Natty P.
CanadaMember since February 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dr. Ho’s Pain Therapy System


    Overall Experience:

    I was sent a faulty remote. It stopped working after months and they expect me to pay $25 plus shipping. SCAM, I will never buy stuff from TV again.

    Poor business. Customer service does not understand English at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    22 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 30, 2019

      Company Response from DR-HO'S

      Hi Natty, sorry to hear you had an issue with your remote. We have a 1-year warranty for our products. If you have your receipt, we can repair/replace your unit.

Showing 1-1 of 1