Read 38 Theraworx Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 24 4 star: 5 3 star: 2 2 star: 2 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 38
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Foam is useless - the product leaks when trying to use and runs down the bottle.

    • Richmond, VA,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought at CVS - bar card for foam is 93198 00237.

    I also bought the spray at first (93198 00248) but wanted the foam thinking the application would be less messy!

    It is effective but difficult to use. The cost was $22 each.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Use for arms, hands, and legs

    My husband and I both are so glad we found Theraworx. We both get leg cramps that are excruciating. He also gets them in his hands and arms and I have an injury to my wrist and hand and this is the only thing that helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Relieved

    • Florida,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I started using Theraworx, I have not had a single cramp. I got them every night before. The foam is massaged into my feet every night. I also used it on my calf one time when I had a cramp and it worked at once. It is wonderful not being awakened by cramps that had to be walked off in the middle of the night.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    It actually works!

    • Tyler, TX,
    • Feb 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a 60-year-old man, after having leg cramps at night, I decided to try the product, skeptical but determined. It actually worked! I am impressed! Kind of pricy, but worth it! The relief was tremendous. I wasn't sure at first when to apply it, but one night I decided to use it during a spasm, and I could feel it working. Excellent product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Another gimmick

    • Salina, KS,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid $20 for this product and it's a JOKE! I have used 6 pumps, let dry, reapplied and am still waking up in pain. I tried it at work, rest and gym, no relief. I'll pay $15 less and use the trustworthy Icy Hot.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Work better than a prescription.

    • Swannanoa, NC,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I know this product as it is made in Asheville and I have used this product for relief of spasms, which works great.

    But I have started using it for Arthritic knees and ankle pain.

    I have found that it works better than what the Doctor prescribed (a topical cream with Diclofenac, Gabapentin, and Lidocaine).

    I really do not know why it is not listed as a treatment for Arthritic pain as this would really help millions of people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Thank you Theraworx

    • Vermont,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm in my late 60s and have suffered cramps at night, especially leg cramps, for at least 30 years. I used to take Quinine pills when they were available. For the last ten years or so I would have to take at least one and sometimes two or three hot showers in the middle of the night two or three times a week because of the excruciating pain. This stuff works. I now spray Theraworx on, rub it in, and then spray a second time immediately. The cramp disappears within a few minutes, even inner thigh cramps. I have been using this for a couple of months now and it is a godsend for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product

    • Laureldale, PA,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After my motorcycle accident in 2006 with two broken femurs and major scar tissue on left femur, the accident limited my ability a lot. My wife could rub my leg for 30 minutes just to get the lump back in two hours. I applied Theraworx and in 15 minutes I was almost back to pre accident condition. It has only been two days using this product but I will be running again, that's something I have not done in 12 years and three months. WOW, AMAZING! Where can I buy stock in this product?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    This is the best

    • Rhode Island,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Theraworx really works fast to take my muscle cramps away. Thank you for a wonderful product. My cramps get so bad that I almost feel like I am going to pass out. After applying this foam, in only a few minutes I am feeling so much better. Awesome product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product

    • Gaffney, SC,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have suffered from night leg and foot cramps for years. In recent months, I have had such severe cramps in my ankles that it often feels as if my bones will break if I try to stand. I tried Theraworx Relief last night when I woke up having one of those ankle cramps. I rubbed two pumps on my ankle, and the cramp instantly stopped. This is an amazing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Theraworx doesn't work

    • Illinois,
    • Nov 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so hoping that this product would work. After suffering with leg cramps for 40 years, as we all know the FDA cares nothing about us and viciously and maliciously pulled the quinine sulfate off. It was the only thing that worked, and they pulled it off the market, leaving us with nothing. Anyway, Theraworx doesn't work. Tonight, for example, I applied it according to directions three different times and I'm continuing to cramp and cramp, so they need to go back to the drawing board. Sorry, it doesn't work for such a debilitating condition.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 38

Write a Review for Theraworx Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review