Read 43 Ultrasonic Pest Reject Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 43
Sort reviews by:

  • Does not work...

    • By B P.,
    • Mishawaka, IN,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Purchased pest defenders in April. I plugged them in 1 on each floor. My house is only 1400 square feet. I sent them an email about a month ago and got no response. The guy tried to tell me that they didn't receive an email from me. Which is BS. The guy that I just talked to said that it's been almost 2 months since I purchased them and that is true. But like I said I emailed and received nothing back. I gave them extra time to work because they weren't working. And now because I did that their not going to help me with replacement or refund. I'm sending this review because they're junk and do not work. Save yourself some time and money DO NOT buy this product because they DO NOT WORK...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Shipment

    • By John C.,
    • Kodiak, AK,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was told that my order would arrive and be delivered on the 17th by 8:00 pm. The date has come and gone. I have been trying to get my shipping cost refunded and even cancel the order. The company is very piss poor at communications! I get responses from them saying your order is on the way...I highly recommend that they ensure that when they say it arrives it is the date they specified not just oh it's on the way!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely the best pest repellent available

    • By Kevin L.,
    • Bakersfield, CA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We live in an older area in our city. Lots of mature fruit trees on residential properties. Although I do not have fruit trees on my property every spring and summer my home is invaded by the pests.

    Last year I received 6 Pest Reject devices as a gift. This spring I placed the devices throughout my home. To my surprise, I have not found any evidence of rats in my home.

    The Pest Reject has performed just as described on the package. If you have pest issues immediately purchase the Pest Reject system. Your issues will disappear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By David F.,
    • Albany, NY,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased three units. I have a kitchen, living room and bedroom.

    Placed one in each room. I brought them because I have a mice problem. On the second day that I had them, I was still seeing mice. I placed glue broads out and started catching them on the glue broads. I sent the units back to Pest Defender. I didn't have a problem with the return. Everything about the return had to be done online. There also was a 15% stocking fee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It seems to work

    • By John H.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I mounted it a couple of months ago near the kitchen, where I usually see flying insects, but so far none. It does repel insects in the far reaches of the house or outside of the house.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Do not work

    • By Vivian B.,
    • Kentucky,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased these to help with ants but they have made no difference at all. I have also seen spiders while using the No Pestz. There is no way I would recommend these to a friend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The worst product

    • By Annu V.,
    • Uttar Pradesh, India,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm so disappointed with your product that is not effective to kill any kind of mosquitos and ants. In the future, I will never ever recommend purchasing this product anyone to like this product. It's totally useless and service is also cheap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dissatisfied

    • By Bolade B.,
    • Ibadan, Nigeria,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the advertisement on the Candy Crush game while playing it on my phone. I immediately purchased it online which was brought to me by a man after a few days. To my greatest surprise, I've been using it as recommended and it has no effect whatsoever. I was not given any form with which to return it, no order number given. I paid twelve thousand Naira to the man that brought it. It's my first time of buying a product online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A GODSEND!

    • By Mary K.,
    • Manteno, IL,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never was bothered by rodents (thank God!), but I had scads of other unwanted creatures such as spiders, centipedes, and ants that I had to contend with. Well, by golly, with Pest Reject they've been banished from my life forever. I am truly grateful I made the investment in Pest Reject and I would recommend it to all my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works great for roaches

    • By Stewart S.,
    • Ft. Lauderdale, FL,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We get roaches coming into the house from the garage every year and we have tried everything with limited results, until we bought two Pest Reject. It takes a little time to get rid of the roaches as they do not like the noise (we cannot hear it) and in three weeks we had no roaches. We tried it for ants but that did not work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works!

    • By Timothy B.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Mar 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a cockroach infestation that I couldn't get rid of. I tried all sorts of poisons which became vitamins to the roaches. Though I was skeptical of this device, I was desperate, so I bought one. Just one. My apartment has been free of roaches ever since I got this thing. I occasionally see a single roach wandering through my kitchen but nothing like before.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 43

Write a Review for Ultrasonic Pest Reject!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Ultrasonic Pest Reject