Ultrasonic Pest Reject Reviews

Ultrasonic Pest Reject

Overall Rating

1.9

53 Customer Reviews

Summary

Ultrasonic Pest Reject is a sonic bug repellant device that allegedly helps keep ants, mosquitos, spiders, and other creatures away using sound waves. Learn what customers are saying about this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.9 Stars out of 53 Reviews
5 Star:20% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:1% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:73%
26% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Ultrasonic Pest Reject:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 13, 2019

The worst product

By Annu V., Uttar Pradesh, India, Verified Reviewer

I'm so disappointed with your product that is not effective to kill any kind of mosquitos and ants. In the future, I will never ever recommend purchasing this product anyone to like this product. It's totally useless and service is also cheap.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted

Posted on May 6, 2019

Dissatisfied

By Bolade B., Ibadan, Nigeria, Verified Reviewer

I saw the advertisement on the Candy Crush game while playing it on my phone. I immediately purchased it online which was brought to me by a man after a few days. To my greatest surprise, I've been using it as recommended and it has no effect whatsoever. I was not given any form with which to return it, no order number given. I paid twelve thousand Naira to the man that brought it. It's my first time of buying a product online.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 23 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 17, 2019

A GODSEND!

By Mary K., Manteno, IL, Verified Reviewer

I never was bothered by rodents (thank God!), but I had scads of other unwanted creatures such as spiders, centipedes, and ants that I had to contend with. Well, by golly, with Pest Reject they've been banished from my life forever. I am truly grateful I made the investment in Pest Reject and I would recommend it to all my friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 11, 2019

It works great for roaches

By Stewart S., Ft. Lauderdale, FL, Verified Reviewer

We get roaches coming into the house from the garage every year and we have tried everything with limited results, until we bought two Pest Reject. It takes a little time to get rid of the roaches as they do not like the noise (we cannot hear it) and in three weeks we had no roaches. We tried it for ants but that did not work.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 5, 2019

It works!

By Timothy B., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I had a cockroach infestation that I couldn't get rid of. I tried all sorts of poisons which became vitamins to the roaches. Though I was skeptical of this device, I was desperate, so I bought one. Just one. My apartment has been free of roaches ever since I got this thing. I occasionally see a single roach wandering through my kitchen but nothing like before.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 17, 2019

Bought and never received

By Debbie C., Boise, ID, Verified Reviewer

I bought this last week and never received it. My grandson is a toddler and will be walking soon so we don't want snap traps or poisons in the house, especially on the floors, we now have no other alternative because I'm on a VERY limited income and can't afford to try to buy another one, my family lives with me and with mice in the house I worry for my grandson. This woman who refers to herself as "super mom" just because she works out of her home was emailing me and said there's nothing she could do for me because "it was delivered." Forget this. I'm warning everyone I can about this fraudulent company, done.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 15, 2019

Waste of money

By Patricia D., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I bought one because I occasionally see roaches and especially hate seeing them in the kitchen. After using it, I continued to see roaches with the same frequency in the kitchen where the device is plugged into the outlet.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 20 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 13, 2019

Waste of money

By S S., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

As I sit here watching my resident rat run right by two of the Pest Rejects, I have had all three out in a closed area for over a week. I wonder if I made the right choice to buy three of these things.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 8, 2019

Doesn’t work

By Rita J., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I thought it was working at first. Saw a roach every now and then, but still seeing roaches. One was crawling in one in my son's room. He unplugged it and said it’s not working mom. Got a total of 12 for my house but it looks like I will start using the spray again. Very disappointed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 4, 2019

First day

By Lauren H., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I wish I would have read all this before my purchase. But today’s day one and I will update this in a few weeks and let y’all know. I kinda feel like the "Yes it works" people work for these people, lol. But ugh, I guess let’s see what happens. And if they don’t work, it is a nice blue night light. I’ll keep y’all updated. So my star rating it mutual and I just said yes because it might just work.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 21, 2019

Pest Reject, don't waste your money

By Reed M., Monroeville, PA, Verified Reviewer

I bought two of the Pest Reject items, saw them on Facebook. I had mice in my kitchen, set two traps I bought at Home Depot, caught one. So I bought the glue type, that caught three of them, and my dog got one. At last the Pest Reject items came and I plugged them in about three weeks ago. By the way, they got smart and avoid the glue traps now, saw them jump right over it. Every morning I have mouse droppings on my kitchen counter, sink, and stove. I clean it up every morning hoping not to see any the next day, but after three weeks and still cleaning mouse droppings, I feel I got took.

I can't provide the order number to this review as my wife threw away the box with whatever information was in it.

Don't waste your money!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 19, 2019

Horrible!

By Lisa S., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

This thing is junk! It's a scam. I'm a clean freak. My neighbors have cockroaches, so I ordered one to be on the safe side because I'm terrified of a cockroach. I have never seen one in my house, but earlier today, there was a cockroach in it! What the heck. I threw it in the trash.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 22 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 29, 2018

Pest Reject

By Owen T., Montreal, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

The Pest Reject works, but it does take a few days to see the results. Yes, you will have the occasional pests show up, but you can generally expect about 90% positive results. One Pest Reject works for each room about twelve-foot square. What is more important is that you plug it in and leave it there. There is no need to continually spray and clean the area. When doing a "lowest price" sort on eBay for Pest Reject, you should find them for about $2.50 each. I have them in both my city and country homes for the last two years and I have no complaints.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 18, 2018

Total BS

By Paul M., Huntington, NY, Verified Reviewer

I purchased the Ultrasonic Pest Reject for $35, what a dummy I am to believe such BS. This product is a complete scam! How do I know? I placed it in an A/C receptacle approximately 5 feet from an area I know I have mice. And guess what? NOTHING, same mice problem. Not effective AT ALL. Do NOT waste your money! The jerks who sell this are laughing all the way to the bank! Yeah right, Stanford Scientist by butt!

You've been warned.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 6, 2018

Does not work

By Mike S., Conroe, TX, Verified Reviewer

I bought one about a month ago. The apartment complex I live in offers free pest control service if asked. So I rarely see any bugs. I thought this device would keep away all pests so I would not see any. Like I said earlier, I hardly see bugs, so I didn’t know if it was working. Then one day I walked into my bathroom (where it is plugged in) and there was a silverfish running around. A couple of days ago I went to take a shower and there was a water bug, roach, tree roach or whatever you want to call it in my bathtub. The big brown one. So no, this product does not work.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 30 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 18, 2018

Pest Reject

By Ionel D., Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Pest Reject is not working, it's a scam, probably it's good for light. I bought three because I saw some bugs in my house but it's not working. I still have the bugs and those devices are not doing anything except blue light. I do not recommend this product to anyone, it's not working.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 13, 2018

They don't work

By John C., New York, Verified Reviewer

They don't work. I have six, one in each room, for a month and still had mice and crickets. So they told me to leave them in for another month as one month is not enough time. So now my 30-day money back guarantee is expired, and I still have mice and crickets in my house. Let's see if this review gets posted, my guess probably not.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 34 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 5, 2018

Not good

By Michael M., Raymond, NH, Verified Reviewer

I bought five Pest Rejects and I am not happy with them. I have received more pests in my home than before. I went to Rite Aid and bought three more of a different brand and they work way better. I will be glad to send them back with a refund.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 27 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 3, 2018

Pest Reject worked for me

By Nancy C., Long Beach, CA, Verified Reviewer

I had great success with this product. When my tenants at my rental property moved out, I found the house was absolutely infested with cockroaches. I mean everywhere - kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, they would fall from the front door when it was opened! Disgusting. At the recommendation of my boss who swore by this product, I ordered several of the Pest Rejects, and they completely solved the problem. It did take 2-3 weeks for the pests to disappear, but once they were gone, they were gone! It has not worked, however, for my ant problem at my house. That's ok, I can deal with ants a lot better than roaches!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 15, 2018

It does not work

By Virginia M., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I got this pest to reject about a month ago. I have a severe ant problem and this thing does not work at all. My ant problem got worse instead of better. It's a white device and red inside the circle. It cost a lot of money. I could have gotten one cheaper, but I thought this one would really work. LOL. Right.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 23 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 19, 2018

Terrible

By Jeff P., New York, Verified Reviewer

Seems like a great idea, BUT, they don't work! I still have a mouse/mice running freely around my kitchen at night. The product is a total scam, especially for the price! I am trying to get refund as we speak.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 30 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

Pest Reject is a reject/scam/deceptive

By Mary T B., Muskogee, OK, Verified Reviewer

I purchased three/four Ultrasonic Pest Reject used for 9 months or so, and the device did not run anything away. Money from senior citizen scam, God watches over the elderly and babies, and he will repay you because he is a just God. Stop and refund everybody. The reviews that stated that it works must get paid!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 32 People Have Voted

Posted on May 28, 2018

Living in a pest-free home because of this fantastic pest repeller!

By Jamie J., San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

Ultrasonic Pest Reject is the most effective pest repeller I’ve used thus far. The results are actually impressive! My apartment is rather old, so we get ants crawling around the place all the time. I live in a neighborhood with a lot of trees too, so I often catch big houseflies around. After trying a few different pest repellers, I finally found the perfect product: Ultrasonic Pest Reject.

One of the first pest repellers I’ve tried is AOSHR Ultrasonic Pest Repeller, which wasn’t a very good experience. The instructions claimed to allow a few days in order to clear the insects from the house, so I did exactly that. However, I saw no results whatsoever; there were still ants crawling around. This device was quite a disappointment since it wasn’t even slightly effective.

Another pest repeller I’ve tried that proved to be more successful in eliminating the ant infestation in my apartment is Ultrasonic Pest Mosquito Repellent Plug Control by EverPest. I was skeptical of the product because it claims it’s a mosquito repellent, but it did a pretty good job at getting the ants out of my home. I’ve noticed that with this product, I see fewer houseflies roaming around, too. The only flaw is that there are still a few spiders crawling around every now and then. It seems like this pest repeller does a nice job getting rid of most insects, but not all of them.

I was about done with investing in different pest repellers because I was going to settle with EverPest’s device, but I thought it wouldn’t hurt to just try one last pest repeller before settling on my decision. I made the decision to purchase Ultrasonic Pest Reject, and I don’t regret it at all! Not only is this pest repeller really easy to set up and use, it’s also extremely effective. Just like EverPest, Ultrasonic Pest Reject does a fantastic job eliminating ants and houseflies. The difference is that Ultrasonic Pest Reject does an outstanding job getting rid of spiders, too. It’s been a few months using this device, and I’ve yet to have an issue with any insects to this day. Ultrasonic Pest Reject works very quickly; all the pests in my home were gone within a few short weeks. This pest repeller also doesn’t kill any of the pests, so I don’t even have to clean up any dead insects! I love how this pest repeller is eco-friendly, and quick to setup: all you have to do is plug in the unit, so it takes about 5 seconds to set up. I shouldn’t be all that impressed knowing that Ultrasonic Pest Reject was developed by a Stanford Scientist using military frequency technology, but here I am…impressed by how effective the device is!

I would highly recommend anyone struggling to get rid of insects, mice, or any other pests to invest in this device. For sure, Ultrasonic Pest Repellent deserves 5 stars!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 28, 2018

Faulty Ultrasonic Pest repeller

By Judith Pierce Croxton, Kershaw, SC, Verified Reviewer

I purchased three of these Pest Defender Electronic Pest Controls. Two appear to be working, but one does not work (the light does not come on).

So, how do I get a replacement?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 28, 2018

Pest deterrent

By DaphnMichelin, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I bought the product and I have not seen any spiders for weeks. I have had so many spiders, and to my amazement, the spiders that were in my house all died, I saw them on the floor about five days after I plugged it in. No more spiders anywhere. I swear by it. It works.

You have to activate one on each floor.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 26, 2018

Horrible

By Barbara Giuffrida, Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I have been trying to return the pest repellents. The company does not answer the phone with a live person. They give you an address to return them, and when I took it to the post office, there is no such address in Hayden, Idaho. My credit card company is aware of the problem. This is very bad for business. I have called the company many times and not once had a person answered.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 39 People Have Voted
Showing 28-53 of 53

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.