Start your review of Tummy Tuck Belt:
  • 22 Customer Reviews
  • 23% Recommend This Company
1.8 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 9% 1 star: 72%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Terrible customer service

    • By Dwayne A.,
    • Cape Canaveral, FL,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Buyers beware! The belt and all the accessories that come with it do work, but the customer service is so bad it outweighs anything positive the about the belt. They will take money out of a debit or credit card without your permission and tell you on the phone that the reason is that you signed up for a membership. I didn't sign up for any membership. Be careful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Tummy Tuck free shipping not free

    • By Jeff W.,
    • Texas,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Tummy Tuck for $115.00 sometime in early October 2018. I returned the product on 10/18/2018, they received the package according to USPS tracking on 10/20/2018, and they refunded $79.00. I asked why, when I paid $115.00, why a $79.00 refund? I got some B.S. about second party shippers. If my math is right, $115.00 - $69.00 is $6. It cost me $13.35 to ship it back. I think I am done with As Seen On TV.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Tummy Tuck

    • By Lanita P.,
    • Michigan,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's not that good, I bought it and it doesn't work at all. I would not recommend it, it's a scam. I diet and exercise and it didn't help me out. I sometimes would wear it for more than 10 minutes and it still didn't burn any fat at all, and when I tried to get a hold of the company for a return, I couldn't get in touch with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This is a real rip-off

    • By Tamika G.,
    • Michigan,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never received the product and was constantly charged. Had I ordered it I would have needed to read the fine print - it wasn't two payments of $19.99, it's more like a recurring payment of different amounts. This is a REAL RIP off. I'm demanding a FULL refund and filing a fraud report.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't work

    • By Bobnie F.,
    • Virginia,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have used this product twice daily for almost a month, there has been NO CHANGE, very disappointed, I'm not going to bother trying to get a refund as I was fool enough to try it and it seems the refund is hard to obtain - save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Tummy Tuck worked well for me.

    Overall Experience:

    I had a problem receiving the cream the second time I ordered but over all, I like the product and it works. However, I work out daily and it really slimmed my belly. I must admit that after several months, I did not see noticeable results. However, that was only after significant fat belly loss.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent/Terrible

    • By Therese C.,
    • Redondo Beach, CA,
    • Jul 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Initial tube of cream was FANTASTIC! (USA made.) Lost belly fat and STUBBORN saddlebags. NO weight loss so the fat went to my breasts, face, and skinny forearms. My firearms even stopped getting "old lady" bruises and became youthful-looking again. LOVED IT! Tried to reorder from the website but sold out. Got expired, greasy glop on eBay. Returned and reordered from the original site but got smelly, sticky, ineffective, half-full tubes from Budapest. Called and sent a chat to the website. No response on how to reorder the original cream. FRUSTRATED.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fantastic USA-made product - worked GREAT
    • Unable to reorder - subsequent tubes not effective, smell awful, and not USA made
    • Called, sent chat - no response

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Tummy Tuck Belt

    • By Viola Collins,
    • Chicago, Illinois,
    • May 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It really works. The Thermal Cream is essential, they work together. Unfortunately the Thermal Cream is too expensive when you run out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The Tummy Tuck Belt really works

    • By Mariana Robertson ,
    • New york city ,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:
    The Tummy Tuck Belt does work. I've tried it and seen results. Of course you're not going to get results in 30 days, sometimes it takes more than that. Don't waste your time saying it's a scam because it's not. It does work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lost 1 inch in 30 days

    • By Lyudmila L.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This belt and a cream really work. When I put the cream on with the belt, I can feel warm, sometimes cooling sensation. It worked in 30 days, I lost a whole inch. Some tips; it works better when I do this:

    I put a regular gym belt over it to increase the heat, exercise with it on; not taking it off, wearing overnight or during at least some portion of the day also helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the product

    • By Becky U.,
    • Hodgenville, KY,
    • Feb 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using it for a while and exercising, I've lost 15 lbs and all my friends ask me how was I getting my stomach smaller. I would recommend, I think it's great. I have a big stomach, now it's getting smaller.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 22

Write a Review for Tummy Tuck Belt!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Tummy Tuck Belt Review