Unify Health Labs Multi-GI 5 Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Unify Health Labs Multi-GI 5

Overall Rating

4.1

175 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

Unify Health Labs claims to offer a dietary supplement that will support healthy digestive to improve whole-body health. This product may be able to offer a reasonable option for digestive, immune, and overall health. However, the dosages contained in this dietary supplement are much lower when compared to clinical studies.

Pros

  • Prebiotics and probiotics blends are generally recognized as safe (GRAS)
  • Blend of ingredients and their strains all relate to promoting gut microbiota
  • 90-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Certain strains can provide side effects that may include diarrhea, cramping, flatulence, and constipation
  • Longer than normal shipment, taking as long as 15-20 days

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 175 Reviews
5 Star:42% 4 Star:40% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:4% 1 Star:7%
82% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Unify Health Labs Multi-GI 5:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 18, 2022

Still early, but so far so good!

By Patricia W., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

I have been experiencing retching and vomiting for years now, but only when I’m having a BM. These episodes only use to happen 2–3 times a month, or less, but lately much more often. Doctors have been no help. I’ve only been using Multi-GI 5 for three weeks, but I’ve not had an episode of what I described since. Only time will tell, so I’ll continue to drink the Multi-GI 5 to see if it’s really helping. It tastes really good, especially when blended with Crystal Light Wild Strawberry drink. I put 8 oz in a blender, add one or two ice cubes — delicious!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste good

Easy to prepare

Refreshing

Too early to honestly say whether it’s helping or not

Having to prepare it

The cost

Posted on May 18, 2022

Great product

By Sonya K., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

My daughter and I have been using the product for about a month and it has changed her life! She has IBS and has had a stomach ache daily for a long long period of time. After eating she would throw up her food. I am glad to say she has stopped having stomach aches and no longer is throwing up after eating! I wish we had known about GI-5 long ago! Thank you for giving my daughter a better quality of life. I am also feeling better as well.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great taste

Works great

Works quickly

Wish it would break down better in liquid

It would be great if it was pill or liquid form

Cost

Posted on May 18, 2022

Great product!

By Michelle K., Canada, Verified Reviewer

I had noticed right away in the first week that I had started to lose pounds. I’ve been taking it for a month and a half and have lost 17 lbs so far!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The results

The flavor

The easiness of taking it

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

I love it

By Sarah M., Maricopa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I love the taste in water or my favorite juice. I can already see a difference in my belly. I’m so satisfied with this product, I’m going to buy more and give some to my daughter. I’ve told my friends and family about Multi-Gl 5 and how great it makes me feel. This is one I’ll keep for life. Thank you for making such a difference in my life, I love you Randy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste

How good I feel

And how great I look

I wish there was more in the container

I wish I could afford to get a bundle

Posted on May 17, 2022

Easiest weight loss ever!

By Tracey W., Holiday, FL, Verified Reviewer

I started using Multi-GI 5 about 2 weeks before having my gallbladder removed. I wanted to try and get some weight off before surgery, plus the MRI I had done showed I had mild fatty liver. When listening to the presentation, it sounded almost too easy, and exactly what I needed, but from seeing Randy Jackson on TV for so many years, it felt personal. And there's NO doubt that he had obviously dropped a lot of weight. So I decided to give it a try.

In the 3 weeks prior to surgery, I dropped 18 lbs. I was elated. I was a little surprised by the heat note in the drink, as it was supposed to be strawberry lemonade flavor (which it definitely is), but it made me think, well, that's what's gonna burn that fat away! I have become almost addicted to that heat now, and look forward to my drink every day. After surgery, now 1 week ago, I am down another 5 lbs. I had gained some weight back after surgery, but quickly came off once I resumed the Multi-GI 5, and not even through my first jar, but almost. I could not be happier!

I still can't even really do normal activity like before my surgery, and STILL the weight is coming off, with also a total loss of 8 inches, mostly in the waist. Would recommend to everyone!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Love the taste

Fast, easy weight loss

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

You gotta try Multi-GI 5

By Marion M., Bronx, NY, Verified Reviewer

My overall experience with Multi-GI 5 has been a good experience. I just started using Multi-GI 5, I hope to have a better experience as I continue using the product. I will be ordering my second jar. Thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Helps with digestion

Helps with bowel movement

I notice my stomach is getting smaller

I don’t like the taste, it’s too sweet

Posted on May 16, 2022

Day 1

By Jodi W., Albany, NY, Verified Reviewer

Just received my order of GI 5. So excited. Already took my first serving. The taste was good. A little hard to mix but oh well. I’m still going to take it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Quick delivery

Hard to mix

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 15, 2022

It can't hurt. It might help.

By Rene H., Brandenburg, KY, Verified Reviewer

When I first opened the container, there was a fine powder that escaped into the air that made me cough. I figured it was due to shipping, but no. I dread opening the container every day because of the fine powder that escapes into the air that causes me to cough. A capsule version would be nice.

Taste? I tried it first on its own with water. It left an aftertaste, so now I mix it in juice or my protein shake.

Effects? I truly haven't noticed any changes or improvements in my gut. I eat healthy because I have IBS and gastroparesis. I have a BMI of 27 with most of my fat being in my gut. I'm literally willing to try anything to help my gut get healthier. I've been using this product every day for about 3 weeks. I'm hoping that the longer I use it, the better my gut issues will get. I'm also hoping for more energy.

I'm 51 years old so I'm not expecting a one-dose miracle. It took time for my gut issues to develop. It will take time for something to help. My recommendation today is I don't think it can make my stomach worse and it might make it better with more time.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Multiple ingredients that have been linked to support gut health

Shipment was quick

It's a fine powder that gets into the air, no matter how slow my movements, that makes me cough

Aftertaste when taken with plain water

Bait game at checkout where other offers are made for discounts, this seems scammy to me, just offer 1 reasonably-priced item

Company Response from Unify Health Labs

Jun 8, 2022

Hello Rene, my name is Charlie. I am with Unify Health Labs. I deeply apologize for your experience. We are aware that a few customers are reporting some difficulty with the fine, light structure of this potent gut-health formula, and we don’t want that to interfere with your ability to get the most out of its powerful benefits. So, to help ensure this doesn’t affect you, here are some helpful tips we recommend: When you’re ready to use your Multi-GI 5, place your jar on a level surface and allow the formula to settle for at least a minute before opening. Always open your jar slowly and make sure the opening of the jar is pointed away from your face. We’ve found that these tips help reduce the amount of particles in the air. We always recommend that you continue to use the product for the full span of your 90-day Money Back Guarantee to see the absolute best results. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. While many of our customers enjoy our formula, we do understand it may not be for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90-day Money Back Guarantee. If you find that our formula is not for you, it may be returned for a full refund. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is charlie@unifyhealthlabs.com. Have a nice day.

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 4, 2022

I approve!

By Janie W., Wellington, CO, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this product for less than a month, but it definitely helps keep me regular. I have struggled with my gut for years and finally found something that makes me feel good inside. I have tried multiple things to try to stay regular, and most failed or were super harsh on my stomach/GI tract. Since I have tried Multi-GI 5, not only do I feel better but it tastes good!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

It tastes good

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2022

I love Unify Health Labs Multi-Gi 5

By Pamela S., Fort Lauderdale, FL, Verified Reviewer

I must admit that I was wondering, with skepticism, about taking this product. I ordered enough for my son and I both to try it as neither of us was having bowel movements except for every 4–5 days. That was both of our concerns as we knew this was unhealthy and we were miserable!

After the 1st day's use, by that night, we began to expel gas. By the next afternoon, each of us was able to have a bowel movement! Hurray! We continued to use it daily and have movements regularly! Plus, I have lost 3 lbs. Nothing has helped me lose any weight. In fact, I saw my Primary Care Physician today, and I have lost another pound!

We will continue with your product and are both looking forward to what else this will do!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Regular bowel movements

Weight loss

The taste is fantastic

It is pricey

No matter what, it causes us to cough and choke when opening the container

Posted on Apr 23, 2022

I like this product

By Mary Anne H., Ocean Pines, MD, Verified Reviewer

I was interested in boosting my GI health and synchronisticly came across this product. I'm overdue for some weight loss too.

A few weeks ago I began drinking Multi-GI 5. It's easy to stay on track because it's light and good flavored. Without any other effort, I've been eating less and healthier.

My system is functioning very well. I'm pleased with the product and am looking forward to starting the liver cleanse soon. I've been taking the vitamins as well.

Thanks Randy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Function

Flavor

Powder goes up my nose scooping it out of container

Showing 12-22 of 175

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.