Start your review of Neck Hammock:
  • 24 Customer Reviews
  • 83% Recommend This Company
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 75% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 12%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Fantastic product

    • By Sara Perry,
    • High Wycombe, United Kingdom,
    • May 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had neck and back problems most of my life due to Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. My joints are hypermobile, and my muscles have to work too hard trying to hold my body together. I have monthly osteopathy to try to keep my spine aligned and me mobile. Over the last six months, my neck has been impossibly painful; it was better for a few days after treatment but soon back to hurting and affecting my ability to drive as I could not turn properly. The Neck Hammock has helped immensely. Not only can I relieve the stiffness and pain in my neck whenever I need, but it is a much longer lasting fix. Thank you for such a simple, yet effective product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • When exercises and massages hit the brick wall...

    Overall Experience:

    As a writer, I often sit at my desk for hours on end. The monotonous posture causes horrible neck pain, meanwhile almost on a daily basis. Exercises and massages do help to ease the pain, but the relief is very short-lived. With The Neck Hammock, however, I feel a relaxation in my neck that I have never felt before. I can feel that those tiny muscles along the cervical spine are finally being stretched and thereby ultimately relaxed. The effect is almost immediate, depending on how quickly you are able to relax your mind and let yourself into it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My savior

    • By Pinky Weiser,
    • California,
    • May 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have chronic neck pain for over two decades, having gone through doctors, chiropractors, physical therapists, massage therapists, doing stretching, yoga, exercising, and finally painkillers. Over the years the pain simply gets worse and spread to my shoulders, arms, fingers, and my back. When I saw this Neck Hammock through Kickstarter in December, I told myself I had nothing to lose. It took four months to arrive. I almost thought at one point I was foolish to believe in a miracle. Below was my original review after spending 10-15 minutes every single night hanging my head on the Hammock:

    Hi, I received my Neck Hammock at least a month ago and finally got a chance to comment. This is the only device I don’t need to take painkillers to put me to a restful sleep every night. So glad and grateful for it. It’s definitely worth the wait! Now if I can find something similar for my lower back pain. Why am I aware of other pain? Thanks for such a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great tension reliever

    • By Charlene,
    • Wyalusing, PA,
    • May 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I both work on computers every day. Even with using stand-up desks, we still come home with stress and tension based in our necks. The Neck Hammock has been a godsend for us. This copies one of my favorite maneuvers the chiropractor does, and I can do it for myself on a daily basis if needed. I would highly recommend trying it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome product

    • By Cesar B,
    • Gardena, CA,
    • May 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thanks, Dr. Steve, and thank you for The Neck Hammock. Great product, it's very relaxing. Since I have been using it, I have lost tension in my neck, and it feels great. I highly recommend it to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So convenient

    Overall Experience:

    I have arthritis in my neck and make my living driving a truck. I have been through physical therapy. My son sent me a link to The Neck Hammock. I was very skeptical about purchasing this product, but after whatever reviews and videos I could find about The Neck Hammock, I ordered it. I used it as soon as I received it. I threw away the set up I had that hangs from the top of my door with a rope and pulleys that I would cradle my head in and literally hang myself to stretch my vertebrae. Now I just relax in a quiet room lying down on the floor to stretch my neck. It’s much easier to set up and much more comfortable to use. I can pack it and use it whenever I travel. I’ve been using The Neck Hammock since February and I don’t regret my purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Simple at home relief

    • By Alana Jones,
    • Kentucky,
    • May 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I spend a significant amount of time in my car for work. At the end of a long week coupled with hectic schedules with three kids, The Neck Hammock is a life saver. I now look forward to my at home cervical traction sessions for relaxation and relief. My father-in-law recently visited. He mentioned he felt a migraine coming on. Rather than medication immediately, I recommended him try The Neck Hammock knowing he had some increased tension and stress, and it helped him to ward off his migraine. The Neck Hammock is simple and well designed and a tool I love having at my convenience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Simply amazing!

    Overall Experience:

    I was one of the first 300 backers of this product when it was on Kickstarter. I’m a chronic migraine sufferer, and when I saw The Neck Hammock, I knew it was something I wanted to try. Here is the review I wrote minutes after using it for the first time:

    I used it for the first time today and WOW! Confusing as heck to set up with the included instructions. I had to go to their Facebook page to look at the updated pamphlet. I’ve had a horrid headache for two days now. I’ve taken Tylenol four times in the past two days trying to alleviate the pain. While trying to set this dang thing up, I kept thinking "this thing is overrated if I can’t even set it up right!" Fast forward to 10 minutes after I first laid in it, and I’m 100% a believer! My headache is all but gone! I will be telling other chronic headache sufferers about this miracle product!

    At this point, I’ve had my Neck Hammock for a few months and still love it just as much as I did the first time I laid in it. I use it frequently and feel that it makes a huge difference in the frequency and severity of my headaches because it decompresses the muscles in my neck that get so tight.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rip off

    • By Anatole Hudson,
    • Western Australia,
    • Mar 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    "Dodgey Bros Inc." I ordered mine in January. It said February delivery. Mid-March, still no show. I sent emails and received no replies. Dodgey Indiegogo website. Don't waste your money getting ripped off by these crooks. I couldn't put a minus 5 on the review so had two put 1.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Kudos!

    Overall Experience:

    I personally use the Neck Hammock and it really feels great and it does relieve my neck from pain and from overall stress throughout a day's desk job. You should try this out for an awesome and relaxing experience too! Kudos to you and your team, Steve!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this

    • By Taylor,
    • California,
    • Feb 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband (who has the worst posture) always has neck pain. And it never goes away. This has been a lifesaver. Not only is his pain subsiding, he's been standing up so much straighter, which is also causing him much less pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 24

Write a Review for Neck Hammock!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Neck Hammock