, aren't worth a penny.

    Anyway, NEVER AGAIN!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Racket

    • Montréal, Canada,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered four boxes. I was really surprised that I had to pay #61 CAD when I received my order after 1.5 months.

    First, there was nothing about extra fees on their page explaining international shipping conditions neither on the one where we are doing the order.

    Second, fees were charged on a value 65% more than what I paid in reality with the exchange rate.

    I contacted customer service in this regard, but they are arguing that it is not their responsibility even if they are the ones that are giving the value.

    On top on it, after just a few days, I start having huge pimples, so I just stopped using it.

    I clearly don’t recommend buying their products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    What a scam

    • Antioch, CA,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I was just getting just a free sample to try it out. It wasn't clear that just like many free offers you are signed up for an expensive subscription. You can cancel but you won't get your money back if don't cancel within 14 days which was not clear in the offer on the website.

    The product does not work. I noticed no difference in energy level, strength, muscle building or libido. Experienced loss of appetite, nausea, and nervousness after taking. Don't waste your money here. None of these products do what they claim, and this is just another of many that don't live up to the hype.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Less than useless

    • Bridgeport, CT,
    • Sep 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel like I'm part of a case study and I'm part of the "placebo group", except placebo would undoubtedly be more effective. I am totally unimpressed by this product. Been taking it for about a month now and have seen ZERO effect. I hate to say it but this just seems like a clever money-grab. They tell you there's a money-back guarantee but that's only after you've used the product for 3 months and spent $195. So basically, if you spend anywhere from $65-$130 and are unhappy, it's too bad so sad. They also have the nerve to tell you not to expect results until after 90 days - I MIGHT buy that BS if regular use was 1 or 2 small tablets per day, but that's not the case. You're asked to take 4 big pills each day - FOUR. EVERY. DAY! Yet I shouldn't expect results until after I've consumed a total of 360 horse pills?! Are you kidding me?! This is clever money-making by the makers of TestoFuel, I give them credit for that but unless you have a habit of flushing your hard-earned money down the toilet I strongly suggest you pass on this garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Not a believer

    • PA,
    • Jun 16, 2014

    I purchased a 2 month supply. About to take my last few days of supplements and I have to say that I am not noticing much of a difference. I workout about 3-4 times per week, eat clean and stay active on the off days. I've seen very little to no results. More than likely won't purchase this item again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Not that great.

    • Brooklyn,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    I started taking TestoFuel a couple of months ago and after two bottles I didn't really see much difference. I did a lot of research on Google and thought this would be the answer. Turns out it's not. I decided to look elsewhere and found that I've gotten more out of Spartagen than TestoFuel.

    I wish I could be a little more positive about this but I just wanted to let you know the truth. I wouldn't recommend TestoFuel to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Didn't see much

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    So, I tried this product for a few reasons, mostly libido. I'm 37 years old and feel like lost some of that edge. Also, I wanted to use it for strength and conditioning. I followed the directions to a T, and altogether, I really didn't see that much difference. I've worked out a lot lately, and my gains are very similar to just anytime I work out harder (and I've experienced better gains with just creatine). I guess my expectations were too high. I would not purchase this product again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 44

Write a Review for TestoFuel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review