Start your review of Tommie Copper:
  • 239 Customer Reviews
  • 47% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 40% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 38%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Best thing I've ever tried for my knees.

    • By David Condon,
    • Lafayette, Indiana,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I've had trouble with my knees for a lot of years. I've been to ortho doctors and physical therapy for this and it doesn't work. I saw the infomercial and decided to try them. I have two sets of knee sleeves and they have made a tremendous difference in the discomfort I had with my knees.


  • Knee sleeve

    • By Greg,
    • Longdon, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 6, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the knee sleeve about two weeks ago and it is great I have patallar tendonitis and there is no forms of treatment I put the knee sleeve on and by the end of the day I was almost pain free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • You are your OWN judge.

    • By H.D.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I am the biggest skeptic. I suffer from sever Fibromyalgia and lower back pain etc. I recently fractured my foot and it was so bad the doctor said "I would have preferred if you broke it." Well for weeks I could barely walk, after the cast the pain was excruciating. I say Montel Williams and I know, he suffers from pain as well. All I can tell you is thank God for Tommie Copper.

    I was back at the pool two days after receiving my ankle support. I am now waiting for the leggings and Tommie Copper long sleeve top. If you're like me and tried pain killers and every mixture under the sun, what's one more try? It might just change your life. I'm so glad I took the chance. How I wish I had done it sooner.

    Don't pay attention to negative reviews, everyone is different, be your own judge!. Thank you Tommie Copper, Montel Williams and Dara Torres for giving me my life back.


  • Best gloves ever

    • By Edward Meawasige,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Unable to remember where I saw ad for these Tommie Copper apparel items. Paid a lot of money for creams and lotions ranging from 10 dollars to 50 dollars in the past. my pain is a result of diabetic nerve pain in hands and feet. currently the gloves I purchased worked right away when put on! I am still in shock that these really work!? Feet are the next ones to use your amazing products on but they are expensive. I am disabled and rely on an disability check every month, but I am willing to give up a few meals to get those socks. Price is high but I know they will work for my feet (plantar fasciitis​). sleepless nights will soon be a thing of the past. Thank you Tommie Copper!


  • Well does it work or not? It's no placebo

    • By Marc,
    • California,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I'm not a spokes person or receive anything from anyone for what I'm about to say I have real damage to my ACL it snapped one day , doctors took cat scans and said SURGERY! I don't have the cash for that and just bought braces. They work but i cant wear them all day in order for a placebo to work a subject must want or think something might work.

    NOT ME. I was out to prove to my friends its all in your mind. I THOUGHT normal for me to collapse if doing a deep knee bend absolutely no strength in my knee but I noticed i can do them now but only while wearing the knee thing from Tommie Copper.

    Well I was wrong I just bought a full sleeve, a performance knee sleeve and a few other items as gifts know this that I'm a 55 year old roofer with a torn up body trying to keep up with 20 something guys best thing EVER. I'm not trying to dance a jig but this stuff works!


  • Tommie Copper Knee Sleeves works for me!

    • By Rachael Friend,
    • Morgantown. NV,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis and always try to keep my joints "loose" by working out. About 6 weeks ago, I was exercising and landed on my left foot an odd way and felt my entire left knee shift/move out of place.

    I was in severe pain and nothing seemed to help. I even saw a specialist who recommended physical therapy. Well, I gave in and ordered a pair of the silicone-free knee sleeves and a set of the half finger gloves, because I suffer from my knuckles swelling and hand stiffness pain all the time. My order came in and after I opened the package I immediately put in on my bad knee. Wow.

    Within an hour I was WALKING NORMAL again. This was the first time in weeks I was able to walk without limping! I tried the gloves and they work like a charm. Thank you Tommie Copper for giving me my life back and taking the pain away. I wear this product all the time, except for bathing. I love it and it's the REAL DEAL.


  • It works for me

    • By bobk,
    • NJ,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have severe arthritis, and no more cartilage in my knee. I take 1 anti-inflammatory pill a day. On really bad days or days with a lot of work activity I wear my Tommie Copper sleeve. I don't know how or why it works but it works for me so I don't' really care. It is comfortable to wear unlike my other braces, even my $500 DonJoy brace. I do construction work and can wear it all day long.


  • Great product

    • By Leonard Kostek,
    • Connecticut ,
    • Jun 15, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    This is second time I bought the knee sleeve. I wear it every day. Tried many knee braces only one that works. I recommended to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works great for son and myself

    • By Marsha Griffith,
    • Columbia, MS,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Within one weeks time, the Tommie Copper compression products have enabled my son to continue training at Nashville Ballet's summer intensive despite of a painful shin splint.

    His take on product:

    It healed me! Before the week was out, I tore my ligament in the foot and although I still can't walk, the compression sleeve has greatly reduced what was severe resting pain. Thank God for Tommie Copper.


  • No more pain in my knees

    • By Ray ,
    • Jul 29, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    All I will say to all the negative reviews is that it works for me suffered with arthritis is both knees for years in pain 24 hours a day. Have them in for a week first time in years I can honestly say I am pain free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Chronic osteoarthritis in both knees for many years

    • By Ken,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 4, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I tried one knee sleeve and was so impressed I bought one for the other knee. Within hours my pain was decreased by 90%. Tommie copper really works on me.


Showing 12-22 of 239

Write a Review for Tommie Copper!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Tommie Copper