Start your review of TestoFuel:
  • 44 Customer Reviews
  • 48% Recommend This Product
2.8 out of 5
5 star: 27% 4 star: 18% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Not that great.

    • By Justin,
    • Brooklyn,
    • Jun 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I started taking TestoFuel a couple of months ago and after two bottles I didn't really see much difference. I did a lot of research on Google and thought this would be the answer. Turns out it's not. I decided to look elsewhere and found that I've gotten more out of Spartagen than TestoFuel.

    I wish I could be a little more positive about this but I just wanted to let you know the truth. I wouldn't recommend TestoFuel to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Might actually be legit!

    • By Walt P.,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I took Testofuel for a couple months, I have been working hard on gaining strength and size so my numbers and PR's have been increasing. After a couple months I figured the Testofuel wasn't probably doing anything so I quit taking it. Over the next couple weeks I started losing some strength and my libido was in the tank. I figured I was over training so I took it a bit easier and tried to work back up but I seemed to be stuck.

    Then I started to think, I wonder is that Testofuel was actually helping me? I had totally forgot about the Testofuel so I figured the placebo effect wasn't part of my issue. So I started taking it again and everything seems to be going good again, including libido. This could all be placebo I admit it for sure but the timing was pretty strange.

    I'm back on it and will take it until I am out again and see if things change for the worse. As of right now I would recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money

    • By Michael,
    • Cardiff,
    • Feb 24, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been taken these for 2 months and they have had no effect at all, quite the opposite if anything. I feel tired and my sex drive has decreased.

    My advice would be not to waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't seem to have any real benefits

    • By Les,
    • Singapore,
    • Nov 24, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    It was strange that I could only find positive feedback about this product. Anyways, I thought I give it a try and bought 4 packs, completed them and bought another 3 packs and completed 1 more so 5 packs in total. Well, it didn't give me any noticeable improvements in strength, lean muscle mass or libido. In fact, I felt more tired. Anyway, have been off it for a month, and never felt better. My conclusion, it doesn't work and is probably a placebo.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • it was the best

    • By Joseph Wells,
    • Lynchburg, VA,
    • Nov 6, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    Pretty much I started out as nothing. I was 160 pounds and in pretty good shape. This product has shaped me and after 6 months I'm 193 and feel great. Although I must say it takes the soreness away I believe its the workout that does everything.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Took a while to kick in

    • By Jakob,
    • PL,
    • Nov 2, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a 4 month supply of this after reading good reviews. I took the capsules everyday as instructed but took around 2 weeks before a really noticed a difference, I became a lot stronger and started putting on the size. I also noticed an increase in energy. The only downsides of this is that you have to remember to take 4 capsules per day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • super for a 47 years old!

    • By Roger,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Sep 30, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    simply the best! I tried every available testosterone booster before but so far, this is the best and its really working! Bring it on Baby! its my second years of continuously use of it. Money wise, worth every penny.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not a believer

    • By Ryan,
    • PA,
    • Jun 16, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a 2 month supply. About to take my last few days of supplements and I have to say that I am not noticing much of a difference. I workout about 3-4 times per week, eat clean and stay active on the off days. I've seen very little to no results. More than likely won't purchase this item again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Seems good

    • By Paul,
    • Birmingham, UK,
    • Apr 10, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    It seems to be helping me, especially as I'm I'm my late forties, I wanted a boost and I really feel like this is helping my training program.

    The only strange issue I had is not with the product but the online ordering system, I ordered two boxes online but never received an email receipt. I didn't know whether the order had gone through but two days later the boxes showed up on my doorstep! Odd

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's worked for me

    • By Dan,
    • Chicago,
    • Mar 21, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I've had pretty good experience with it I like it, it gave me the edge I needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good stuff

    • By Karl,
    • Feb 5, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using it for 6 weeks now and it works. well. I'm actually about to buy more boxes. It says on the box that its manufactured in the USA. Who cares where the company is based. It was delivered by UPS.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 44

Write a Review for TestoFuel!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
TestoFuel Review: Benefits, Effectiveness, Safety, Cost, and More