Read 38 Theraworx Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 24 4 star: 5 3 star: 2 2 star: 2 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 38
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Almost a believer

    • Spring Branch, TX,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had nighttime leg cramps for decades. Many many years ago you could buy Quinine over the counter and it was by far the best in relieving legs cramps. But there were a few deaths attributed to the drug and the FDA, with urging from Bayer, made it a prescription drug and also FDA said doctors could only prescribe it for malaria. So then I started trying every product to relieve the leg cramps. If you heard of one, I tried it. Of late, I found a product called Pickle Juice (not out a pickle jar), and that is good. Real pickle juice is also very good.

    Now this product, Theraworx. It does help after I get a cramp, rub it in and walk around, but walking around always relieved the cramps anyway. So I am not convinced. What I really want is something that prevents the cramp in the first place. I guess what I am saying is I want to prevent the pain, not relieve the pain.

    What I have been doing of late is sleeping under a heated blanket. Just cover your legs because covering your torso makes it too hot. Last night I had zero leg cramps, the night before I had one mild cramp. The night before no leg cramps. Now I just started using the heated blanket so I am not going to shout "Eureka I found it," but it sure seems to be working for me. Recommending Theraworx to a friend is not something I would do because what works for one might not work for another. You have to try it yourself.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    This really works!

    • Yorba Linda, CA,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don’t write many reviews, but I really believe in this stuff. I get severe leg and feet cramps in the middle of the night. My husband saw the commercial about Theraworx and went to CVS and bought a bottle. I was skeptical, but the next time I got a cramp I sprayed this on and rubbed into my foot and leg, and I kid you not, the cramping was gone within minutes. I was amazed and relieved. I HIGHLY recommend Theraworx.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    I used to use Quine until they took it off the market.

    • Texas,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Theraworx Relief is really good. I do a lot of driving and at night I get the cramps really bad. Since I seen the add-on Facebook, I purchased one bottle to try it, and it worked wonders for me. I have since ordered three bottles and now ready to buy more. I rub it in both legs and ankles just before going to bed, and I get a good night sleep until about 06:00 hours (a good 8 hours). This wakes me up and I get up, walk around the room, then go back to sleep. I am very pleased with this product. I tell others about it all the time. I am 84 years old and glad I took the chance and bought my first bottle.

    It's good stuff!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Irritated skin

    • Indiana,
    • Jul 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product does work far as relieving the cramps, but my skin breaks out into a rash and make my skin itch badly and irritated. I think it's great for the cramps relief, but not for my skin type.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Theraworx - calves cramping

    • Warwick, RI,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The last three days I woke up with severe cramps in my calves (both of them). I heard about Theraworx, so I went to Walgreens and bought a bottle. Since the cramps already happened, I applied the Theraworx after the fact and although I didn't get instant relief the next day I thought I was going to get another cramp and it seemed to stop much quicker with the Theraworx. I applied it again last night after I went to bed and this morning I'm okay. Just praying this stuff works on a regular basis. I'm 64 years old and leg cramping is new for me. I do remember calling the ambulance several times for my mom because she had leg cramps on a regular basis. Theraworx wasn't around then, she had to take Quinine, which has since been taken off the market.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Best cramp relief out there!

    • Winnemucca, NV,
    • Jul 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have suffered from severe leg cramps since I was 24 years old. I just turned 50 and for the last five months, I have been a die-hard Theraworx Relief user. I watched an infomercial with Dr. Drew and was skeptical but figured even if it only made a little pain subside it could be worth it.

    I took it with me when my husband and I went to pick up our new RV in February. I'm only 5'6" so the steps leading into the RV are a bit high off the ground for me. I got a major cramp that night and started screaming and crying for my husband to grab the Theraworx. He rubbed the foam into my inner thigh and behind my leg and within 45 seconds the pain was almost completely gone. And if you have severe leg cramping you know after you experience one your muscles are so sore and tender, and it took that away as well!

    I went back to bed but was afraid that as usual I would get another within just a short time, but I didn't. When I have one or more cramps a night I usually get one when I am getting out of bed as well, but nothing!

    I put it on again before we went to town to shop for stuff for our RV and didn't have an episode OR discomfort in my legs at all that day! I started using it daily and at night to prevent them and it worked 100%! I lost my beloved pup in March after a fast illness and because I was so tense, angry and emotional, my legs cramped really bad, I hadn't used it since she had gotten sick. I put it on my legs and it stopped the cramping once again, completely with no painful recurrences.

    I have used it religiously every morning and before bedtime. It has also made my restless leg syndrome almost non-existent! I would recommend this to anyone who suffers from painful leg cramps 100%!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Absolutely heaven sent

    • Twin Falls, ID,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have horrible leg, feet, and toe spasms and I mean I can hardly walk; it just grabs and travels from the top of my leg and goes around the inside to the back of my leg and just won't let go for usually a good 40 minutes. I'm crying the whole time. I have poor circulation and have also had vein stripping, blood clots, deep vein thrombosis, vein ulcers, and Phlebitis in both legs. I'm 59 years old next month, but in my heart and mind, I'm still 39 and feeling trapped in a broken down body.

    Today I received my order of Theraworx Relief and it truly is heaven sent! No more late night spasm crying. I am doing the Happy Dance.

    Oh yeah!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Cramps and joint pain

    • Florida,
    • May 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this because my aunt's and uncle's recommendation, they said it worked great. So I bought it and can't live without it. I use it every night before bed; it works amazing. I woke up one night with a Charlie horse in the top front thigh to the side. My husband rubbed this on me and within a minute it was like it never happened. I highly recommend you use this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Day two

    I have within a year started to suffer leg cramps that have become severe. The pain has been awful, and at times I want to die. Especially one night I had cramps on the entire lower half of my body that were going off like fireworks. It scared my husband so much that he called 911 and the police and ambulance and the took me to the hospital. The doctor gave me a shot Morphine, which left me goofy. It has affected my life, and every evening I get scared I will get them and 8 out of 10 times I do.

    Last night, I applied the Theraworx as directed and low and behold I suffered two attacks I kept reapplying the ointment and yes it helped a tiny bit, but they still happened. I am going to apply it again today and pray it will work. I will update.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Theraworx is a miracle!

    I have been suffering with night cramps in my feet, lower legs, and super intense in my inner thighs. The first time I tried Theraworx I called it a miracle! As soon as I applied it to the affected area(s) I received almost instant relief (in the lower legs and feet). The more intense area of my thighs took a bit longer (about 2-3 minutes).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    My difficulties dispensing

    I bought this product some time ago and didn't really use it because it was so hard for me to pump the container. I'm 82 years old without a lot of strength in my hands, and trying to pump it would very often actually set off hand pain and cramps. I finally pulled it out again and tried for two days and it did seem to help, except it was so difficult for me to pump. My son suggested removing the cap but then it was just clear liquid. I did try anyway and ended up spilling the liquid all over. If they would put their product in a lighter plastic that I could more readily pump, I would try again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 38

Write a Review for Theraworx Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review