Tradesy Reviews

Tradesy

Overall Rating

3.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

Tradesy is a peer-to-peer marketplace that claims to empower users to easily buy or sell fashionable women’s clothing and accessories. Learn what customers are saying about this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:61% 4 Star:4% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:29%
65% Recommend This Service
Start your review of Tradesy:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 3, 2022

Beautiful

By Elizabeth B., Weatherford, TX, Verified Reviewer

Love it. Everything is authentic and is exactly as described. I’m so happy to now own one. Thank you so much.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 3, 2022

Great!

By Cory W., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I had a great experience. My item was received quickly and packaged well. I’m very happy with the item received. Thank you!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Pricing

Shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2022

Great experience

By Tayona P., Hayward, WI, Verified Reviewer

Easy transaction, fast delivery, and quality item! Seller was honest and described the item perfectly with clear pictures. Thank you!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Variety

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2022

I’m so excited

By Zerita H., Oxon Hill, MD, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Balenciaga crocs and received them today! The ordering was smooth and seamless! The price was GREAT! Shipped timely and I can’t wait to wear them.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost

Quality

Quickness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 2, 2022

Louis Vuitton Daniel Azur Bracelet

By Nathalia B., Cincinnati, OH, Verified Reviewer

I received my purchase in a timely manner and it was in the exact condition as described. I am very happy with my overall experience!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 2, 2022

Poor communication from seller

By Patricia M., Longmont, CO, Verified Reviewer

It took almost three weeks to get the blouse I ordered. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Tradesy who intervened and found that the seller had been out of town. A shipping label was created that day and then another week passed only to find out that the blouse still had not shipped. I had to call Tradesy again who said they would call the seller and let me know what was up. That Tradesy agent never called me back, but the seller mailed the package that day and at least I was able to track it. It took about another week and I finally got the blouse on day 20 after ordering.

All in all a kind of frustrating experience with really poor communication from the seller. I understand the first part where she was supposedly out of town, but the second week after the package still wasn't mailed, she didn't answer my emails at all and I was forced to call Tradesy for help. I don't think I'd buy from her again, although she has some nice things and the blouse was nice once I finally got it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The first Tradesy representative was good and communicated well with me when she called the seller

Blouse was as described

Second Tradesy representative didn't get back to me as promised

Bad communication from seller

Posted on Jul 1, 2022

Speedy BUT inaccurate description of item

By Catherine D. , Florida

The item described is polarized sunglasses. Sunglasses are not polarized. Return process initiated. Otherwise good experience.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to purchase

Easy to make returns

Can’t get a refund, only site credit

Posted on Jul 1, 2022

Sizing

By Katie D., Cranberry Township, PA, Verified Reviewer

Shopping is simple with Tradesy. The sellers though, they need to double-check when posting an item for sale. The item was listed as (Italia 39) US 9...the tag states size US 8 on the shoe.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 1, 2022

Amazing

By Rebecca B., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

The bag is so beautiful. I have one in blue already and it looks identical, authentic. Great price, no smell, no stains, perfect condition. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 28, 2022

Great 1st experience!

By Jessica R., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

This was my first purchase off of Tradesy and the entire process was super smooth from start to finish! Absolutely going to buy again!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Super fast

Accurate

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 27, 2022

Fast shipping, great quality item.

By Angela W., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

I placed an order on Tradesy and received the item in excellent condition a few days later. The process was seamless and easy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Simple

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 27, 2022

Second purchase - quality Louis Vuitton

By Suzanne C., Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Verified Reviewer

I purchased an LV pouch and handbag on two separate occasions and both were exactly as described, well priced, and shipped quickly. Would definitely purchase from Tradesy again.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Quality items

Good sellers

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 21, 2022

Product is as described, in mint condition

By Gitanjali A. , Atlanta, GA

I love it, I always find my fav pieces here. The dress is as described and looks beautiful. I never have to worry about authenticity when buying from Tradesy.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick delivery

Genuine

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 21, 2022

First time Loui V owner

By Stephanie P., Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

Was perfect and better than I expected.

I only wish the seller kept in contact with me about the delay in my delivery, they didn’t respond quickly to my questions. Arrived later than the expected date due to I don't know what but I want to be made aware or updated.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Authentic

Shipping to forever

Didn’t arrive on the date listed

Seller was not helpful and didn’t keep me updated on my delivery issues

Posted on Jun 17, 2022

Wonderful piece, attentive seller

By Tiffany G., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I received my bracelet today and I could not be happier. This seller is so awesome. Their attention to detail and quality of their pieces is second to none. I look forward to buying from them again!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Eco friendly

Unique pieces

Expertise of seller

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 17, 2022

Dream watch

By Brenda U., Daniel Island, SC, Verified Reviewer

I have been looking for a Michele Jetway watch forever. Used I found them for a pretty steep price. I purchased this Michele Jetway brand new for a very fair price. It arrived in perfect condition a few days after I ordered it. Couldn't be happier.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Condition of the item - new

Price - better than competitors

Fast shipping - within a few days

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 17, 2022

Gucci not Burberry

By Joy L., Sunnyvale, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was in communication with the seller and she told me bout the little scratch on Burberry so I replaced it with Gucci and I ended up having a $400 difference in price. Expecting to use it as a credit on my next purchase. Overall, I am very satisfied with the bag and the delivery.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast delivery

Problem easily resolved

The credit in case I change my order

Posted on Jun 16, 2022

Best transaction ever

By Karen M., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

A great seller, great price and communication. So much better than easy or online retailers. Every step of the way I knew where my order is.

Thank you so very much for this transaction. I truly appreciate it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality

Price

Communication

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 16, 2022

Love them!

By Lindsey P. , Kitty Hawk, NC

Tradesy has been a great site and experience. They had the best price and my boots were in excellent shape!

The shipping was super quick and the seller contact/messenger was super user-friendly.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Super quick delivery

Beta price

Best experience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 12, 2022

Great product and fast shipping

By Holly W. , Raleigh, NC

I love my new duffel bag and it was quick to ship to me. I am very satisfied with my bag and my experience on Tradesy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 12, 2022

Very happy

By Mary F. , Rockford, MI

The sender was very fast in shipping. Sunglasses are as described. The item just didn’t fit as I was hoping for. The arms of the glasses seemed a little stretched out and the lenses were a little smaller than anticipated.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Accurate

Fast

Lenses are smaller than I anticipated

Posted on Jun 12, 2022

The best FIRST Tradesy experience!

By Jen B., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

Amazing! Thank you so very much for the exceptional watch, and purchase experience. I’m obsessed! It arrived in less than 48 hours after placing my order. Thank you. I highly suggest shopping with this seller. Cheers!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Honest

Pristine condition

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 12, 2022

Beautiful LV Bracelet

By Sandra H., Strongsville, OH, Verified Reviewer

First-time shopper on Tradesy, very pleased and absolutely love my purchase. Was nervous as a first-time buyer but it was simple and I wouldn’t hesitate to shop on Tradesy again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great shopping options

Shipping took a little long but worth it

Posted on Jun 12, 2022

Betsy Johnson Boho

By Shana H., Paso Robles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Very fast shipping and delivery! The bag got to me in lightning speed! The quality and detail are nice. The size is a bit small but super cute.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response

Quality

Detail

Size

Posted on Jun 11, 2022

Good seller and product!

By Amy K., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

My item arrived neatly packaged and as described. This was a good experience for me and I will look forward to using my coin purse.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Fast

Items as promised

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 11, 2022

Fast shipping, excellent item!

By Regina K., Suffolk, VA, Verified Reviewer

This was my first experience with Tradesy. The seller was very professional and the item was excellent! I will use Tradesy again and will recommend it to others.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Excellent item

Professional seller

Fast shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 10, 2022

Beautiful Gucci Slides!

By LaVonda H., Bowie, MD, Verified Reviewer

I am very pleased with my purchase from Tradesy! My Gucci slides look beautiful and they fit perfectly. Everything went smoothly and my package was delivered on time without any issues. I am so grateful for that! I would definitely recommend doing business with Tradesy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Brand new shoes (in actual Gucci box with shoe bags)

The price was good and fair

Shipping had no issues; received items on time

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.