Read 36 Ultrasonic Pest Reject Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 8 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  25
Bottom Line: 31% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 36
Sort reviews by:

  • 14 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Dissatisfied

    • Ibadan, Nigeria,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the advertisement on the Candy Crush game while playing it on my phone. I immediately purchased it online which was brought to me by a man after a few days. To my greatest surprise, I've been using it as recommended and it has no effect whatsoever. I was not given any form with which to return it, no order number given. I paid twelve thousand Naira to the man that brought it. It's my first time of buying a product online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 17 people found this review helpful

    A GODSEND!

    • Manteno, IL,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never was bothered by rodents (thank God!), but I had scads of other unwanted creatures such as spiders, centipedes, and ants that I had to contend with. Well, by golly, with Pest Reject they've been banished from my life forever. I am truly grateful I made the investment in Pest Reject and I would recommend it to all my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 17 people found this review helpful

    It works great for roaches

    • Ft. Lauderdale, FL,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We get roaches coming into the house from the garage every year and we have tried everything with limited results, until we bought two Pest Reject. It takes a little time to get rid of the roaches as they do not like the noise (we cannot hear it) and in three weeks we had no roaches. We tried it for ants but that did not work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 13 people found this review helpful

    It works!

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Mar 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a cockroach infestation that I couldn't get rid of. I tried all sorts of poisons which became vitamins to the roaches. Though I was skeptical of this device, I was desperate, so I bought one. Just one. My apartment has been free of roaches ever since I got this thing. I occasionally see a single roach wandering through my kitchen but nothing like before.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Bought and never received

    • Boise, ID,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this last week and never received it. My grandson is a toddler and will be walking soon so we don't want snap traps or poisons in the house, especially on the floors, we now have no other alternative because I'm on a VERY limited income and can't afford to try to buy another one, my family lives with me and with mice in the house I worry for my grandson. This woman who refers to herself as "super mom" just because she works out of her home was emailing me and said there's nothing she could do for me because "it was delivered." Forget this. I'm warning everyone I can about this fraudulent company, done.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money

    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought one because I occasionally see roaches and especially hate seeing them in the kitchen. After using it, I continued to see roaches with the same frequency in the kitchen where the device is plugged into the outlet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As I sit here watching my resident rat run right by two of the Pest Rejects, I have had all three out in a closed area for over a week. I wonder if I made the right choice to buy three of these things.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Doesn’t work

    • Texas,
    • Feb 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought it was working at first. Saw a roach every now and then, but still seeing roaches. One was crawling in one in my son's room. He unplugged it and said it’s not working mom. Got a total of 12 for my house but it looks like I will start using the spray again. Very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 9 people found this review helpful

    First day

    • Texas,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I would have read all this before my purchase. But today’s day one and I will update this in a few weeks and let y’all know. I kinda feel like the "Yes it works" people work for these people, lol. But ugh, I guess let’s see what happens. And if they don’t work, it is a nice blue night light. I’ll keep y’all updated. So my star rating it mutual and I just said yes because it might just work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Pest Reject, don't waste your money

    • Monroeville, PA,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought two of the Pest Reject items, saw them on Facebook. I had mice in my kitchen, set two traps I bought at Home Depot, caught one. So I bought the glue type, that caught three of them, and my dog got one. At last the Pest Reject items came and I plugged them in about three weeks ago. By the way, they got smart and avoid the glue traps now, saw them jump right over it. Every morning I have mouse droppings on my kitchen counter, sink, and stove. I clean it up every morning hoping not to see any the next day, but after three weeks and still cleaning mouse droppings, I feel I got took.

    I can't provide the order number to this review as my wife threw away the box with whatever information was in it.

    Don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Horrible!

    • Virginia,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This thing is junk! It's a scam. I'm a clean freak. My neighbors have cockroaches, so I ordered one to be on the safe side because I'm terrified of a cockroach. I have never seen one in my house, but earlier today, there was a cockroach in it! What the heck. I threw it in the trash.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 36

Write a Review for Ultrasonic Pest Reject!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review