Lori A.
Fort Collins, COMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4

    Dishonest company

    I listened to Dr. Lee's presentation and decided to give BIO X4 a try. I've used other probiotics in the past, so knew the CFUs recommended in a good probiotic.

    Unfortunately, before I realized what was happening, I had purchased two additional products, totaling $100s.

    When I received my BIO X4 and unwanted products, I immediately emailed Nucific, asking for return and refund instructions, based on Nucific's 100% satisfaction guarantee.

    The BIO X4 doesn't contain sufficient CFUs of probiotic, which is probably why they deceived me into ordering three unwanted bottles of another probiotic.

    I am hopeful Nucific will respond promptly to my refund request. In the meantime...let the buyer beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    9 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Lori, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I'm so sorry to hear about this frustrating glitch in our checkout process. We would never want a customer to receive more product than they had wished to order, so I'd like to issue you a full refund for the extra bottles of Bio X4 that you do not want. I also wanted to mention that Bio X4 is more than just a probiotic, it is also a weight management product that contains a unique blend of 4 different digestive and fat-loss enhancers. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, I'm so sorry for the frustration you experienced but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

Showing 1-1 of 1