• 46 Customer Reviews
  • 30% Recommend This Product
2.1 out of 5
5 star: 23% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 69%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • It works

    • By Abdulazeez O.,
    • Abuja, Nigeria,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Surprised to read majority reviews say the product does not work, well, it works for me!

    Just a day after I plugged it - mosquitoes (the bane of Africa) disappeared from my room!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Repel mosquitoes
    • It operates quietly
    • It is beautiful
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works excellent for me

    • By Robert L.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    I bought several of these about three years ago as I had a mouse problem in my RV. Plugged them in and have never had another mouse (or for that matter, no pests at all, cockroaches, spiders, etc.) Bought a few for my house and no pests again. Once in a great while, I will see a cockroach or a spider, but it is laying on its back and cannot move. The sound just really keeps them away. My dog does not have a problem either in the RV or the house.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The immediate results
    • They are no larger than a night light
    • Having to plug them in, always had to have my RV pugged in

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I DON'T RECOMMEND

    • By Lori B.,
    • Florida,
    • Apr 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We had a small roach problem. Since we installed 8 of these our roaches have grown 10 times the number. After $180 on this device, we now are paying 100's of dollars in exterminator fees.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They don't work

    • By Nita W.,
    • Lake Elsinore, CA,
    • Dec 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I don't have my order number, send me my money back, please. Oh, I'm not happy with the results of your product. I ordered them a while back and the roaches got worse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It’s a scam

    • By Scott M.,
    • Westerville, OH,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a product they claim will remove mice from your home. We bought 3 units totaling $107.45. We saw no improvement concerning mice activity. They seemed to be completely unaware. It did not work.

    We returned the product with the original packaging as they demand. It was returned on 10/29/2019 and the company does not dispute that they received the product back.

    Here’s the maddening part. They send emails assuring you that the refund is "being processed" but you never actually get the refund. I have a dozen emails saying exactly that. My guess is most people give up (yes, I realize it’s "only" $100 and that’s what they depend on).

    It’s a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product works!

    • By Jim M.,
    • Live Oak, FL,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We bought a rural property a year ago, erecting a pole barn on a cement slab for RV and other vehicles. Shortly after moving in we found evidence of mice in the poor cabin and in the new pole barn. We sealed the bottom of the pole barn and laid traps there catching quite a few critters out there, in the cabin we did the same. I installed 3 Pest Reject devices in the pole barn, and the fourth in the cabin next to the sink. No evidence of rodents since May 2019.

    Important to deny entry, then the devices sound appears to discourage new residences.

    We are happy with the "Blue Light" devices and recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Didn’t work. Returned and didn’t get a refund.

    • By David G.,
    • Ohio,
    • Nov 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased 4 Pest Rejects and used them in various places in my house over 4 weeks. I returned them in the original box as requested and was never sent a refund. They claimed to have sent it but I never received it. I call them weekly asking for a refund but they don’t have a supervisor and won’t connect me to billing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Did not work

    • By Gary L.,
    • Tuscaloosa, AL,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First of all, I think the 30-day return policy should be the first red flag, they say give this product 2 to 3 weeks, if I have a product that works why would they even be a return policy, just saying. Anyway, I gave it 4 weeks, did not matter, nothing, I paid one hundred dollars for a night light. At least it could have been a little brighter. Waited too late to get a refund and no one is calling back. Should have done some research, my mistake, hate dishonest people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pest Reject review

    • By George C.,
    • Fairfield, CA,
    • Oct 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the four-pack of Pest Reject some time ago. Placed them all around the house, including the garage, and as of to date the rodents are still here. The devices simply have not done as advertised. I am sorry that I wasted my money on these items. I had to call the Pest Control company to get any control of the situation! I am not looking for a refund or replacement, just want your company to know that your product simply does not work!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Reject Pest Reject.

    • By Carl L.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a pack of four Pest Reject devices. I placed one in the pantry (approximately 4'x4'), in the next room to the pantry, and two in a bedroom. These devices do not appear to work. I even saw a moth crawling on one. They appear to be a waste of your money and give you false hope of riddance. I don't know about other pests, but I know they do not work for pantry moths.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • WARNING: Pest Reject is junk, a scam, does NOT work at all

    • By S B.,
    • California,
    • Sep 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Spent $223.00 and it is a scam. Does not work at all. Mice are having a party right by the gadgets...Mice droppings right by the gadgets. How to get the money back? Nowhere to contact.

    I did not keep the Order # or address. Something ordered online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don’t know

    • By Latonya B.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Sep 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The Pest Rejects do not work. I still have spiders and mice in my house. It worked for a month and that' it. It shows that it works but it doesn't. They need to take it off the market because it won't work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not waste your money

    • By Emma W.,
    • Georgia,
    • Aug 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is a joke. I bought 2 of these and it made the problem worse. This product is only good for the trash can, throw it away. It does not keep critters away, it brings them out hot and heavy. Please do not waste your hard-earned money on this. I will be contacting the Better Business about this. The one who is selling this is taking money from people, it is a scam. I will be letting everyone know.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Have three devices in my home. Almost two weeks now and the mouse is still here. Very disappointed in this product.

    • By Susan B.,
    • Essington, PA,
    • Aug 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have three devices in my small one-floor home. I have had them plugged in three different rooms for two weeks now with no results. The mouse is still here. Very disappointed in this expensive product and do not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work...

    • By B P.,
    • Mishawaka, IN,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Purchased pest defenders in April. I plugged them in 1 on each floor. My house is only 1400 square feet. I sent them an email about a month ago and got no response. The guy tried to tell me that they didn't receive an email from me. Which is BS. The guy that I just talked to said that it's been almost 2 months since I purchased them and that is true. But like I said I emailed and received nothing back. I gave them extra time to work because they weren't working. And now because I did that their not going to help me with replacement or refund. I'm sending this review because they're junk and do not work. Save yourself some time and money DO NOT buy this product because they DO NOT WORK...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Shipment

    • By John C.,
    • Kodiak, AK,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was told that my order would arrive and be delivered on the 17th by 8:00 pm. The date has come and gone. I have been trying to get my shipping cost refunded and even cancel the order. The company is very piss poor at communications! I get responses from them saying your order is on the way...I highly recommend that they ensure that when they say it arrives it is the date they specified not just oh it's on the way!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely the best pest repellent available

    • By Kevin L.,
    • Bakersfield, CA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We live in an older area in our city. Lots of mature fruit trees on residential properties. Although I do not have fruit trees on my property every spring and summer my home is invaded by the pests.

    Last year I received 6 Pest Reject devices as a gift. This spring I placed the devices throughout my home. To my surprise, I have not found any evidence of rats in my home.

    The Pest Reject has performed just as described on the package. If you have pest issues immediately purchase the Pest Reject system. Your issues will disappear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By David F.,
    • Albany, NY,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased three units. I have a kitchen, living room and bedroom.

    Placed one in each room. I brought them because I have a mice problem. On the second day that I had them, I was still seeing mice. I placed glue broads out and started catching them on the glue broads. I sent the units back to Pest Defender. I didn't have a problem with the return. Everything about the return had to be done online. There also was a 15% stocking fee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It seems to work

    • By John H.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I mounted it a couple of months ago near the kitchen, where I usually see flying insects, but so far none. It does repel insects in the far reaches of the house or outside of the house.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Do not work

    • By Vivian B.,
    • Kentucky,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased these to help with ants but they have made no difference at all. I have also seen spiders while using the No Pestz. There is no way I would recommend these to a friend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The worst product

    • By Annu V.,
    • Uttar Pradesh, India,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm so disappointed with your product that is not effective to kill any kind of mosquitos and ants. In the future, I will never ever recommend purchasing this product anyone to like this product. It's totally useless and service is also cheap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dissatisfied

    • By Bolade B.,
    • Ibadan, Nigeria,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw the advertisement on the Candy Crush game while playing it on my phone. I immediately purchased it online which was brought to me by a man after a few days. To my greatest surprise, I've been using it as recommended and it has no effect whatsoever. I was not given any form with which to return it, no order number given. I paid twelve thousand Naira to the man that brought it. It's my first time of buying a product online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A GODSEND!

    • By Mary K.,
    • Manteno, IL,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never was bothered by rodents (thank God!), but I had scads of other unwanted creatures such as spiders, centipedes, and ants that I had to contend with. Well, by golly, with Pest Reject they've been banished from my life forever. I am truly grateful I made the investment in Pest Reject and I would recommend it to all my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works great for roaches

    • By Stewart S.,
    • Ft. Lauderdale, FL,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We get roaches coming into the house from the garage every year and we have tried everything with limited results, until we bought two Pest Reject. It takes a little time to get rid of the roaches as they do not like the noise (we cannot hear it) and in three weeks we had no roaches. We tried it for ants but that did not work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works!

    • By Timothy B.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Mar 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had a cockroach infestation that I couldn't get rid of. I tried all sorts of poisons which became vitamins to the roaches. Though I was skeptical of this device, I was desperate, so I bought one. Just one. My apartment has been free of roaches ever since I got this thing. I occasionally see a single roach wandering through my kitchen but nothing like before.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bought and never received

    • By Debbie C.,
    • Boise, ID,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this last week and never received it. My grandson is a toddler and will be walking soon so we don't want snap traps or poisons in the house, especially on the floors, we now have no other alternative because I'm on a VERY limited income and can't afford to try to buy another one, my family lives with me and with mice in the house I worry for my grandson. This woman who refers to herself as "super mom" just because she works out of her home was emailing me and said there's nothing she could do for me because "it was delivered." Forget this. I'm warning everyone I can about this fraudulent company, done.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Waste of money

    • By Patricia D.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought one because I occasionally see roaches and especially hate seeing them in the kitchen. After using it, I continued to see roaches with the same frequency in the kitchen where the device is plugged into the outlet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 46

Write a Review for Ultrasonic Pest Reject!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Ultrasonic Pest Reject