Read 44 TestoFuel Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 12 4 star: 8 3 star: 0 2 star: 5 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 48% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 44
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 11 people found this review helpful

    It works.

    • Montego Bay, Jamaica,
    • Mar 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well I have taken Testofuel for 4 months (Feb - May 2015) and I noticed that I just naturally started getting muscles and getting stronger, especially in my chest and arms (upper body). And the funny thing is that I wasn't going to the gym at all, the most I would do at home was push ups on and off, wasn't every day or too often. There's only 1 issue I have with it and that's the ingredient Fenugreek, it blocks testosterone from converting to DHT. I didn't want to take anything that would lower my DHT, so I didn't order after those 4 boxes were finished. But I just ordered the next 4 month supply and noticed they come in bottles now. I'm going to order additional 4 month supply for my dad, which I'm hoping will give him strength because he's in his 90s, still walking and doing stuffs by himself, so let's see how it will turn out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Works for sure, but..

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried a four month supply of TestoFuel, and although it's a bit pricey, it definitely did what it's intended to do. It has no magical powers and doesn't build pounds of muscle right away, but I was patient about it, worked my butt off in the gym, and ate clean. The first result I saw was a definite increase in energy during the day, and I slept better. After about the second to third week, I noticed strength gains, and I had a brighter mood everyday. The second to third month in, I really started to notice the strength gains, and definitely saw a difference in the mirror. At this point, my energy levels were high, I was getting great nights of rest, strength and size gains, and a nice boost in my libido. In total, I've gained right around 8-10 pounds of muscle. The best part about it though, was that I dropped down several percent in my body fat. And I loved the overall good mood I felt taking this daily.

    So don't expect TestoFuel to work instantly. It's not like a pre workout, where you feel it right away. It will work naturally over time, and is a little pricey, but well worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Total, full brown scam.

    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Aug 21, 2015

    Don't buy TestoFuel because it's a scam and their money back guarantee is ridiculous.

    I bought TestoFuel in April, took it religiously and worked out like a mad man. I saw absolutely ZERO results. When I asked for a refund I got a 2 month run around. I was intentionally given bad information by their "customer service" people so that they wouldn't have to give a refund on a technicality. I shipped back the unused portion (about $15 to ship it back using a method that required a signature, their requirement). At the point, for the first time, I was told that I needed to also send the empty bottles of the product that I had used. NO ONE had indicated that I needed to save the empty packaging. Fortunately, I had kept them. I sent them a picture of the empty bottles and the date, but they insisted that I actually send them back. This cost me another $15 and a couple of more weeks.

    Ultimately, after exchanging over 20 emails, 2 shipments, over a month of dealing with them, and threatening to dispute the charge with VISA, they gave me a credit but they withheld $35 processing and $15 for THEIR shipping and I spent $30 on my own shipping costs. Basically, I still paid $80 for a pile of garbage.

    It is a scam. They offer free product to people who will give them testimonials, so they have few positive ones out there. I do not believe the product works, and I KNOW that TestoFuel just wants your money. Spend your hard earned cash elsewhere.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Best test boost I have found

    • Eugene, OR,
    • Aug 10, 2015

    I am a 48 year old man and suffer from low T. I have tried many testosterone boosters and I have found that by combining Alpha 1-T and TestoFuel I am having great workouts and putting on some size. I go to the gym four days a week and do a circuit training system that seems to work for me. I have been on TestoFuel for about a month now and I have increased my weighs each week and find I have more stamina. I am also, finally waking up in the AM and feeling like I was when I was in my 30's. I have not had these in the AM for a long time, so for me this product works. It may not work for others as I have read, but for me I stand by this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Complete Junk

    • Jul 7, 2015

    Do not use. A complete rip off and it did nothing. This is a real review by a guy who shelled out the money. Complete junk so do not waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    This stuff works. Makes your muscles grow.

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    I'm 35 and have been thin all my life but decided to bulk up after divorce to look better. Read reviews about TestoFuel and tried it even though there weren't any reviews or actual before after photos. I found this stuff works well. Muscles did not get huge or anything in the first weeks, but definitely saw better definition. Saw the difference in muscle size after two weeks of consistent use. My girlfriend loves the sex side effects. The only problem I have is the random erections at work. Its nice when my girl is around but kind of embarrassing when in public. Other than that, it is the best testosterone booster I've ever used! Try it out.

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 8 people found this review helpful

    best out there

    • Rotterdam, Netherlands,
    • Jul 3, 2015

    I have tried all the main test boosters out there, battle fuel XT, anabolic freak, ape, ISO test, TestoFuel is the only one that has given me real muscle gains and continued to work. I feel stronger and look better than I have in years. The DAA and vitamin D really work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Testofuel?

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    Well I bought two month supply worth of Testofuel and went to visit my family. I shared some with my 80 year old mother who incidentally runs a restaurant and is still very hands on believe it or not. So I put it to the test and shared it with her and the whole staff except for one and every body had extra energy to burn and all want more. They said is that rocket fuel? We had a laugh but plan to order more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Testofuel over five weeks

    • England ,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    I noticed no difference after two weeks of taking this product but the product is designed to 'build up' in your body over a few weeks before it works. Three weeks in and I have a higher sex drive and fat around my neck and chin and my belly disappear making me look much younger and extremely fit. This continued into week four and five and my mood was good. I felt confident and full of energy. I have never used anything but protein shakes before. So glad I took the risk with this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great product.

    • Jun 30, 2015

    I'm nearly 40 and have been training more than half my life. Had a problem with recovery since I work in construction to leading lack of energy and plateau gains. After the first month the increase of definition was most noticeable then after two more months strength increases equal to when I was 20 lbs bulkier. I have used this for seven months straight and just recently took off a month cause in my experiences my body will quit responding after prolonged use without a break. But I've got three boxes on the way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Boomshakalaka

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    I have taken this for three weeks now. I feel pumped all day when you take it regularly. I missed a day and could tell a difference. The main thing I noticed, I don't want to have sex every hour. It's every second now. I feel like I got the sex drive of two 18 year olds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 44

Write a Review for TestoFuel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review