Cindy R.
Portland, ORMember since February 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Morning Complete

    Truly awful

    This product does not dissolve well and made me gag. I don't know if it works because I could not drink it! I don't know if there are different flavors, but I received apple cinnamon (both things I usually like), but the flavors were overwhelming and made me feel like I was ingesting nothing but lumpy artificial flavoring.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    24 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 22, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Cindy, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear about the experience you had while trying Morning Complete. At this time, we don't have other flavors available but I do know that many of our customers enjoy adding it to their favorite smoothie. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our product so we do really appreciate your feedback. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just e-mail me at and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you!

Showing 1-1 of 1