Lucretia B.
Collierville, TNMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lectin Shield

    Bad product for thyroid issues and refund is flawed

    Overall Experience:

    This product causes your stomach to swell with really bad GI problems. Also, I bought six bottles and just halfway completed the second bottle thinking GI problems would stop...didn’t happen! So I tried to get a refund for the other four bottles and was told it was beyond 90 days. Advice, buy only one bottle due to the flawed refund, even if you save with quantity. They say take this product for at least, yes more than, 30 days or more to truly see results. I also broke out in a rash. I’m not allergic to anything based on a recent medical evaluation. I am a very overweight person, so maybe for those with only less than 30 or so lbs it works, who knows. Not recommended either way, especially the refund being so flawed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 4, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Lucretia, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. I'm very sorry to hear that you had this experience while taking Lectin Shield. Those are not typical side effects. As always, we ask that you consult your physician prior to starting any new supplements to ensure that it is right for you. In regards to the refund, please email me at and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund regardless of how much time has passed.

Showing 1-1 of 1