Ana C.
ArizonaMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Love/hate relationship

    Overall Experience:

    I really enjoy the scents when I EVENTUALLY RECEIVE my subscription! They take the money at the beginning of each month and well, today is already the 27h of January and I still haven’t received my product. It’s like this every single month. I’ve also tried reaching out to customer service and I always get a robot email response asking for more information. After so many times of trying to get help eventually you just give up. I’m looking for a new company that’s just like Scentbird but without the disappointments.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 28, 2019

      Company Response from Scentbird

      Hi Ana,

      Thanks for writing us an honest review and I'm sorry that you experienced shipping delays during your subscription. I know that this response is a few months late, but I would like to assure you that we are definitely doing our best to improve our shipping process. Also, because we ship in batches and work hard to customize each order according to the fragrance you’ve selected, delivery time may vary.

      I would also like to apologize if we sound less human in our responses, Ana. We will take this as a feedback and pass it on to the team as we continue to give our customers genuine and helpful responses as customer happiness is our top priority. It is also sad to see that you recently canceled your account with us.

      Should you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send us an email at with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. We'd be happy to make things right ❤️

Showing 1-1 of 1