Chris B.
Washington, DCMember since February 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Mott & Bow

    Quality jean material but the fit is horrible

    Overall Experience:

    I bought these jeans and got another pair to try, and neither of them fit well. One pair was tight everywhere but especially in the legs, with the waist being roomy and the pants flattening out my butt while the other pair were really tight in the legs but super baggy in the seat and in the crotch area. The material does seem high quality, but the silhouette is awful and not fit for women with even a little bit of hip. The interesting thing about Mott & Bow is that they don't seem to post all reviews on their website. Also, no free return shipping. Two thumbs down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 11, 2019

      Company Response from Mott & Bow, Inc.

      Hi Chris, thanks for the review. So sorry to hear the style you tried didn't work out. We offer a variety of styles, and based on your feedback, we suggest sizing down on a style with more elasticity. This way you'll get the right waist size and have that extra room you need on your legs. Check out this great option: Mid-Rise Skinny Ann Medium/Dark Blue. Also, we do include a prepaid return label in every original order so return shipping is free. We're glad to see that you were able to use the prepaid label to send back your return. Additionally, we searched for your review on our website and notice it was automatically blocked by the system's profanity filter, but we'll take care of unblocking it. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. :)

Showing 1-1 of 1